The Westin Chicago River North

  • 320 North Dearborn Street
  • Chicago,
  • Illinois
  • 60654
  • Estados Unidos
  • Mapa

Tarifas y habitaciones

Cerrar
  • Para hospedajes de más de 90 días, llame al 866-539-3446.
  • Solamente puede reservar con 550 días de anticipación.
  • Vuelva a revisar las fechas.
1 habitación 1 habitaciones , 1 adulto 1 adultos , 1 niño 0 niños
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 521 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful stay All Westins are not created equal. This hotel from top down to all depts shined.checkin was warm and informative. The concierge Lisa was fantastic,bellman were efficient and friendly,bartenders were great,albeit the drinks were expensive ,but that's Chicago. Even the housekeeper was friendly and efficient . All I can think of is that the GM knows his stuff as I see this is a reflection of his management . So in Chicago this is the place and with a great location . March 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Weekend in Chicago Good weekend in Chitown with our son who lives next door in the Marina Towers. Great riverside views from 14 floors up. Bed was v comfortable. Easy to get to from the Dan Ryan x-way, March 24, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Always a nice room Always find comfort at the Westin River North hotel. The staff is always friendly and accommodating. Very helpful. I will continue to stay here often. March 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Confort and convenience What I loved most of this hotel was the convenience of the late check out March 23, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Winter in Chicago The Westin River North is in an ideal location. Multiple restaurants are nearby in all price ranges. Access to public transportation is easy. The facility has great views of the Chicago River (green for St Patricks when we were there), downtown, Marina City. March 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by March Stay While all other aspects of my stay were excellent there are improvements needed in guest rooms. Lighting is terrible in bathroom, and entry hall. This was a consensus among my group as well. Also, the in-room temperature was very hard to control- too hot even when thermostat turned down to 65 and fan on high. Bellman/Doorman James was WONDERFUL; very helpful and acknowledged me and my co-workers by name each day he saw us in the lobby. Made my day; each day he was working. March 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice hotel for a conference The only thing we would have appreciated was a later check out. March 5, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Disappointing The only thing that met my expectations was the comfort of the bed. I was in Chicago for a business conference. I had a very hard time getting the files I needed because your hotel wifi was not secure- I am not allowed to use unprotected internet connections for anything work related. How a supposedly high-quality hotel in 2014 cannot meet this basic requirement of guests is beyond my comprehension. Absolutely unacceptable. Furthermore, the shower ran out of hot water in barely a minute. It was a very uncomfortable experience and not how I would have liked to start each day. Again, simply unacceptable. I would not recommend this hotel for any reason. March 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Weekend Chicago Visit Great property/location and THE most comfortable beds. March 3, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Disapointment of Sushi Cook The Sushi Cook doesn't wash his hands and wear gloves before preparing the food. Food safety is definetely a concern at his hotel's restaurant. February 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Always feel welcome I return to this hotel once a year.i always feel welcome. Lisa, the concierge, is outstanding. She is knowledgable and caring. Every member of the team has a smile. The lobby has a welcoming aromatherapy scent, which instantly relaxes you. I would highly recommend this location for a stay in Chicago, both for the terrific employees as well as location. I will return again. February 23, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excessive Room Service Charges We have stayed at the Westin River North many times. It's very comfortable and conveniently located. However, I had called prior to our arrival to request chocolate covered strawberries and a half bottle of champagne be sent to our room for Valentines Day. Room service delivered TWO strawberries, and a split bottle (165ml) of champagne and billed us $58! I called to discuss, no answer, no response to my message. Emailed twice...no response. Bad form, bad impression! February 21, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Service was great Staff was friendly and helpful February 17, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel has a good location Ice machine not working on the 6 floor . The front desk didn't inform that I have to pay extra for Wi Fi . That only thing not happy . I will not connect to wi Fi to pay extra money if I was told . The other that this hotel need is music . February 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very nice hotel I enjoyed my stay at the Westin with friends. They seemed also impressed with the hotel. The hotel was very near all of the downtown attractions. The only negatives were: No extra blanket in room & not enough towels. I would however stay here again. Very clean. February 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great business hotel Easy and fast check-in, clean well stocked room, strong wi-fi signal, great room service (good variety, punctual, 24hr options), free newspapers, very convenient executive club lounge and a well appointed gym. What can I say- Westin makes 5 star reviews so easy! February 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by My totally invigorating weekend at the weston chicago River North I would highly recommend this hotel. the employees are exceptionally accommodating and friendly, the food is excellent and the rooms are well maintained. February 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has a great view The hotel was awesome. Everything from the lobby, room, view and staff was excellent. My wife and I got married this past weekend and are grateful for the staff meeting our needs. Thank you Westin. We will be back. February 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by great front desk the young man that checked me in was excellent. it was a quiet moment in the am and he selected a great room// as i was for just one night.. and a SPG member.. I tried to go down later to thank him / but could not find.. if my record shows his name.. as I believe it will- please thank him for me and note the excellent service.. will be back ! best larry roth February 3, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Staff was Great Hotel Stay was not. Hotel Cleanlisness was not good. The staff had to move me to 3 rooms. I did not complain but the 3rd still had hair on the convers. I had a rough time sleeping because of noisy heater and lack of overall feeling comfort. January 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Westin River North We have never stayed at this Westin and were pleased with the location and the service. Our room overlooked the Chicago River on this cold and windy weekend. The view was amazing! We upgraded our room and enjoyed the extra space. Thanks Chicago! January 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Another terrific stay! We have just returned from another visit with family in Chicago and had a wonderful experience again at the Chicago River North. The staff was attentive to our needs, friendly, and accommodating, especially Assistant Front Desk Manager Bryan Williams, and Front Desk Agents Sarah R, Kaitlyn and Francisco. Additionally the waitstaff in the Club Room, Kwasi, Lucy and Victor were fantastic as always! January 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Stay House of Blues In town for a show at House of Blues across the street. Everything was great. January 21, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Weekend Hotel Stay The hotel itself is very nice. Nice lobby. Great gym for a hotel. Nice conference areas. My only issues were that the gym hours are very limiting (closed at 7pm on the weekend). Also, the flat sheet on the bed is not as big as the gross duvet so you are having to touch the duvet that never gets washed while sleeping which was very unpleasant. The hotel needs to change out their sheets so that they are big enough to fit the bed. January 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by 5 Star Customer Service The Assistant Front Desk Manager at the Westin Chicago River North displayed a level of customer service I have never experienced before from a Starwood employee. His name is Bryan Williams. Mr. Williams was able to accommodate my colleagues and I during a recent work trip to Chicago. Our communication was conducted via email, do to the fact that I work overseas, which did not deter him from providing myself and guests such a memorable weekend in Chicago. My colleagues commended him for his assistance and amazing customer service upon our arrival. Whatever you can do for Mr. Williams, or if you need me to write another review, or call his manager, please let me know. Give my best to Bryan, and I will most definitely continue staying at the River North in Chicago. January 20, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by the hotel needs some TLC I have stayed at this hotel many times over the last few years. I have noticed the hotel services and amenities going down over time. at my recent stay, the wifi did not work in my room (I tried several devices), the shower dripped all night, and the fan would intermittently come on all night and make a huge amount of noise. and this was a room on the executive floor. January 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by 5 Star From check-in to check-out....1st Class all the way. Great Food & Professional Staff January 13, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very Gracious I just attended the Gay Christian Network's annual conference. We were treated with such grace and respect. Had a great interaction with Adam at the baggage holding area. Thank you for your kind words!! January 13, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Well-received Staff was excellent in terms of treating us as Starwood Preferred Guests. January 13, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by First time on business, well done! Great Service and outstanding facilities! January 11, 2014
  • 2015-08-01T22:22:17.587Z
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-7, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_521, tr_521
  • loc_en_US, sid_1031, prod, sort_default
<<prev 5 6 7 8 9 ... 19 next>>