The Westin O'Hare

  • 6100 North River Road
  • Rosemont,
  • Illinois
  • 60018
  • USA
  • Landkarte

Zimmer & Preise

Schließen

Kinder pro Zimmer

Diese Angaben ermöglichen es uns, die besten Zimmer für Sie zu ermitteln und Ihre Ankunft entsprechend vorzubereiten.

Informationen zu Zustellbetten und/oder Aufschlägen für weitere Personen finden Sie in den Zimmerbedingungen und Details.

Mindestalter

Um eine Reservierung vorzunehmen, müssen Gäste mindestens 21 Jahre alt sein.

Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 492 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has wonderful pillows! Had great accommodations! Staff was very friendly & helpful. They hailed cabs for me...fed me delicious and health conscious food...and gave me peace & quiet when I needed it. April 15, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by The plumbing was awful I did not like my stay there due to the awful plumbing. I'm thr sink and tub. As I showered my the water did not drain well, the water just stayed around my ankles. Same with the sink as I washed my face the water did not drain as well. I hate looking and standing in dirty water. March 16, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Features I stayed at this hotel for a conference, and it was great. Good attention to detail in the room and the staff was great. February 20, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by nice and relaxing great for a w/e get way with a loved one ; ) February 16, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Anniversary Weekend Away We were celebrating our anniversary and were hoping that the Westin O'Hare would provide the perfect setting. We were absolutely right on this one!! Not only was the room awesome in every way, but all the staff we encountered thru the weekend were courteous and helpful with directions, etc. Plus, the bonus was the amount of restaurants and activities in the area. We'll be booking again soon! January 26, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Lack of attention to detail We arrived to a very hot room. Instead of moving us immediately they had us wait until engineering arrived and diagnosed the issue. After that, they moved us. Upon arrival into our second room, the bed needed to be made. January 26, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Hotel, Disappointing Restaurant The Westin in Rosemont is a very business friendly hotel with many of the necessary amenities to ensure that you have a comfortable and hospitable stay. The hotel staff is courteous, prompt, and in line with what you can expect from many of the other properties in the Westin lineup. With that said, the most disappointing element of this property is the onsite restaurant. As a matter of necessity (i.e. sub-zero temperatures in suburban Chicago), I have been forced to dine in at the hotel on more than 3 occasions. Unfortunately every time I go, I get excited by the menu options only to be extremely disappointed by the execution and taste. For example, I recently ordered a margarita pizza with sausage, and the kitchen staff added arugula with a significant portion of lemon to the top. The pizza was disgusting and had to be sent back. How do you execute something so simple....so poorly? Well below average food is the benchmark at Benchmark. Avoid at all costs. January 7, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Dangerously comfortable The remodel looks fantastic. Bed- as always- was hard to leave in the morning. My only complaint would be the hours of the bar/restaurant. It closed at 10pm on a Friday night...during the busy holiday travel season (Jan 2). Had we known that ahead of time, we would have eaten before coming to the hotel, as there's nothing really within walking distance. January 4, 2015
  • 2015-04-23T20:19:16.533-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co-hasreviews, tv_492, tr_492
  • loc_en_US, sid_1032, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 18 next>>