The Westin O'Hare

  • 6100 North River Road
  • Rosemont,
  • Illinois
  • 60018
  • États-Unis
  • Carte

Chambres et tarifs

Fermer

Enfants/chambre

Ces informations nous permettent de trouver les chambres qui correspondent le mieux aux exigences de votre réception et de préparer votre arrivée.

Reportez-vous aux conditions et détails des chambres pour plus d'informations concernant les frais applicables pour les lits d'appoint et les personnes supplémentaires.

Politique relative à l’âge requis

Les hôtes doivent être âgés d’au moins 21 ans pour réserver une chambre.

Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 482 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by the pool.. was what we looked forward to. But the atmosphere and the water temp was poor (to low). August 10, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by The hotel room needs a bit more rework I was first put in a room that had a very dirty toilet (the seat was used and worn out, and had stains). The staff, however, immediately switched me to a new room. This one had a neat toilet, but had a bunch of drawbacks - no fridge, broken coffee machine, no iPhone dock. I expected all rooms to have its 'star rating', but was quite disappointed. However, the staff here are very courteous and helpful. The service was also very satisfying. October 14, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great choice for airport hotel This hotel is 10 minutes from O'Hare, so it's convenient yet very quiet. Very comfortable bed and work area. The food in the dining room, and the buffets provided for my business meeting, were scrumptious. Gift shop & coffee shop are easily located. To the business traveler who complained about not being able to get WiFi--it's available in guest rooms IF you pay for it! This is the case for all major hotels these days, in my experience. April 3, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by I want this bed for home The hotel has that familiar, wonderful smell once you arrive and the experience begins. Checking in and out was quick and the staff was even able to help me when I discovered I had forgotten my phone charger. The room was large and comfortable, but the bed was fantastic. Although I didn't require maid service, the woman cleaning worked very hard to make certain that I had all the towels and soaps needed. Thanks for the great experience. September 23, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Allergy Haven I just stayed at your hotel with a colleague and we were plagued for more than a day with all sorts of allergy issues. The left us about 8 hours after we left your establishment, but the dust and other construction issues need to be kept under more control. It was one of the worst allergy attacks I've had in years and it was all nasal and sinus due to the quality of air we were breathing all night in our rooms. Very, very disappointing. January 24, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by So Disappointed Visual presentation nice but the amenities were lacking - no refrigerator, no microwave - and the service was sub-par. Our room was only partly made up the first day then not at all the second day and we were told WE had selected some green button indicating we did not want the room made up. The parking access worked only once and that was when we left as neither my Star Trek convention pass nor my room key worked any other time and I had to pay the ridiculous $25 fee for the parking. Internet access also incurred a fee that is outrageous for current market. This all led me to feel that I was being nickel and dimed to death and for unsatisfactory service. I stay in Westins and other hotels around the country in my travels as an IT Consultant and this was one of the worst stays I have experienced. Compared with other Westins I am very disappointed. June 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wowed by this Westin! Great, responsive and engaging staff. Quick check-in and check-out, Starbucks in the lobby, comfortable and spacious rooms. As a traveler for business, everything works well, wifi is great, room and food is great, and a wonderful shower as well. I'll be back. July 23, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by A good, but not great Westin I've come to expect a certain level of awesomeness when it comes to staying in Westins, and this one was pretty good. As usual, we had an incredibly comfortable, clean bed, for which I was very grateful. What was missing? Robes!! Those lovely plush Westin robes...I suppose I could have called down for one, but I'm used to having my robe in my room upon arrival. June 25, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice Stay Overall, this was a nice stay. The hotel is convenient to the Ohare airport and restaurants. The concierge is the best. She helped us navigate Rosemont and Chicago. Great personality. My only issues were (1) accessing the internet daily was inconvenient and (2) no shuttle service to the Rosemont CTA train. July 14, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Westin O'Hare The hotel was fine - front desk and meeting staff were outstanding and very nice. The hotel offers you no housekeeping for 500 bonus starpoints. It is worth the bonus points - the housekeeping services were horrible during my stay. I could have done a better job without any housekeeping. The only thing that I received was my trash emptied and clean towels. Sink and countertop not wiped down, bed not tucked in, glasses not replaced. October 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Experience I really like this hotel. It is close to the airport and close to numerous customers I see. I can always get a 4 PM checkout which is very important. The restaurant, gym are very good and the people in the hotel are very helpful. July 24, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by very disappointing experience service not front and center - first room i was given smelled of cigarette smoke - got a different room. ordered room service - food good but not hot, wine lukewarm. called to let them know + sent a note - the response was lukewarm as well. the general cleanliness was below par - 2 things that i asked be taken care of were not addressed - called the manager who simply said he'd send someone up - for the prices, not worth it July 15, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Airport Hotel by FAR Often times it is difficult to find a clean, high-end hotel close to an airport. The Westin O'Hare is a rare exception to this rule. Close to O'Hare with shuttle transportation to and from the airport, this hotel is stellar. The amenities are reflective of other Westin properties, the staff was attentive and the location was key. I would definitely stay again and recommend the hotel to anyone in need of a room in the area. October 18, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by A good stay over four days and three nights The hotel definitely is by the airport and away from the city, very much so. THe hotels physical look is very appealing, the staff was very attentive and gracious, the room was comfortable, the bar lounge relaxing,the staff very friendly, the breakfast of the first day was reasonably priced, the second not so much so, the food was tasty and fresh, Myfriends and I enjoyed our stay at the hotel. Thank you. May 1, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Over Charges and hard to communicate. First of all as an airport Westin, this hotel is fine. Spacious, quite, enough rooms. But I am not pleased how I was billed. I stayed three weeks here for work. The first week, I asked for a parking spot, the front desk confirmed with me that guest parking is free. Nothing surprised me, this is a airport property as I have stayed at many SPG airport hotels. However, for the second and third week, I was billed $25 per day for parking. While I got the parking key, no one ever informed me there will be a charge. When I went online, the hotel is actually running the same rate "PARK ON US" advertisement. Last but worst, I got charged for valet parking during my last stay, which I had no idea how it showed up on my invoice. I called the billing department, the lady swore to me there was no way it was not me did the valet. I was speechless. Anyway, this whole extra charges threw me off and I will never return to this property. June 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Who knew That an "airport hotel" could be this relaxing. You would never know O'Hare was just around the corner. The location, convenience, shuttle, public transportation can't be beat. The staff is first rate, and goes out of their way to make sure you have what you need to make your stay as pleasant as possible. I just booked three more reservations for the fall. June 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Conference hotel All aspects were above my expectations. I loved the option of waiving housekeeping and the food both at the restaurant and the catering for our meetings was exceptional! I wish I could bring the catering staff home with me, we ate so well all week. The servers were friendly and efficient and my friend from Jamaica treated us wonderfully. (I wish I could remember his name.) The front desk staff was also very friendy. October 1, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Hotel does not provide all room amenities as stated. They do not guarantee rooms requested even when scheduled in advance. My family was disappointed in our stay. The hotel did not provide refrigerators in the rooms as requested when making arrangements. They also did not provide the connecting rooms we reserved in advance. When trying to work with the hotel personal they did not seem to care about the major inconvenience this caused. The hotel was clean and other items like pool, meeting facilities, and work out room were very nice. . August 1, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Parking The food service, desk , cleaning services weregreat. But,, we had problems nearly every time we went in our out of the parking lot swipecard not working. Also,,the greet/valet guys could see the line of people who couldn't get out of the parking lot bud didnt help until someone would ask them to assst. poor service. June 30, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice hotel Very nice facility. Very good service and rooms. The only down size was being awakened on Sunday morning to drilling and banging. There were renovations going one at the hotel is certain areas. I was told at check-in about the renovations. I was also told the work did not normally start until after 8:00 a.m.. This particular Sunday morning it started about 6:30 a.m. Other than this, I had a very pleasant stay. January 7, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location The hotel was very well located and convenient to reach areas of interest. The barely average quality food in the cafe, the hot room temperature in the middle of the night (despite putting the thermostat to 65) and the non-functioning TV (although it was fixed in 3 hours once I requested help twice) all detracted from the overall rating, IMHO. June 16, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Need to improve Wifi speed Hotel lodging is adequate. However if you are staying for business purposes the wifi is extremely slow despite choosing the highest speed option offered. July 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great place to relax Very clean and comfortable rooms and facilities. Great location - close to airport and public transportation. July 30, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not impressed I travel all over for business and this place left a bad impression for three reasons. 19 bucks for Wifi and 40 bucks for an OJ, pastries and yogurt? Who doesn't offer free wifi in 2014 ? 3/4th of all the channels on the TV did not work or show up? July 13, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Worst hotel stay EVER! This is the second time Westin has disappointed me. Squeaky beds, poorly lit rooms and whats more, i put the key card in and the door knob falls off! The staff is very unpleasant and rude, they didn't even show any courtesy of acknowledging the inconvenience caused. Totally disappointed with the quality of service of the "class" hotel as Westin. I have seen much better from other places i have stayed at! August 16, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Poor Service The construction work was an inconvernience. Heard the saw and hammer till about 6PM on Saturday and it started up again on Sunday morning. Felt the lady at the front desk (blonde lady)was rude and snobbish. The parking area was snow and iced covered, unsafe! For the price I paid for parking, room and dining I was not pleased. I would not recommend your hotel to any of my business associates or friends. February 11, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not the Property I remember It has been nearly two decades since I last stayed here and the stay was not up to my expectations for a Starwood property, let alone the higher end brand of Westin. Check-In and Check-Out took extraordinarily long as both times the counter was staffed by a single person. The $25 self-service hotel guest parking rate was pricey for an open air lot and the $35 valet option seemed even more out of line given I never saw the valet stand staffed. The room looked under furnished with a large open space outside the bathroom that probably had furniture at some point. The mini-bar was removed and the ice bucket so small that it took three trips to have enough ice in the bathroom sink to keep a bottle of wine chilled. I thought it was a good stay-cation destination for a night of dancing at the nearby casino, the company was lovely, the Westin O'Hare was uninspired, particularly the service. July 1, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by What service? It was our 25th wedding anniversary, one of our kids had called to pay for our room, and to ask that something special be done. Not one person said anything about our anniversary. Then we heard a knock at our door in the morning, and before we could get out of bed, the door opened, then quickly shut. We called the front desk; they called back to say it was housekeeping, wrong room. But who does that? June 17, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Overall a good stay - A minor housekeeping issue Love the Westin brand. Had a little issue with housekeeping in that they did half the job on my room. They picked up most of the dishes/towels but never put in new hand towels or bath mat, left some dirty glasses, and didn't replenish my water bottle. It's like something interrupted them, and they forgot to come and finish. Nothing that was critical, but someone should check the room review process. December 16, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Accommodations Met My stay at the Westin fulfilled my needs near the business meeting I had planned for the weekend. July 29, 2014
<<prev 5 6 7 8 9 ... 17 next>>