ウェスティン・マウイリゾート&スパ,カアナパリ

  • アメリカ合衆国
  • 96761
  • ハワイ,
  • マウイ
  • 2365 Kaanapali Parkway,
  • Lahaina
  • マップ

空室状況&料金

閉じる
  • 90泊を超えるご滞在については、+(1)866 539 3446までお電話でお問い合わせください。
  • ご予約は、ご利用日の550日前からのみの受け付けとなっております。
  • 日付をもう一度確認してください。
1室 1 , 大人1名 大人1 , お子様1名 お子様0
Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 915 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by Basic I don't want to sound like a spoiled baby here, but being platinum with starwood I have pretty high expectations. Especially at Westin properties, which I consider above average. 1) My suite night awards were rejected. I'm sure they were pretty full, but still disappointing. We were upgraded to an oceanview room (mostly pool view) as a consolation. 2) Very small rooms. The rooms were in good shape, but this hotel must be very old considering the room sizes. 3) The SPG recognition was minimal. They gave us free breakfast in the morning, but no other recognition. The better hotels I have stayed at have given us some sort of welcome treat and a card from the staff or manager. Nothing here. 4) Indifferent front desk. While standing in the SPG check in line (a very long line) one of the two agents left for the night. 5) Confusing WiFi. Logging in the WiFi here is a bit of a puzzle. It's not supposed to be this hard. 6) Time share sales. The concierge kept leaving messages for us. I don't want a time share. I'm on vacation. Leave me alone. This hotel is getting by based on their location. Other than the location there is no other reason to stay here. Save your points and go to Kauai. May 25, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Gorgeous Property The Westin is absolutely beautiful. It met our expectations in every way. May 17, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Expectations First and foremost the long lines to check in were horrible. Approximately more than a half hour to be checked. Secondly the parking was horrid as the spaces were so small you could not even get out of your car. The parking attendants - mostly were rude and not very helpful with an attitude. The dining choices were limited to Relish bar/restaurant as the choices next door were much better. The lobby was nice but could use some revamping. The room could also be revamped as it just didnt feel like a Westin or Starwood Hotel. The pool was alright but lack drink service and closed too early at night. The only highlight was the happy hour prices at the pool. Hotels needs a bad makeover as it is a disgrace to be called even a Westin category of hotels. Starwood Group should be emabarrassed of this hotel to be in their family. May 7, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great property just wish our room type was honored My husband and I are celebrating our 5 year wedding anniversary and his homecoming after a seven month deployment to the Middle East with the Marine Corps. Thus, all we truly wanted to do was sit and be with one another, therefore, we booked an Ocean view room during our stay. We had plans on sitting on our balcony together just looking out and seeing the ocean. Not only did my husband spend 7 months staring at dirt we are stationed 45 minutes outside of Palm Springs where the thought of an ocean view is only a dream. This again why booking an ocean view room was important to us. Upon checking in this afternoon we were told we were upgraded from an ocean view room to a duplex room and we were thrilled and so grateful. However, when we walked into the room and saw our view was of the ocean view tower, pools, and slightly the ocean our hearts dropped. This was not at all what we wanted or what we booked. We called the front desk and expressed our concerns and asked for our originally room back and we were told it was not possible. This was very upsetting. I am beyond upset and disappointed in Westin and just thought someone needed to be told about our issue. We are only staying for two nights before we head to Hana and then back home so knowing that the one ocean view we had hoped for was ruined defiantly was upsetting. I just hope in the future this doesn't happen to someone else. It defiantly was a huge disappointment on our end and I would hate for someone else to feel the way we feel now. If you are going to "upgrade" someone please make sure it is an upgrade and ask if this is ok before taking action. Show the vistor the difference and let them decide if it is worth it to them- it was not worth it to us at all! May 7, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by the staff was amazing Brandon from the front desk, Kai from activities and Kealii from the shuttle were so great i decided to write a review. I usually never review places but this was exceptional. The beach was perfect. The rooms were clean and the staff was friendly. I could not ask for more . THANK YOU May 6, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Legendary Kaanapali Hawaiian Resort OVERALL IMPRESSION: My favorite Maui Resort. HEART. Superb resort facility. SPG RECOGNITION: Gracious Hawaiian Hospitality. Great recognition of my SPG status. I got a fantastic ocean view room upgrade. Room: Well maintained and clean. Fantastic Ocean view. LOCATION: On Kaanapali Beach. Situated on the best beach section of Kaanapali and conveniently located next door to Whaler's Village (shops and restaurants). EXCEEDED EXPECTATIONS: The resort pool is hugely breath taking and a kid's dream. EXTREMELY BELOW EXPECTATIONS: Nothing. April 26, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel & Location Stayed here for a conference/vacation and will definitely go back! Lovely rooms, great location right on the beach, easy access to the town. Staff gave excellent recommendations and scheduling excursions was easy. April 16, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Anniversary Our anniversary trip to the Westin Maui in 2014 was our favorite vacation ever! We initially booked our stay the first weekend of August and due to the hurricane, the hotel staff allowed us to move our reservation to the next weekend with such ease. The hospitality was amazing! We were greeted immediately and did not have to wait to check-in. We made a very specail employee named Alfred Pecson who was very helpful in making sure our stay was the best ever! He helped us navigate throughout the island, mapped out the hikes we wanted to do, and recommended the best restaurants. He even made the reservations for us for our anniversary dinner. We plan on making it a tradition to stay here every year for our anniversary! Thank you Maui Westin! April 9, 2015
  • 2015-05-28T20:17:00.846-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_915, tr_915
  • loc_en_US, sid_1028, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 32 next>>