The Westin O'Hare

  • 6100 North River Road
  • Rosemont,
  • Illinois
  • 60018
  • United States
  • Map

Rooms & Rates

Close
  • For stays longer than 90 days, please call 866-539-3446.
  • You can only book 550 days in advance.
  • Please double-check your dates.
1 Room 1 Rooms , 1 Adult 1 Adults , 1 Child 0 Children
Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 510 reviewers.
Rated 1 out of 5 by Horrible experience Had to change room mid stay as there was flea in the bed and my colleague had multiple bites on her body. Management response was insensitive, they made no effort to apologize or compensate for this horrible experience. July 21, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great as Usual Always happy to stay here July 11, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by good features Very nice hotel, with easy access to downtown. also love the bed, got good sleep. didn't have time to try the food! also your dance floors were very nice. the only thing that I was disappointed is that your pool and jacuzzi were not open! July 9, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Comfortable rooms Food is below average at the benchmark hotel. We ordered food to the room after 11 pm. Called twice for someone to answer and were super rude on the phone when taking the order. July 8, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Room for improvement I have stayed in this hotel a couple of times now and find it overall very satisfactory; unfortunately, my room and sheets smelled like smoke this time. I did report it to the front desk. It wouldn't keep me from coming back to this hotel though, and the staff at the front desk was very apologetic and took note of my complaint. July 2, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great stay! I just finished a three night stay here while attending a Teen Wolf convention. I have no status with SPG but still received excellent treatment. First, my room was great. I did not hear any airplane noise and the bed was comfortable, The AC worked great and was quiet (a noisy AC is a pet peeve of mine). Second, the shuttle service is fast and efficient. Currently, they are dropping off and picking up at Airport Shuttle center, which is a three-minute walk into the terminal. Third, I had free WiFi due to booking a Deluxe Room and the speed was fine. However, there did not appear to a free option for those who booked a regular room. Finally, food options are limited at the hotel. You have the hotel restaurant or Starbucks. So, you will either find yourself paying a lot for food or looking elsewhere. McDonald's is located next to the hotel. June 29, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Service The service I received was simply great. June 23, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Front Desk Staff This was my first experience with the Westin Hotel in the Chicago Area and I have to say that the front desk staff is superb. Anita, the agent that assisted me with my check in, was so friendly and knowledgeable. Many thanks Anita. June 23, 2015
  • 2015-07-29T16:22:11.870-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_510, tr_510
  • loc_en_US, sid_1032, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 18 next>>