Rooms & Rates

  • For stays longer than 90 days, please call 866-539-3446.
  • You can only book 550 days in advance.
  • Please double-check your dates.
1 Room 1 Rooms , 1 Adult 1 Adults , 1 Child 0 Children
Rated 3.6 out of 5 by 770 reviewers.
Rated 2 out of 5 by Problems We recently stayed at the hotel and had lots of problems. First, we could never get the air to cool in our room. Second, we contacted the hotel for workout gear, but they did not have any in my size (not an uncommon size). Third, we had a roach or roach-like critter in our bed. When these things were mentioned, the response was, "We will note it. Sorry." More could have been done to address the problems. October 24, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by Noisy room Constant noise coming from busy street, plus noise from adjacent rooms. On the 2nd day our room was cleaned, and the toilet and bathtub stopped draining water... October 22, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by complaint I would never stay at this hotel again. I would not stay at a Westin Hotel if I based my choices on the Chicago experience (which I don't!) Problem 1: No coffee cups to make coffee in the morning. Problem 2: The Chicago winds made it difficult to open the front door. It was even more difficult to hold the door open while maneuvering two suitcases through the door. The doorman was helping another guest get in a taxi but came to get my suitcases after I successfully got then outside. There were four bellman inside at the front desk with nothing to do. NOT ONE OF THE FOUR OFFERED ANY ASSISTANCE. I HAD ASKED ONE HOW TO GET A TAXI, HOPING TO GET SOME ASSISTANCE OUT TO THE FRONT (I already had some cash in my hand for a tip.) I explained this in the on-line survey provided by the hotel. I seriously doubt the hotel management will take any action and will just write this off as "another crackpot complaint!) I selected Guys Getaway when my stay was overnight stay to make train connections. October 1, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location I've stayed in this hotel a few times, and the location is great! The hotel is overall very nice and what I would expect for a Westin which is one of my favorite SPG hotel brands.... BUT they need to invest in some new pillows! I've never had such uncomfortable, lumpy pillows in a hotel... they were horrible! I also experienced issues with ordering breakfast. I ordered an omelet off the menu and what was sent to my room was completely different from the description. It took 3 tries for the kitchen to send up an omelet that matched the description in the menu! The staff was very apologetic and didn't charge me, however the kitchen needs to be trained on the menu. September 29, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beyond expectations! I don't typically write hotel reviews but I'm doing it because I think that the overall rating of this hotel does not accurately reflect it's quality. I must admit I was a bit worried based on some of the other reviews but our two night stay was beyond excellent. First I was warmly greeted and upgraded based on my SPG Gold status. We got a larger room on a high floor with a slight view of the lake. Secondly, every interaction we had with the staff was exceptional. One of the restaurant waitresses accommodated us above and beyond when were in a hurry to make a show. We got directions and recommendations from the doorman. The maid who cleaned our room was extremely polite and friendly. The location, as others have said, it outstanding. I will stay here again in the future. September 6, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice Views The views from this hotel are exceptional. My experience wasn't the best. Upon pulling the covers back on my first night, I was greeted by an emory board that didn't belong to me. By the end of my stay, I wasn't surprised that it was there because the cleaning staff wasn't detail oriented. There are days that I returned to a room that hadn't been cleaned, just sheets pulled back. The location is great! August 19, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by Poor customer service Facilities are ok. However, staff was extremely rude during stay and so was the management handling the complaint about the rude staff. Would not go back. There are plenty of other wonderful hotels in the area. August 9, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by Concierge I called Concierge on 3, 4 occasions to get recommendations for places to eat, to see in the area, and left two messages. there was no-one consistently at desk, and my calls went unreturned. August 9, 2016
  • 2016-10-27 T11:48:30.246-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_770, tr_770
  • loc_en_US, sid_1030, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 27 next>>