Rooms & Rates

Close
  • For stays longer than 90 days, please call 866-539-3446.
  • You can only book 550 days in advance.
  • Please double-check your dates.
1 Room 1 Rooms , 1 Adult 1 Adults , 1 Child 0 Children
Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 529 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Making up for a false start We checked into a room that had not been cleaned properly. While the linens were evidently fresh, the bathroom floor was visibly dirty, the toilet had not been cleaned and the seat was wet (gross!). We called the front desk and they immediately rebooked us in a room across the hall, comped the parking fee and later sent a plate of fresh fruit. The concierge (Denise) was awesome when we checked in and later when we went down to make dinner reservations. She was helpful, personable and took care of making our reservations. April 11, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice as airport hotels go This is one of the better airport hotels in the US. I'd even go so far to say that the inside doesn't even feel like an airport hotel. Nice lobby and rooms. And a decent bar. You dont want to spend more than 1 or 2 nights here, but it's great for that. April 1, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Airport Hotel Nice location in an office park area...McDonalds next door...nice property...staff and front desk was very helpful...Joseph gave me a nice quiet room upgrade...can't go wrong with this property near the airport and convention center March 30, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by A pleasant surprise I have low expectations or North American Airport hotels these days. But this Westin was wonderful. Modern, well maintained rooms, truly fantastic staff in all departments that I had contact with and surprisingly good food in The Benchmark pub/lounge. March 18, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Snowed In but Taken Care Of Business trip took a detour with the snowstorm, but Alex at the front desk was helpful extending my stay. Thank you! February 27, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by Excessive Noise It was apparently a salsa dancing convention at the Westin O'Hare hotel the night I stayed. I was up all night due to partying and excessive noise on my hallway. I was told in the morning that every floor had noise complaints and certain offenders were kicked out. A rare unsatisfactory experience at a Starwood hotel. February 27, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by dirty bed sheets -- amended by housekeeping I have mixed feelings towards the Westin at O'hare. There were several problems, and they were all dealt with appropriately. First of all, we found a piece of rhinestone in between the bedsheets. It was small, but not supposed to be there if the sheets were changed and cleaned. We called housekeeping and they changed the sheets right away. Still, this wasn't what we'd expect from the Westin. I had lunch in the restaurant downstairs, and 1/4 of the avocado in the salad has black spots. The waitress responded to the demand of fresh avocados right away. Again, the problem was solved, but the problems were not supposed to be there to start with. January 9, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent Westin The location of this hotel is great for those who need to use the airport or do business in Chicago. The hotel is walking distance from McDonald's and a very good pizza restaurant called Giordano's Pizza. For some reason this hotels heavenly bed mattress was not as comfortable as most other Westin heavenly beds. The bed sheets were super dry and scratchy... not sure how that happens. We went to use the hotel hot tub and it was nice. The hot tub is a little small so if there were another two people in there it would be full. We had room service for dinner - excellent fresh and tasty food. I recommend it. The lady that checked us in was super personable. The lobby is like a spa and relaxing. Starbucks in the lobby as well. TV is large so you can see it from the bed if you want to watch a movie (good selection) as well as good regular TV programming. Great HVAC so no worries about room temp. Bathroom was large and efficient. December 1, 2015
  • 2016-04-28 T09:27:06.691-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_529, tr_529
  • loc_en_US, sid_1032, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 19 next>>