The Westin Michigan Avenue Chicago

  • 909 North Michigan Avenue
  • Chicago,
  • Illinois
  • 60611
  • USA
  • Landkarte

Zimmer & Preise

Schließen

Kinder pro Zimmer

Diese Angaben ermöglichen es uns, die besten Zimmer für Sie zu ermitteln und Ihre Ankunft entsprechend vorzubereiten.

Informationen zu Zustellbetten und/oder Aufschlägen für weitere Personen finden Sie in den Zimmerbedingungen und Details.

Altersrichtlinien

Um eine Reservierung vorzunehmen, müssen Gäste mindestens 21 Jahre alt sein und einen gültigen Ausweis vorlegen können.

Rated 3.6 out of 5 by 670 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Bathroom the tub had hairs in it. the toilet was the loudest i have ever heard when flushed. June 15, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by going downhill... First, you stay at this Westin for it's fabulous location. I stay here often, and have many stays over the years. However, my stay last week has me questioning if I will continue to stay here. I will make up my mind next week as I have a reservation. Here are the assorted issues, that in isolation are no big deal, but added up made my stay frustrating: didn't get the high floor/lake view room I booked due to plumbing issues- instead in a regular room but at the same high rate; broken safe that even after complaining wasn't fixed, a room that was so cold I slept in a bathrobe both nights (even with the heat turned up) and then a breakfast order that never came. I did reach out to management, expressed my concerns and hope my feedback was listened. I felt that the staff did the best they could knowing the issues, and they continue to be friendly and try to be helpful. At the end of the day, I will give this spot another chance but this steady decline in service really needs to be addressed. There are lots o.f other, much nicer, hotels right nearby. I completely understand things happen and they could not give me the room I booked, but I absolutely should not be paying a rate for a room that I do not get. February 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Patty E The stay was everything we expected and more. Thanks for the great hospitality March 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Location We loved being just off of Michigan street. Walked to most of places we went. July 15, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel is great for conferences! The meeting space had wonderful views of Chicago and the food was delicious! March 27, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 Excellent location This hotel is an excellent location for dining, shopping and so much more! February 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Location, location, location Leonard was very helpful at check-in. The location is the best in Chicago! June 23, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Experience Your staff were excellant and very kind and helpful. We felt like family. October 15, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Our Stay A great location and a great facility. March 31, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Service Awesome location and great service by the maintenance/engineering staff. July 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great customer service Appreciate you honouring the conference rate after the stated deadline. September 21, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Fine Hotel is average. conveniently located. not the the best for ambiance. April 26, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Location and view!W Wonderful staff, great service and a great visit to a beautiful city. October 31, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great housekeeping staff Our floor, (27) had the best staff ever encountered, especially Lupe! February 21, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by interleague play Fortunately record rainfall did not dampen spirits of Chicagoans. April 21, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very up to date and well organized Very comfortable rooms and lobby, modern, quick check in and out. March 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by great hotel great hotel. only issue was the a/c could not get the room cold. July 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful Everything was great except $60 per day parking seems extreme. March 31, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent service Everyone was helpful, happy and willing to go the extra step. March 9, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by This Hotel is old, good located I had to negociate internet cost March 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Peter This hotel is an excellent location and the servcie is great February 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by great staff Smooth check in, great staff and rooms with plenty of space. April 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Auto Parking The overnight parking rate of $65 per night is ridiculous. August 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location In the heart of downtown, great for people that walk a lot July 16, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by nice location, but needs some attention to amenities Poor housekeeping service. something bite me in the beds. September 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Staff The staff at this hotel are super friendly and helpful! April 29, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Hotel Review Carpet needs to be replaced and other items repaired. September 19, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by This hotel is in a great location but the room decor is just average. could use an update. March 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Terrific Service All staff were extremely helpful and friendly. December 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The hotel is in the perfect downtown location The heavenly bed experience enhances our vacation. May 27, 2013
<<prev 20 21 22 23 24 next>>