The Westin Michigan Avenue Chicago

  • 909 North Michigan Avenue
  • Chicago,
  • Illinois
  • 60611
  • Estados Unidos
  • Mapa

Tarifas y habitaciones

Cerrar

Niños por hab.

Esta información nos permite identificar las habitaciones que mejor se adaptan a su grupo y prepararnos para su llegada.

Vea los términos y detalles de las habitaciones para obtener información sobre los cargos por camas plegables o personas adicionales.

Política de edad mínima

Los huéspedes deben ser de 21 años de edad o mayores y contar con una identificación con fotografía para reservar una habitación.

Rated 3.6 out of 5 by 636 reviewers.
Rated 1 out of 5 by The worst experience I've ever had!! During my stay from 7/28 thru 7/30 I suffered an enormous amount of serious issues with the hotel cleanliness, comfort, moldy food from room service and humiliating treatment by Edith the manger and other manager staff members. I filed a lengthy complaint with Starwood. Yesterday 8/7/14 Stephen Kaczmarek Service Express Manager from the hotel contacted me by phone and told me the only compensation he was wiling to offer me was a $60 room service credit. They would not provide me with any credit for my stay. I requested a phone call from the General Manager of the property several times but he never contacted me during of after my stay. August 8, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by The bathroom had no fan! The bathroom had no fan! Therefore, one had to shower with the door open, otherwise the bathroom mirror was dripping with humidity. There was, however, a filthy, dirt encrusted, inoperable fan above the shower, which was terribly gross to even look at. We did not receive housekeeping on Sunday, so when we returned to our room @ 6:00 pm, I called & talked to the operator & she said she would contact housekeeping & send someone up. When we returned from dinner @ 9:00 pm, the room had still not been cleaned. I Called again, & finally, someone came up. We were very inconvenienced, as we were getting up very early the next morning to catch a flight back home. Also, trying to sleep was difficult as to the noise in the hall & adjoining room. The bed was comfortable. August 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Accommodating I frequent this hotel both on buisiness and with my family. This particular stay was with my family. As always, our room and food within the hotel were delightful, and staff was helpful. During this stay, however, an employee at the front desk, Jasmine, was extremely accommodating and went above and beyond to assure comfort for my family during our brief stay. We very much enjoy visiting the Westin Michigan Ave. and will continue to do so much to the appreciation of friendly staff and comfortable surroundings. August 13, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Terrible service The service, accommodations, and amenities provided by this hotel were more than unsatisfactory, they were unacceptable. The deluxe room was less than standard at best. Wallpaper was peeling from the wall in my hotel room. Lighting was very poor. Food was mediocre and service was terrible. Service during dinners was nonexistent. My table had to wait on itself for water and coffee during dinner. Staff rushed eating by removing plates before you were finished. If you didn't keep one hand on your plate at all times it disappeared, and I am not exaggerating. I would not recommend this hotel for anything. August 18, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Stay away!!! What a HUGE disappointment!! There's only one good thing about this Westin Hotel, the location. The hotel was run down, staffhad poor communication skills! I had booked a room and asked for an early check-in (noon). I arrived around 12:30pm and the room was not ready. I asked when will I be able to check-in, the lady at the check-in desk. I can't give you a time but we will call you when your room is ready. Three hours later, no phone call, I return to the hotel to find out that the room they had set aside for me had a late 5pm checkout and the room would not be ready until 6pm-7pm. This is not acceptable. August 17, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel is a great location We were walking distance from several great restaurants and from the shopping district where we spent most of our time. Although it was located in a very busy section of the city, the rooms were quiet and extremely comfortable. August 21, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by the worst WESTIN I lived. Hi, Kristin To tell you the truth, it's really not a good expirence in The WESTIN of Chicago. This hotel provide almost 0 benefit & service for P-card member. No room upgrade, no welcome fruit, no free breakfast, no happy hour. Almost of time when I press "Express Service" of the phone for service, nobody will answer the phone. I asked for housekeeping at 8:00 Am, and will see the housekeeping in my room after 5:00 PM when I back to room. I asked for delay check-out on 6:00 PM and be refused. What make me feel no good is when I come back to hotel at 3:00 PM, my key card doesn't work yet. and we already confirmed for delay check-out when I checked in. The room is old and no swimming pool in hotel. I can say it is the worst WESTIN I lived. Both hardware & service. August 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotel fabulous location When it comes to Comfort, convenience to Magnificent Mile & cleanliness it's at the top ! The most friendly, courteous staff. Plan on staying there every time I return. August 20, 2014
2 3 4 5 ... 22 next>>