Chambres et tarifs

  • Pour des séjours de plus de 90 jours, veuillez appeler le +(1) 866 539 3446.
  • Vous pouvez réserver un séjour uniquement jusqu'à 550 jours à l'avance.
  • Veuillez vérifier les dates.
1 chambre 1 chambres , 1 adulte 1 adultes , 1 enfant 0 enfants
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 560 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice hotel This hotel was great for a business trip I went on recently. Nice staff, clean, quiet, and accommodating. Great location, easy to navigate. October 10, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by No Rest For The Weary Paper thin walls and noisy neighbors. Chocolate cake on the window sill from whenever....not a great stay. October 2, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by poor climate control hotel location was excellent. staff was accommodating. room was fine except for a/c. no matter what we lowered the thermostat setting to, the room temperature stayed at 72 -73 degrees at night. we are much more comfortable at 68. engineering tried to fix the problem but said that because we were on the 17th floor, we were too high to get a good cooling effect. that did not make a lot of sense. September 21, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by Something has changed. This was our 3rd time staying at this hotel. In the past we have loved our experience and have recommended the hotel to our friends. But this time something was different. The staff behind the front desk were in need of some serious customer service training! They were rude and short with us upon check in. After check in we waited in our room for over 45 minutes for our luggage to be brought up. We ended up calling the bell desk and they apologized profusely. The guy that checked us in never informed them that we were waiting in our room. Bad communication problem! Or he just didn't care? When a package was delivered for us they insisted they could not find it and asked us for proof that we even had a delivery. It took 2 days for them to find our package and the entire time it was right on a shelf at the front desk! We asked to speak to a manager who left us waiting in the lobby for over 30 minutes and never came out from behind the door. We finally went to our room and never heard from him/her. The customer service from the bell desk and the staff in the Executive Club was OUTSTANDING. They were wonderful and kind. Maybe the front desk and management can take lessons from them on how to provide excellent customer service. September 12, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Location Have stayed at this hotel many years and has always been my #1 choice when visiting Chicago. Great views of city and Chicago River. The recent upgrades are a nice touch, except the early 90's marble decor in the bathrooms could stand and upgrade. My only complaint would be lack of suite upgrades for an Ambassador Level Guest. September 6, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great RiverWalk location The Westin River North has an ideal location on the River Walk. Walking to points of interest in the area is a plus. It is also a short walking distance to the CTA, the rail system. The desk personnel were happy to share accurate rail information. Shout out to all the staff who were helpful, especially Emily. Another gentleman at the desk, whose name escapes me, (starts maybe with an A?) whose suggestion to take the railway to O'Hare, provided one of the best suggestions, which saved time, $ and frustration. Every service person, including the door persons, were welcoming and friendly. Accommodations were clean and room size adequate. I had a lovely river view. Complimentary coffee in the lobby was a nice added perk, just enough to get me out the door in the morning to greet the day. In the afternoon was complimentary refreshing beverage with cookies available for guests as well. I had a lovely trip, enjoying the wonderful city of Chicago. September 5, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Stay!!! After reading so many reviews of this hotel that were not very favorable I was concerned we wouldn't have a great experience. Well, lucky for us (I guess) we had a wonderful stay at the Westin River North. From the moment we walked into this hotel we met VERY professional/ friendly staff who made us feel welcomed. Our room was clean, comfortable and we had an amazing view of the river. I felt totally spoiled. You can't beat the location either we walked everywhere, from fabulous restaurants almost outside your front door, to great shopping and close to the subway & water taxi entrances. The river walk outside your door - just amazing. We can't wait to return to Chicago and the Westin Chicago River North. September 4, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Disappointed I don't think this hotel was up to Westin's standards. The bathroom was clean but smelling like old pee. I called to complain, and they sent the maid to clean again. The maid arrived, and said "But it is clean!", and went on to say all bathrooms there smell, because the administration chose "not to replace the old pipes during the last renovation". And, then, she sprayed a scent (which last for about 2 hours), and left. In all fairness, the reception and management DID OFFER to change the room, but it would not make any difference. This Westin DOESN'T even have a swimming pool. August 28, 2016
  • 2016-10-22 T09:45:34.200-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_560, tr_560
  • loc_en_US, sid_1031, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 20 next>>