The Westin O'Hare

  • 6100 North River Road
  • Rosemont,
  • Illinois
  • 60018
  • États-Unis
  • Carte

Chambres et tarifs

Fermer

Enfants/chambre

Ces informations nous permettent de trouver les chambres qui correspondent le mieux aux exigences de votre réception et de préparer votre arrivée.

Reportez-vous aux conditions et détails des chambres pour plus d'informations concernant les frais applicables pour les lits d'appoint et les personnes supplémentaires.

Politique relative à l’âge requis

Les hôtes doivent être âgés d’au moins 21 ans pour réserver une chambre.

Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 491 reviewers.
Rated 1 out of 5 by The plumbing was awful I did not like my stay there due to the awful plumbing. I'm thr sink and tub. As I showered my the water did not drain well, the water just stayed around my ankles. Same with the sink as I washed my face the water did not drain as well. I hate looking and standing in dirty water. March 16, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Features I stayed at this hotel for a conference, and it was great. Good attention to detail in the room and the staff was great. February 20, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by nice and relaxing great for a w/e get way with a loved one ; ) February 16, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Anniversary Weekend Away We were celebrating our anniversary and were hoping that the Westin O'Hare would provide the perfect setting. We were absolutely right on this one!! Not only was the room awesome in every way, but all the staff we encountered thru the weekend were courteous and helpful with directions, etc. Plus, the bonus was the amount of restaurants and activities in the area. We'll be booking again soon! January 26, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Lack of attention to detail We arrived to a very hot room. Instead of moving us immediately they had us wait until engineering arrived and diagnosed the issue. After that, they moved us. Upon arrival into our second room, the bed needed to be made. January 26, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Hotel, Disappointing Restaurant The Westin in Rosemont is a very business friendly hotel with many of the necessary amenities to ensure that you have a comfortable and hospitable stay. The hotel staff is courteous, prompt, and in line with what you can expect from many of the other properties in the Westin lineup. With that said, the most disappointing element of this property is the onsite restaurant. As a matter of necessity (i.e. sub-zero temperatures in suburban Chicago), I have been forced to dine in at the hotel on more than 3 occasions. Unfortunately every time I go, I get excited by the menu options only to be extremely disappointed by the execution and taste. For example, I recently ordered a margarita pizza with sausage, and the kitchen staff added arugula with a significant portion of lemon to the top. The pizza was disgusting and had to be sent back. How do you execute something so simple....so poorly? Well below average food is the benchmark at Benchmark. Avoid at all costs. January 7, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Dangerously comfortable The remodel looks fantastic. Bed- as always- was hard to leave in the morning. My only complaint would be the hours of the bar/restaurant. It closed at 10pm on a Friday night...during the busy holiday travel season (Jan 2). Had we known that ahead of time, we would have eaten before coming to the hotel, as there's nothing really within walking distance. January 4, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Internet is glitchy and check in was slow I stayed here twice over the holidays (Christmas and New Years Eve) both times only one person was working the front desk and there developed a line for check in. The highest level of in-room internet was provided for me by work. It is described as Internet that can accommodate video calls and streaming video. I had stretches of good Internet interrupted about every 30 minutes with a disconnect or very slow connection. The room's comforts are all very good and all in all the hotel is very good. Unfortunately I had a few friction points with the hotel that are forgivable however warrant attention. December 31, 2014
  • 2015-03-31T18:02:18.301-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co-hasreviews, tv_491, tr_491
  • loc_en_US, sid_1032, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 18 next>>