Quartos e tarifas

Fechar
  • Para estadias superiores a 90 dias, ligue para 866-539-3446.
  • As reservas são aceitas com até 550 dias de antecedência.
  • Por favor, verifique novamente as datas.
1 quarto 1 Quartos , 1 adulto 1 adultos , 1 criança 0 crianças
Rated 3.6 out of 5 by 759 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Lovely The remodeled Westin on Michigan Ave is lovely. Heavenly bed is always perfect! Awesome location to Michigan Ave, Water Tower Place, John Hancock. Very nice concierge room for SPG platinum and very professional staff. One of my favorite hotels to visit. I am looking forward to my next stay in June! May 28, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by ONLY GOOD LOCATION ONLY GOOD LOCATION but when you enter doesn't feel good enough. It has a decent bar an d restaurant. The location is the best thing. Michigan Avenue next to the Hancock Building. May 8, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good but needs improvements Bed was excellent. Nice TV. Good shower. Coffee sugar and cream selections were too limited. Sweet and low is a cheap choice for a nice hotel. Coffee maker was very dated. Room phone was very old, hard to read and needs an upgrade badly. Elevators extremely slow. Valet crazy expensive. $69/ night really? May 1, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing Stay The service was great! Moe from the front desk, the bellmen, the in room dining servers and the spa staff were amazing. The service made our entire stay! The room was very fresh and new, you could tell that they are very well taken care of. Thank you for an amazing stay! We will be back! April 26, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by wonderful stay Everything about this stay proves why SPG properties are my favorite. April 1, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by First Class Stay I have stayed at many hotels in the Chicago area, and I must say the Westin exceeds them all. From the moment we entered the lobby we were greated and attended to in an timely manner, by a friendly and courteous staff. Our room was beautiful, clean, and conveniently located close to the elevators. Check in as well as check out was a very smooth headache free process. We will not only be back to stay soon, we will be exclusive Westin patrons. March 20, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by Won't be going back I spent the weekend at this hotel in February. Upon arrival the staff person at the SPG desk was cold and when I tried to joke about what rooms might be available, he simply said he was giving me a premium room. I assumed this was good - I later realized this was what I had reserved. He made no mention of my platinum status or any amenities offered. When I got the room - it was the room directly in front of the elevator. To make things worse, in the room next door, was a family - I could all of their conversations. Between the noise of the elevator (and guests speaking as the exited or waited for the elevator) and the next door guests, the noise was beyond aggravating and made it hard to fall asleep. I won't be going back there. March 17, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by First Night I came into town on a Friday night was looking for a night away downtown. This hotel really helped with that problem. February 22, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by As an employ of The Westin you guys definitely met my expectations!!! Thank you for the fee upgrade!!! My room on the 25th floor overlooking Lake Michigan was awesome!!! I brought my girlfriend just to do a little shopping and she didn't want to leave the room! I know she's love my Westin in Michigan but she loved the one on Michigan Ave even better! Thank you for helping me show her a great experience!! Your front desk staff is AWESOME and friendly and took care of all my needs!! I'll definitely take my great experience back to Michigan and let them know that Westins are winning EVERYWHERE!!! February 22, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Weekend Getaway We stayed at the hotel over the very busy Valentine's weekend. Even though the hotel was very busy the staff was still attentive to us. Our check in was quick and easy. Our room was recently renovated and very clean. The views at this hotel of Michigan Ave are great. We had a suite overlooking Michigan Ave and you could see the lake. The location was fantastic for shopping and dining. In the summer you could even walk to the beach. We had access to the executive lounge which was a great added feature. The food selection for breakfast was great along with the snacks offered all day long. The food in the evening was better than I would have expected. We would definitely stay at this hotel again! February 21, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by Beautiful remodeled hotel needs lots of service help! I am a SPG Gold Member. This Westin has been remodeled and rooms are very nice and updated. However, we checked in this last weekend and had several issues. Upon asking for turn down, the housekeeping staff came in and literally turned the bed down but left several dirty towels on the floor, dirty dishes and left us no new towels. They also left chocolate – but the chocolate was literally bad (did you know chocolate can go bad)? I looked on the back and the expiration date was 2014. I brought some home to mail to the manager to show him. Going to bed that night, we were awakened by the room right next door who had between 4 to 6 college kids in the room playing guitar and having a grand party. I did not sleep an hour. The hotel manager did comp my stay for the night and moved my room, but the weekend away was completely ruined by the noise and non-serviced room. There was also a convention there of middle school girls. At 1 in the morning, these girls were in the lobby, unsupervised, being very loud. I asked the manager about it and he told me that people come to the hotel for many reasons and if they are entitled to stay there as well. In addition, he told me I should EXPECT this at a hotel in a down town area. I replied this did not fit the picture in my mind of the Westin brand. Of course they could stay there, but why were they not supervised or at least put in a suite? It seemed they had more rights than me and the manager was much more interested in their business and meeting their expectations than meeting mine. He seemed to think I was being unreasonable in wanting a relaxing weekend away, at a Westin in downtown Chicago. So the rooms are nice but if you are looking for hospitality, this is the not the hotel you will receive it, nor management who knows how to problem solve, only tell you to expect many types of guests in a hotel, even if it means noisy rooms, hallways and lobbies! If that’s what you desire, than stay at this Westin. If not, don’t book here and don’t ask for help when you arrive, because you will get lectured to! February 16, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by Chicago Trip Unfortunately I did not have as good of an experience as I expected at this Westin Hotel. Inside our hotel room I could hear all noises in hallways and in rooms next to our and across the halls. Slamming doors, people talking, using the bathrooms etc. Had to call front desk at 1:00 AM because of noise next door/dog barking. Also the thermostat did not seem to work correctly. The heat was either On or Off and we had it set to auto. Also because I had added an additional nights stay after my initial reservation was made, it seemed to cause some confusion with the reservation. January 26, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel, great location This hotel was everything I had expected my stay to be. Everything basic was more than covered, the room and its amenities were beyond my expectations, the neighbourhood was exquisite, did my business according to schedule and had fun. Would definitely stay again. January 4, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great service - great staff. I have come to this hotel every November for last 8 years. I see some of the same staff every year and always receive same friendly service. This year my son was not feeling well and the staff was very helpful and thoughtful in helping making him fell better while away form home. December 28, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by As a Gold member, I was asked to pay extra for an upgrade I am a Gold Starwood member (at the time when I stayed in this hotel) which entitled for a free upgrade. But I was asked to pay for an additional $50/night for a room upgrade. I mentioned to the manager that I got a free upgrade with a very nice room facing Bloomingdales when I stayed here previously, but she insisted that she would not give me that room unless I agree to pay extra. I am very upset and I don't think SPG is committed to provide the best service to their loyal member. I am not asking something more, I was just asking for something I am entitled to!!! I also was not given a free breakfast when I mentioned that after one night staying, I will be Platinum (I stayed for a total 3 nights). I am a very busy person and I don't have time to check in and check out every day just to play with the system. What a terrible experience!!! December 22, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not the right answer! When I checked out of this hotel I had mentioned that the cleaning staff had gone into the room with the DO NOT DISTURB sign on...oh well was the comment! Not good...as well I had indicated that I had made the green choice for my 3 night stay...no problem we will credit the room....well nothing has been added to my account! This needs to be improved! December 22, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location and... We had a one night comp received in a charity auction and extended to a weekend. Staff was very helpful in booking our stay. Food and service were great and the location on Michigan Ave is good. December 14, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel Wonderful people We spent the week end at the Westin Michigan Avenue, the service was excellent and the location is great for shopping and restaurants or going up and down Michigan Avenue. The people are the friendliest employees you could ever want to meet and are very detailed oriented and would recommend this hotel to everyone. December 10, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Terrific Property, Staff & Location Stayed here on 12/3/15 for combination business/leisure along with other executives. The hotel staff made sure that our every need was met including providing an incredible room and service. As a frequent traveler (80+ nights/year), I'd put the property, location and service at the top of my list for Starwood! December 8, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great staff! I wanted to send a brief review pertaining to the staff at the Westin. From the moment we arrived we were welcomed in. After a long a frustrating day dealing with issues with our airline (overbooked flights and missing luggage) William greeted us at the reception desk with a warm smile and a room upgrade. The servers in The Grill were efficient and more than accommodating with a late meal order despite the kitchen closing momentarily. Our room was cleaned impeccably and the staff were always quick to find us transportation needs. Overall the staff were fantastic. Thank you for making our stay so comfortable! December 3, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful Birthday Weekend We stayed at the Westin Michigan Ave location to celebrate our son's 6th birthday. This location was perfect for shopping at Water Tower Place and for viewing the holiday parade. The night of check in a plate of cookies, milk, and a birthday card were sent up for my son. The next morning all the staff had on holiday hats for the parade and this got our kids so excited. Sarah, a young lady working the front desk, went in the back and got a hat and light saber for both of our kids. The ballroom viewing of the parade was amazing and the food and crafts made it so much fun for our kids. We had a slight plumbing issue in our room but it was quickly taken care of. We had an amazing weekend and will definitely stay again. November 23, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice quiet beautiful hotel We stayed here for our honeymoon. The hotel was lovely and we will stay again! November 17, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Lovely visit This was an impromptu visit to Chicago on a layover. The location was wonderful and the room had a great lake view. Carol, the concierge was great. She was so helpful in setting up the architectural boat tour and recommending restaurants and shopping. Our last night, I went down to The Grill and ordered our dinner to go. It was perfect. One of the best meals we've had. November 4, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Nice hotel but average and over priced The hotel is nice. All of the staff were nice and very helpful. No complaints there at all. I gave this place a "would recommend" status because it did not have a "I dont know" status. The pros for this hotel include that it is close to everything. That is the biggest plus. The hotel is nice and clean and it does offer everything you need..... but a a higher cost than most (which is the first con). The cons include - everything is outrageously expensive. A being a SPG vacation owner - that was very disappointing. There was no deals on the rooms for a vacation owner.... The price was the same as everyone else and there were no perks like other places for the vacation owners. Valet was $65 per day..... really? There is no reason for it to be that high. They provided nothing but a place to park. Even when we did call ahead to get the car we still had to wait for it.... waist of money and services. The WIFI did not work at all..... They also do not provide any type of transportation or shuttle. Which is very frustrating. Overall - good clean hotel that is in the middle of everything. Staff was nice and no complaints with the room. So, would I stay here again? Maybe. Maybe Not..... I do not know actually..... October 21, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Chicago Marathon visit The Westin Chicago was a great place to stay for the Marathon. The hotel was very accommodating to the Marathon runners and their families. Very close for the shuttle to the expo and the day of the race you can catch the bus that takes you to the park on Michigan Ave. Marathon day the hotel had coffee and a bagel for the runners at 4am which was awesome!! Then after the race stay a few more days and you are in a great spot for shopping and site seeing. It is right next to the 360 and on the corner of Michigan Ave. October 20, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great location This hotel is in a prime location for anything you want to do in downtown Chicago October 5, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wow! I was in Chicago on a business trip that I really did not want to take. I arrived late, flustered and very grumpy. I was greeted cordially, helped quickly and registered efficiently. The folks at the front desk even were able to find my PSG number and get me points for this stay. Once I was in my room, I was quite please with the quiet -- even though the hotel is directly downtown. The room was clean and comfortable, with none of the fake potpourri odors common in other hotel chains. September 27, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Room had poor view and dirty windows Room had a poor view and very dirty windows. September 15, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Coffee shop Drives me crazy this Starbucks lobby bar coffee shop closes at 3p. And no one else in the hotel evens knows where the nearest Starbucks is! Come on, at least put up a sign with the location of the nearest one. September 10, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect Weekend Hotel Stayed at the Westin for the Air & Water show August 14-16. Perfect location and treated like a celebrity by the staff, especially Phyllis Washington. Will not stay anywhere else when I am in downtown Chicago. August 25, 2015
  • 2016-07-23 T12:48:48.038-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_759, tr_759
  • loc_en_US, sid_1030, prod, sort_default
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 27 next>>