The Westin Michigan Avenue Chicago

  • 909 North Michigan Avenue
  • Chicago,
  • Illinois
  • 60611
  • USA
  • Karte

Zimmer & Preise

  • Falls der Aufenthalt mehr als 90 Tage umfasst, rufen Sie bitte unter +(1) 866 539 3446 an.
  • Sie können nur 550 Tage im Voraus buchen.
  • Bitte überprüfen Sie Ihre Daten.
1 Zimmer 1 Zimmer , 1 Erwachsener 1 Erwachsene , 1 Kind 0 Kinder
Rated 3.6 out of 5 by 730 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful Birthday Weekend We stayed at the Westin Michigan Ave location to celebrate our son's 6th birthday. This location was perfect for shopping at Water Tower Place and for viewing the holiday parade. The night of check in a plate of cookies, milk, and a birthday card were sent up for my son. The next morning all the staff had on holiday hats for the parade and this got our kids so excited. Sarah, a young lady working the front desk, went in the back and got a hat and light saber for both of our kids. The ballroom viewing of the parade was amazing and the food and crafts made it so much fun for our kids. We had a slight plumbing issue in our room but it was quickly taken care of. We had an amazing weekend and will definitely stay again. November 23, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice quiet beautiful hotel We stayed here for our honeymoon. The hotel was lovely and we will stay again! November 17, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Lovely visit This was an impromptu visit to Chicago on a layover. The location was wonderful and the room had a great lake view. Carol, the concierge was great. She was so helpful in setting up the architectural boat tour and recommending restaurants and shopping. Our last night, I went down to The Grill and ordered our dinner to go. It was perfect. One of the best meals we've had. November 4, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Nice hotel but average and over priced The hotel is nice. All of the staff were nice and very helpful. No complaints there at all. I gave this place a "would recommend" status because it did not have a "I dont know" status. The pros for this hotel include that it is close to everything. That is the biggest plus. The hotel is nice and clean and it does offer everything you need..... but a a higher cost than most (which is the first con). The cons include - everything is outrageously expensive. A being a SPG vacation owner - that was very disappointing. There was no deals on the rooms for a vacation owner.... The price was the same as everyone else and there were no perks like other places for the vacation owners. Valet was $65 per day..... really? There is no reason for it to be that high. They provided nothing but a place to park. Even when we did call ahead to get the car we still had to wait for it.... waist of money and services. The WIFI did not work at all..... They also do not provide any type of transportation or shuttle. Which is very frustrating. Overall - good clean hotel that is in the middle of everything. Staff was nice and no complaints with the room. So, would I stay here again? Maybe. Maybe Not..... I do not know actually..... October 21, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Chicago Marathon visit The Westin Chicago was a great place to stay for the Marathon. The hotel was very accommodating to the Marathon runners and their families. Very close for the shuttle to the expo and the day of the race you can catch the bus that takes you to the park on Michigan Ave. Marathon day the hotel had coffee and a bagel for the runners at 4am which was awesome!! Then after the race stay a few more days and you are in a great spot for shopping and site seeing. It is right next to the 360 and on the corner of Michigan Ave. October 20, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great location This hotel is in a prime location for anything you want to do in downtown Chicago October 5, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wow! I was in Chicago on a business trip that I really did not want to take. I arrived late, flustered and very grumpy. I was greeted cordially, helped quickly and registered efficiently. The folks at the front desk even were able to find my PSG number and get me points for this stay. Once I was in my room, I was quite please with the quiet -- even though the hotel is directly downtown. The room was clean and comfortable, with none of the fake potpourri odors common in other hotel chains. September 27, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Room had poor view and dirty windows Room had a poor view and very dirty windows. September 15, 2015
  • 2015-11-27 T07:35:00.928-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_730, tr_730
  • loc_en_US, sid_1030, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 26 next>>