The Westin Michigan Avenue Chicago

  • 909 North Michigan Avenue
  • Chicago,
  • Illinois
  • 60611
  • Stati Uniti
  • Mappa

Camere e tariffe

Chiudi

Bimbi\camera

Queste informazioni ci consentiranno di individuare le camere più appropriate per il vostro soggiorno, nonché di organizzare al meglio il vostro arrivo.

Fare riferimento ai termini e dettagli della camera per informazioni sui costi per letti a scomparsa e/o ospiti aggiuntivi.

Age Requirement Policy

Guests must be 21 years or older with photo identification to reserve a room.

Rated 3.6 out of 5 by 677 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Please Renovate the rooms I love the renovation in the lobby, but those rooms still look same as I saw them back in 1995. I love the heavenly bed but please do something with the decor of the rooms. flat screen TV, some different type of modern furnishing. March 8, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Accomodations The hotel has nice amentities and in a great location. My stay was comfortable and service excellent July 13, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Perfect Location This hotel is situated in a great location, easy to access shopping, trains, restaurants and close enough to go to Oak Street Beach and relax. The Grill Bar attached to the hotel has excellent food and the service was friendly. June 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Like home Great staff,food and attentidiness! July 26, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great staff Great Location. Wonderful staff...from front desk to housekeeper. The parking cost, 63.00.00 per day, was very expensive. Room was clean. For the price of the room, a refrigerator without a key and a microwave would be nice. November 10, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Fix the elevators The elevators were a MAJOR inconvenience. They could not accommodate the number of people attending our conference. As a result, there were long lines and numerous delays, making for a very uncomfortable experience. March 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The bed is heavenly! After reading "heavenly bed" as part of my room description, I was anxious to try it out! And it was wonderful! As the parent of a newborn, for my one night away this was just what was needed! Best night of sleep in months! February 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location and service On Michigan avenue in front of Jonh H. Building. Small issue with my TV however Justin tech from the hotel took care. Excellent service.... Also lady that cleans the gym and replace towels is so kind. Sorry forgot her name November 23, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Duvet on bed covered in nut gravy! Woke up to find the sheet covering the duvet had been peeled back exposing the many disgusting stains that my wife snuggled all night. She is so horrified that we will never stay at the Westin Michigan Avenue ever again. March 25, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Average Staff not friendly Cleanliness an issue July 23, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Not good enough They charged me for a drink in room that I did not have. After calling them 3 times and left them voice messages they did not return the call. Not a good service. Old rooms. Small gym. Food in room very expensive. March 12, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Disappointed As a SPG gold member I was not placed on a perferred floor. Also after calling twice they couldn't restock my room with bottle water (as a gold member complimentary water daily either). Disappointed for a Westin. March 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love the location! We have stayed at the Westin Michigan ave several times and love it! Staff is wonderful, room is very nice and clean, the staff always are willing to go out of their way to make our stay more enjoyable! April 3, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by The hotel had great service My only complaint about this hotel was you could hear the constant slamming of doors and the loud talking in the hallway - this was extremely bad in the morning. Otherwise the hotel staff and service was AWESOME! October 16, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Needs improvement - I was surprised at how loud it was at night - doors slamming all night, elevator noise much worse than other hotels. Could do more to "sound proof" the rooms, put seals under doors, etc. - Decor needs updating September 22, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Bad Temperature Control Our room air conditioner/thermostat was not working properly. Too warm the first night, too cold the second night and finally it was repaired the third day and worked properly. It was disappointing for a Westin. August 5, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Hotel issues The reservation was confused from the day I added an additional night's stay. They could not combine the reservations. Also, the room was not serviced. I had to request clean towels twice. April 30, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by paper-thin walls The room itself was fine but I went to bed around 11:30pm and heard several groups of people coming off the elevator. They were very loud and it was as if the walls weren't even there. May 1, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice hotel, nice location in downtown Chicago This is a nice hotel and has a great location. The staff was extremely helpful and professional. The hotel could use a little updating, but still a very nice hotel. I had a wonderful view of lake Michigan! June 19, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Three star at best While the staff at the Westin were quite good and helpful throughout the stay the hotel itself was no more than a three star. The rooms were noisy, the beds mediocre, and the space in need of a little TLC. March 11, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Solid location Housekeeping failed to replenish shampoo, condsitioner etc... July 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love this hotel! The Westin on Michigan Ave is the perfect place to stay- superior service, comfort and location. Don't miss this gem! Maria P June 21, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by average hotel The webite looks awesome. The hotel was average. Very subdued. Nothing stuck out to me. Minimal decor, needs improvement. Staff was average also. Great location, but doesn't make the hotel. Disappointed January 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location! My first time to spend time at Oak Street beach after many trips to Chicago. I really enjoyed the hotel location. Excellent meeting spaces with nice views. A small fish bowl in my room was a fun treat. November 14, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Room Rate Very nice staff people. Bell hops, concierage excellent. July 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel was great We stayed here 4 nights and had a wonderful stay everyone was were friendly. July 7, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by this hotel is at a great location Access to tour bus or city bus across the street was good. Right next door the Hancock building was great. The down side was the $60 a night parking fee...ouch! The concierge service was excellent. July 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by A great experience! Everything was good in my opinion, clean, comfortable room and bed, easy access to and from room with 6 elevators. Close to Chicago's shopping and navy pier. Loved the stay and would recommend it. July 5, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by MR I really enjoyed my stay at the Westin. July 14, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by I was happy. All was good except for the receptionist. She was the only older woman who worked at the from dest, and she was not helpful at all. June 9, 2014
<<prev 15 16 17 18 19 ... 24 next>>