Chambres et tarifs

Fermer
  • Pour des séjours de plus de 90 jours, veuillez appeler le +(1) 866 539 3446.
  • Vous pouvez réserver un séjour uniquement jusqu'à 550 jours à l'avance.
  • Veuillez vérifier les dates.
1 chambre 1 chambres , 1 adulte 1 adultes , 1 enfant 0 enfants
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 542 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Top Starwood Hotel in the City of Chicago Having stayed at numerous hotels in Chicago over the years, I think this is the top Starwood hotel in the city. The staff is warm and friendly, with fresh baked cookies in the lobby in the afternoon. The décor and soft lighting are soothing, giving a relaxing zen-like feeling. Rooms are comfortable, clean and attractive, including the dark marble in the bathroom. The club lounge, with its attentive staff, is also a great place for breakfast or snacks. Finally, the location is excellent in the River North neighborhood and also close to the Magnificent Mile, Gold Coast, downtown business area, Millennium Park and Art Institute. We didn't get a chance to try the lounge or restaurant, but will probably do so the next time we stay here. May 2, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by All had to do was ask how was stay and say sorry! We had stayed here for daughters wedding few years back and had a great time. Live in North suburbs, just a quick romantic night out in city. Check in was awesome, bellman, concierge, valets, all couldn't have been nicer. Beautiful room, comfortable bed nice view. Dinner at Sullivans, dancing on Hubbard. stopped in for cocktail in lounge, slow service, no Tia Maria, $20 Manhattan! 15-18 ok but 20. AC in room was blowing warm air only, thought by 3 am it should be colder than 74, set at 65. Didn't want to switch rooms at this hour. Thought might just say something at check out, but never was asked out was your stay. May 1, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by Never credited my account I received half off of food on a room service charge, but did not receive full discount. I went down to get it fixed, they said they were going to credit my account and never did. My guest number was 3947286 and invoice number 414451. My room number was 607. April 28, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best room at the best hotel in Chicago We visited Chicago for the first time to celebrate our 28th wedding anniversary and had many SPG options with 2 W's, 2 Westins and a Sheraton. We made the best choice with the Westin Chicago River North! The location is perfect as it in right in the middle of all to see in Chicago. Just a block or so from the CTA station. Thanks to Emily we were upgraded to a corner river view room that was large, comfortable and quiet. She even sent us a bottle of wine and a fruit/cheese platter! The Westin Executive Lounge on the 20th floor offers one of the best spreads of any US lounge and it was the perfect start to our day before we headed out for a day of sightseeing. Do yourself a favor and choose the Westin when in Chicago! March 25, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice property, but there are better options in Chicago I went up to Chicago in January to see the city and the hotel prices across the board was pretty low. We decided to stay here because of the central location. We checked in around 11:00pm. Once I walked in, there was no one in line at check in. The woman behind the desk greeted me with, "name." Not really even in the form of a question. Just "name". I didn't receive my platinum upgrade although there were standard suites available to book for the same duration of my stay. She didn't say anything else to me except where the elevators were. Pretty disappointing for a Westin, in my opinion. The club lounge is very nice and has a good view of the city. The food was good as well. The rooms are nice, too. I felt it was kind of small and we were a little bit cramped but they were definitely updated, which was nice. The location is great, right on the river. I just think that there's a lot more options in downtown Chicago, including another Westin, a Sheraton, 2 W's and others. We'll probably try a different location in the future. March 18, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel is amazing Amazing staff, doorman Fidel was very friendly and helped us up to our room. Lisa at the Concierge desk was very helpful and knowledgeable of the surrounding area. & the manager Chris who checked us in was very welcoming and kind. March 7, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by Bachelorette Party: Horrible Start I reserved four rooms for my sister's bachelorette party (one a suite and the other 3 double doubles). We had a full night of fun events in the city and needed to leave the hotel by 5. We checked in at 3pm and found that our room (the suite) was not ready yet. We put a rush on our room getting clean and they sent us up to the club lounge to wait. Soon another room of girls was up waiting with us because thier room was not ready either. i called the front desk and couldn't get a hold of anyone so i kept having to redial. we all needed to get to our rooms and get ready for the night ahead of us. i finally got a hold of the front desk and asked for a manager. Terry was available and at this point it was past 4pm. He assured me he would put a rush in housekeeping for me (Isn't that what I had done at 3pm?!?) I told him that this was unacceptable, that I had two rooms not ready out of four and all of our plans were being delayed on this very special night. he was unsympathetic and offered no help other than putting a rush in housekeeping. I asked him to make this right for us since we are the customer where he explained he had nothing to offer. So i asked for a room upgrade for our inconveience and he said he had none. I asked for discounts for all four rooms and he only offered me 50$ off my suite and 30$ off the double double. I cannot believe that is all he could offer and all he could do for us!!! We then waited another 30 min for our room to be ready to total and hour and a half wait. he called me a told me to come down and get my keys. I sternly told him "no you are brining us our keys and our luggage racks and meeting us at our room. A bell boy meet us at our room with our keys and belongings. I have never felt like such a second class citizen before at a Westin. i have stayed in Westins in St.Louis and Cincinatti where I had great experiences. This was by far a horrible experience and couldn't have happened on a worse night. The stress of having to reschedule EVERYTHING and communicate the new plans last minute to a large group of girls was way more than i bargained for. I will never be back to this hotel again. February 22, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent staff team Allen from valet services was outstanding. He was friendly, personable and made me feel welcomed in the crazy winter storm. Although he was probably freezing, his smile was warming. The manager on shift that evening was wonderful. He definitely went above. Since it was sleeting/raining/snowing he was looking for an umbrella for us and even offer his own personal one to us. To even enhance service the outstanding service, a suggested recommendation would be to have umbrella for guest to use in every room for convenience when walking to the local attractions. January 18, 2016
  • 2016-05-05 T07:38:44.772-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_542, tr_542
  • loc_en_US, sid_1031, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 19 next>>