The Westin Chicago River North

  • 320 North Dearborn Street
  • Chicago,
  • Illinois
  • 60654
  • United States
  • Map

Rooms & Rates

Close

Children per Room

This information enables us to identify the rooms that will best accommodate your party and to prepare for your arrival.

See room terms and details for information about rollaway and/or extra person charges.

Age Requirement Policy

Guests must be 21 years or older to reserve a room.

Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 511 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful stay! We had a wonderful stay from the minute we arrived. Selawe went above and beyond to see that we were taken care of in every way. I can't say enough about how terrific he and the rest of the staff were. The suite was beautiful and relaxing. The location is perfect. I will highly recommend your hotel and look forward to visiting again soon. April 12, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect hotel, just a long ways from Convention Center The concierge service was top notch! Getting a taxi was no problem, but the "L" is a few walking blocks away. Very safe and secure location! It is just a few blocks from to Millennium Park, Navy Pier, the Magnificent Mile, the Theater District, and excellent restaurants a drinking holes. The view of the Chicago River from my room was incredible. March 17, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not what I expected at all The beds were sunken in, the walls looked dirty and the room extremely dated. The location and staff were the only good things about this hotel. Really does not meet the standards of a westin. I was really appalled by the look of my room March 5, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Warm oasis in freezing Chicago This Westin was my second night of a 3-night visit to Chicago to attend opera at Chical Lyric, which is the only reason I would come here in the winter. The lobby bar was excellent where my local friend & I shared dinner and drinks. This is my second stay here and was as good as I remembered my first time. If I have a reason to return to Chicago, this hotel is at the top of my list. February 25, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Relaxing Stay The treatment before your stay to the treatment during your stay and after your stay is amazing. The Staff is first class, all about making this your best stay ever. And this was my best stay ever! I slept great every night, there is a reason the bed is called heavenly and that you can order one for home. Also the huge tub, I was so excited, I love tubs that you can soak in and relax. Also the hotel is very quiet, I loved that it felt so tranquil. I will be back, you have made a customer for life. February 25, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Hotel The Westin Chicago River North is a great place to stay. Recently renovated with all new guest rooms, beautiful property and in the middle of the best part of Chicago. So much around the hotel to do. The Westin Staff was excellent as well! February 16, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Leisure Night From the email prior to my stay from Brianna to coordinate multiple rooms as a Platinum Member to Francisco at the front desk at check in....the staff was 5 star all the way...terrific job and I am a tough grader...my only complaint is the price of parking and the price of drinks in the lobby bar...I recognize this is Downtown Chicago but it is more expensive than many SPG properties in Midtown Manhattan NYC...but the lobby bar was very nice...newly remodeled rooms were great...overall a first class experience...I expect the best from Westin properties and this hotel delivered...will return February 16, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Construction work? Front desk assigned me to room 409. Avoid this room like the plague. There is construction or something along those lines taking place in an adjacent room (509?). Not only that, but the crew worked until 1:30 in the night and started again before 7 am. And then there is the shower, which was next to impossible to set at a comfortable temperature. It was either scalding hot or ice cold. A lousy stay at an uncaring hotel. Go elsewhere, February 12, 2015
  • 2015-04-25T19:04:54.309-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co-hasreviews, tv_511, tr_511
  • loc_en_US, sid_1031, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 18 next>>