Zimmer & Preise

Schließen
  • Falls der Aufenthalt mehr als 90 Tage umfasst, rufen Sie bitte unter +(1) 866 539 3446 an.
  • Sie können nur 550 Tage im Voraus buchen.
  • Bitte überprüfen Sie Ihre Daten.
1 Zimmer 1 Zimmer , 1 Erwachsener 1 Erwachsene , 1 Kind 0 Kinder
Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 530 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Marks Stay Highly recommend! Great property. May 12, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Making up for a false start We checked into a room that had not been cleaned properly. While the linens were evidently fresh, the bathroom floor was visibly dirty, the toilet had not been cleaned and the seat was wet (gross!). We called the front desk and they immediately rebooked us in a room across the hall, comped the parking fee and later sent a plate of fresh fruit. The concierge (Denise) was awesome when we checked in and later when we went down to make dinner reservations. She was helpful, personable and took care of making our reservations. April 11, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice as airport hotels go This is one of the better airport hotels in the US. I'd even go so far to say that the inside doesn't even feel like an airport hotel. Nice lobby and rooms. And a decent bar. You dont want to spend more than 1 or 2 nights here, but it's great for that. April 1, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Airport Hotel Nice location in an office park area...McDonalds next door...nice property...staff and front desk was very helpful...Joseph gave me a nice quiet room upgrade...can't go wrong with this property near the airport and convention center March 30, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by A pleasant surprise I have low expectations or North American Airport hotels these days. But this Westin was wonderful. Modern, well maintained rooms, truly fantastic staff in all departments that I had contact with and surprisingly good food in The Benchmark pub/lounge. March 18, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Snowed In but Taken Care Of Business trip took a detour with the snowstorm, but Alex at the front desk was helpful extending my stay. Thank you! February 27, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by Excessive Noise It was apparently a salsa dancing convention at the Westin O'Hare hotel the night I stayed. I was up all night due to partying and excessive noise on my hallway. I was told in the morning that every floor had noise complaints and certain offenders were kicked out. A rare unsatisfactory experience at a Starwood hotel. February 27, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by dirty bed sheets -- amended by housekeeping I have mixed feelings towards the Westin at O'hare. There were several problems, and they were all dealt with appropriately. First of all, we found a piece of rhinestone in between the bedsheets. It was small, but not supposed to be there if the sheets were changed and cleaned. We called housekeeping and they changed the sheets right away. Still, this wasn't what we'd expect from the Westin. I had lunch in the restaurant downstairs, and 1/4 of the avocado in the salad has black spots. The waitress responded to the demand of fresh avocados right away. Again, the problem was solved, but the problems were not supposed to be there to start with. January 9, 2016
  • 2016-05-29 T09:56:45.553-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_530, tr_530
  • loc_en_US, sid_1032, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 19 next>>