The Westin O'Hare

  • 6100 North River Road
  • Rosemont,
  • Illinois
  • 60018
  • USA
  • Karte

Zimmer & Preise

  • Falls der Aufenthalt mehr als 90 Tage umfasst, rufen Sie bitte unter +(1) 866 539 3446 an.
  • Sie können nur 550 Tage im Voraus buchen.
  • Bitte überprüfen Sie Ihre Daten.
1 Zimmer 1 Zimmer , 1 Erwachsener 1 Erwachsene , 1 Kind 0 Kinder
Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 518 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by OK. Not Typical Westin Great staff, same ole rooms. No club room though. Not a lot of amenities for Platinum guests. Bummer. Very clean, acceptable. September 16, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful venue for a celebration! We recently had our son and new daughter-in-law's wedding at the Westin O'Hare. What a wonderful venue. Our coordinator, Kathleen was most helpful and all staff were kind and attentive. This Westin holds a special place in our hearts as this is the location that my husband and I spent our wedding night as did the bride's parents -- on the same day -- 3/16/85! How could we go anywhere else?? Thank you to all the staff at the Westin! Keep up the good work September 14, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Subpar Westin I have been staying at this hotel off and on since May, and more regularly (weekly) since August. The only request I have as a frequent weekly traveler and Platinum SPG guest is that the bag I leave over the weekend be in my room upon arrival so I can go to bed instead of having to wait for a bellman for 30 mins when I've been traveling for hours. The food is pretty bad, I haven't had anything except for a salad that I have enjoyed. The elevators are a death trap and close almost immediately after opening not giving you enough time to get to them if you're not standing directly in front of the chosen one. The rooms are just ok, nothing spectacular. The suites are nice but if you have a king bed and want to get on the other side of the bed, you'll have to squeeze yourself between the TV and the bed. Not comfortable at all. Overall it's an ok hotel, better than the other SPG properties in the area, but not my first choice. I'm only staying here to make sure I keep my Platinum status otherwise I'd be at the Hilton where I don't have any of these issues. :-/ September 8, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Always feels like a second home I travel for business often and when it is in Chicagoland there is no other hotel staff that makes me feel at home like the Westin O'Hare. Sue in customer service, Maria and Kelly at the front desk always make sure that my stay is comfortable and enjoyable. The Starbucks staff even takes the time to know their regulars. I can say with 100% certainty that if you stay here enough and like feeling at home in a hotel this entire staff treats you like family. August 29, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Nice hotel but poor service The hotel itself was nice. I went for a convention in the hotel and the venue met my expectations. The room itself is spacious and the bed was comfortable. Housekeeping was poor overall. There was a glass bottle present from the previous guest in the room. Housekeeping straighten up the room during the stay, however they failed to remove all the garbage in the room, but did throw away guest items not anywhere near the trash. Not only was the an inconvenience as the guest will have to replace item but it delayed checkout and departure by 2 hours, leading to further costs to the trip. Front desk was courteous, however little was done to resolve the issue. I would not recommend this hotel for failure to resolve this issue with the guest. August 26, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Service is slipping I have stayed at this Westin for a convention every year for the past 5 years. This was the first year I've had major issues. Check-in and the front desk were pleasant with no complaints, but both maid service and the Benchmark service were lacking. One the first day the maid cleaning my room simply pulled the sheets up on my bed and emptied the trash but never bothered to replace towels, clean glasses or coffee items. Later maid service replaced some towels, but I was missing glasses throughout. I expected much better food and service in the Benchmark. Food was unappetizing (I had nearly raw sliders one night) and over-priced. Wait staff was slow and apathetic - on one occasion rushing us through our meal, then taking their sweet time to deliver and collect the bills. On another occasion, change was not returned, despite the fact I was at the table another 20 mins. I'll be back in Rosemont next year, but I don't think I'll stay at the Westin again. August 24, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by HOTEL STAFF I am a gold member and per my reservation I was to get breakfast with my stay and did not see any vocher for the breakfast, I went to the front desk and I talked to Jasmine and she said because I got an upgrade I would not get breakfast and then she said I will give breakfast for you stay. Jasmine is a great employee and all your employee should get training from her on how to make a customer happy. Jasmine said your hotel does not have a club / executive level, I would recommend that you see about putting one in as this is something that a lot of people enjoy when staying in a hotel. August 24, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great service All of the staff the we encountered were cheerful and helpful. But Jasmine at the front desk was excellent! She was very professional and accomodating. August 3, 2015
  • 2015-10-03T08:48:36.787-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_518, tr_518
  • loc_en_US, sid_1032, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 18 next>>