The Westin Michigan Avenue Chicago

  • 909 North Michigan Avenue
  • Chicago,
  • Illinois
  • 60611
  • Estados Unidos
  • Mapa

Quartos e tarifas

Fechar

Crianças por quarto

Esta informação nos permite identificar os quartos que acomodarão melhor o seu grupo e nos preparar para sua chegada.

Consulte os termos e detalhes do quarto para obter informações sobre encargos por cama dobrável e/ou pessoa extra.

Política de idade mínima

O hóspede deve ter no mínimo 21 anos e apresentar um documento com foto para reservar um quarto.

Rated 3.6 out of 5 by 663 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice hotel, nice location in downtown Chicago This is a nice hotel and has a great location. The staff was extremely helpful and professional. The hotel could use a little updating, but still a very nice hotel. I had a wonderful view of lake Michigan! June 19, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Three star at best While the staff at the Westin were quite good and helpful throughout the stay the hotel itself was no more than a three star. The rooms were noisy, the beds mediocre, and the space in need of a little TLC. March 11, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Hotel Room Noise Level Our room was on the 10th floor. We could hear our neighbors conversation, word for word. Any noise in the hallway or room next door was enough to wake you from a sound sleep. March 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location! My first time to spend time at Oak Street beach after many trips to Chicago. I really enjoyed the hotel location. Excellent meeting spaces with nice views. A small fish bowl in my room was a fun treat. November 14, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by average hotel The webite looks awesome. The hotel was average. Very subdued. Nothing stuck out to me. Minimal decor, needs improvement. Staff was average also. Great location, but doesn't make the hotel. Disappointed January 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel, Great Location Everything was "heavenly" - from the beds to the view, the shower hardware, the helpful staff, the on-site restaurant/bar, and the fabulous location. March 31, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by this hotel is at a great location Access to tour bus or city bus across the street was good. Right next door the Hancock building was great. The down side was the $60 a night parking fee...ouch! The concierge service was excellent. July 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by A great experience! Everything was good in my opinion, clean, comfortable room and bed, easy access to and from room with 6 elevators. Close to Chicago's shopping and navy pier. Loved the stay and would recommend it. July 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location for this hotel. This hotel was very clean and the staff was excellent. The location was perfect, so much to do shopping, theaters, museums, restaurants, etc.... March 27, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Consistancy Consistency. You always know what you are going to get, with few, if any surprises. Helpful staff.... This makes for a worry free, relaxing stay. March 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by chicago trip we have not stayed at this westin for a couple of years. once we arrived, we wondered why it has been so long. it is a great location ust steps to water tower or rush street. a great hotel. July 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Chicago meeting Great hotel. Friendly and helpful staff May 7, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Needs work My worst westin stay, I was told that this hotel which is the best location in Chicago was renovated, I found the renovations to be tired and my room to be very dirty. Not Westin caliber. August 27, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Westiin Chicago Business Trip Overall very nice facility-staff was very helpful. Great location. Fitness center packed till 7 or so but very large compared to most. Restaurant top notch. Housekeeping a little lax. November 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Stay at Westin michigan Great location - Staff was wonderful Beds were comfortable. Wish the conciergerie was on duty till at least 7:00pm but the bellman helped with restaurante information which was great! March 29, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very satisfied with my stay The staff at the hotel was prompt in their response, very professional. The rooms were very comfortable April 13, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great Location This hotel is very conveniently located. The lobby and registration can get congested and should be analyzed for traffic improvement by the Management. March 3, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Not the Usual Westin, but OK Good place to stay due to proximity to Michigan Avenue with great shopping and restaurants. Too many features in disrepair which were more aesthetic letdown than a safety hazard. October 27, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location and amenities The staff was very friendly and helpful. The room was very comfortable but the bathroom was smaller than I expected for the price, although we did get a good deal on that as well. April 29, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by very disappointed with this stay I use to love this hotel very convenient but the surprise fees and the lack of suppying our needs totally failed! I was really shocked didnt expect that from this hotel not at all April 16, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Customer service is below average Guest room was very small. As a platinum member, expected better. Requested a room change and was denied. Asked for another manger to call me during my stay, this did not happen. April 1, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Disappointing experience Had high expectations, but really fell short. Given a room that was not SPG, then moved but not until next day. Many amenities that I have come to expect were lacking. Very sad. September 16, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Location Location Location The Westin Michigan Avenue is in one of the most bustling parts of Chicago. You can't escape the energy of the Magnificent Mile. Friendly staff made the visit an awesome one. November 11, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Unsatisfactory The hotel is in desperate need of a renovation in the hallways and rooms. It was completely understaffed at the front desk and bell area. For a Westin, completely disappointing! March 17, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Location & Service Great location when visiting downtown Chicago. The staff was very friendly. April 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice, comfortable stay Visited for a girl's weekend. Comfortable hotel with a nice and accommodating staff. Rooms were clean and appointed well. The rooms were plain looking but served our purposes. May 7, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by GREAT LOCATION, GREAT STAFF. We love the location and the staff made the check-in and daily housekeeping a smooth , no hassle convenience. The Grill lounge was comfortable and dining was very enjoyable. October 25, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Things to improve Mgr. Daniel excellent and very accommodating. Lobby smelled like it was cleaned with dirty water. In room breakfast cold and subpar. No perks for SPG members, longue etc. July 31, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Hotel Other than my toilet clogging/overflowing and the water pressure in the shower being very low, my stay at the hotel was great. The staff were very prompt and thorough. November 5, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by FOR THE PRICE, NEVER AGAIN IF YOU BOOK THIS HOTEL IT IS STRICTLY FOR LOCATION ONLY. THE ROOM IS TINY, I MEAN TINY. THIS IS NOT A FIVE STAR ROOM JUST A FIVE STAR LOCATION. THERE IS NO WIFI IN YOUR ROMM UNLESS YOU PAY AN ADDTIONAL 12.95 PER DAY. THE SECURITY GUARD TOOK A LIKING TO MY FRIEND AND DIDNT TAKE TO KINDLY AFTER SHE TURNED HIM DOWN, IN FACT HE CAME BANGING ON OUR HOTEL DOOR REALLY, REALLY HARD STATING WE HAD A NOISE COMPLAINT AND THEN PROCEEDED TO THROW CUSTOMER SERVICE OUT THE WINDOW AS HE THREATEN TO "COME BACK W/ PAPERWORK", SO IMAGINE OUR SHOCK WHEN WE ASKED THE FRONT DESK ABOUT A NOISE COMPLAINT AND THEY DIDNT HAVE ONE. THE HOTEL OVERALL IS JUST NOT UP TO PAR; IT CAN USE SOME PAINT AND SOME UPGRADING TO COMPETE WITH OTHER HOTELS IN THE SAME AREA FOR THE SAME PRICE OR LESS. I WOULDNT RECOMMEND THIS HOTEL NOR WILL I STAY AGAIN. I MEAN THERE WASNT EVEN FREE CONTINENTAL BREAKFAST. WE HAD TO REQUEST A MICROWAVE AND REFRIGERATOR; IM SHOCKED THEY DIDNT CHARGE US EXTRA FOR THAT. AND TO TOP IT OFF THERE WAS A FUNKY SMELL IN THE ELEVATOR AND IN THE LOBBY. I HAD A FAB TIME IN CHICAGO BUT WHEN I GO BACK I WILL NOT STAY AT THE WESTIN CHICAGO.. August 2, 2013
<<prev 16 17 18 19 20 ... 23 next>>