The Westin O'Hare

  • 6100 North River Road
  • Rosemont,
  • Illinois
  • 60018
  • Estados Unidos
  • Mapa

Tarifas y habitaciones

Cerrar

Niños por hab.

Esta información nos permite identificar las habitaciones que mejor se adaptan a su grupo y prepararnos para su llegada.

Vea los términos y detalles de las habitaciones para obtener información sobre los cargos por camas plegables o personas adicionales.

Política de edad mínima

Los huéspedes deben tener 21 años o más para reservar una habitación.

Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 486 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice place for a small conference Nice facilities. Nice rooms. Beds good, but pillows a little beaten down. Good hospitality. Nice to get hot chocolate in the afternoon. Food mediocre. But close to other eateries. March 10, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by The hotel meet my expectations. The location is perfect. Close to O'Hara and downtown Chicago. A walk away from the CTA Blue Line. The food was a bit expensive for me. However the bagel shop fits my diet style. September 2, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by A wonderful place to stay Everything about this hotel was first class. The meeting rooms were comfortable, food excellent, and staff first rate. Rooms were quiet, clean, and comfortable. Very enjoyable! November 27, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by RENOVATED ROOMS???!!!! IF THE "RENOVATED" ROOMS FOR WHICH THEY CHARGE A PREMIUM WERE REALLY RENOVATED I WONDER WHAT THE NON RENOVATED ROOMS ARE LIKE IT WAS JUST PLAIN TERRIBLE April 23, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by It was ok, but it was not Westin Had to work to get a fan. Housekeeping didn't impress me. $35 to park!!!! Are you kidding me!?!?!? My bed was not made correctly. This is a Westin!?!?!?!? Not e Westins I know January 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Clean, comfortable stay This hotel is very comfortable and clean. Features such as the coffee maker, shower, and bedding are updated and contemporary. All service staff were respectful and friendly. August 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very comfortable atmosphere No doubt it is the best hotel accommodation I had. I am not a new customer but known this hotel since 2007. The staff are very nice and cooperative. April 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amenities The exercise room was wonderful. The sleeping and meeting rooms were clean and comfortable. I also liked the close location of the gaming center. I really liked my visit. September 3, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location for Board meeting Have used this hotel for Board meetings a number of times. Convenient to O'Hare international airport. Rooms and meeting spaces are clean. Catering does an excellent job. October 15, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by One night stand Desk clerk was super warm. Though it was on weekend, staffing was complete. Food served to our group was very well prepared. Thanks for the ride to and from the airport. October 23, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great pillows and beds I would like more automatic upgrades as an SPG member, however I keep returning to Westin because it is pleasant, comfortable, and convenient. April 28, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice! Nice hotel, friendly staff - will stay here again! June 24, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Overall nice hotel We were in town for the Chicago Marathon and this hotel has very easy access to the train for getting downtown. Overall very nice hotel and as always a WESTIN fan! October 10, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Staff made the difference. Had a canceled connecting flight after a long day, arrived just as the restaurant was closing. The waitress and chef stayed late and cooked for four of us. Thanks February 22, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Tired hotel in need of cleaning This hotel is in need of a redo. Everything has an old look about it. Very outdated. Bath and shower had mildew. Ligh switch location made lights almost unusable. October 3, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice stay, but not soda-addict friendly Diet Coke at convenience store: 3.89, from machine: 2.00. lolwut?! Also, what if I don't like Coke products (I don't). I would've killed for a Diet Pepsi instead of a Diet Coke. The room service food was ok, but a little stale. And it took far too long. 30 minutes+ for a piece of chocolate cake?! And it may see like a strange complaint, but the chocolate cake was far too fancy. After a very long and difficult weekend I just wanted a big slice of plain-old cake, not a special recipe chocolate cake for one. BTW, when I read that the cake came with "assorted berries", I didn't think that meant a couple mushy strawberries. This seems to be a problem for the whole kitchen. The breakfast buffet also had mushy/moldy strawberries. Pretty gross. And what is it with the highway robbery for Wifi? Everyone knows that Wifi costs you very little to offer at the scale that you deploy it. For christsakes, you get complimentary Wifi at Starbucks. One would think that a hotel room that cost 50+ times as much wouldn't be nickel and dime'ing me on something that you can be pretty sure is essential for my stay. Other than that, it was a good stay. Very nice and comfortable room. Easy access to the airport. June 3, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by PALOALTOVS OK WESTIN FOR AN AIRPORT LOCATION. IT IS AN OLDER PROPERTY THAT IS NICE INSIDE. I WOULD NOT GO THERE ON VACATION, BUT IF I NEED A PLACE AT O'HARE IT WAS FINE. August 9, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by The Westin is a great place to stay. We enjoyed our stay at the Westin while we attended a karate tournament. The staff was always willing to help us find a good meal and attractions in the area. August 2, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good beds Lovely hotel....didn't like the shower...provided hair spray...that was appreciated... June 4, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Small Suites We used an upgrade 2 stay in a suite as we had our 2 kids with us. The suite is TINY. compared 2 many I have stayed in. Otherwise the hotel was nice. February 9, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Westin O'hare review I was not recognized as a platnum member until I had been checked into the hotel. I asked about an upgrade and the answer was we have a King for you. May 25, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Convenient Convenient to airport. Staff was very friendly. June 17, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Room Service the food was generally good. Couple of annoying mistakes - one breakfast you forgot the bread; another meal there was no butter for the dinner rolls May 18, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel was perfect for our event. This hotel has everything we needed for a successful clinic. The room was perfect, and the ballroom was large enough to handle the 500 participants. December 11, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Stuck during a layover The staff was very accommodating. We had a 36 hour layover. They allowed us to check in at 10am and leave at 4pm. And the shower head was amazing! February 10, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by NEWLY RENOVATED !!! GREAT LOCATION !! A VERY NICE MAKE-OVER !! THIS HOTEL MADE A STRONG ATTEMPT AT BECOMING A NEXT-LEVEL HOTEL AND NAILED IT !! May 12, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel has great staff members Every staff person I encountered was extremely friendly, and willing to go out of their way to accomodate my needs. They are very guest oriented. January 6, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good Stay For Business Large comfortable rooms. Shower was pretty poor in terms of water pressure but otherwise good place to stay for a night or two for business. February 12, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Ready for update Nice location but ready for update. Furniture in room (desk) uncomfortable compared to other westin properties. Bar was subpar and not inviting. October 26, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Restaurant Waited to be seated for about 5 min. The restaurant staff was snob and not helpfull. I gave up on eating there because they made me feel so bad. April 19, 2013
<<prev 12 13 14 15 16 17 next>>