ウェスティン・オヘア

  • アメリカ合衆国
  • 60018
  • イリノイ,
  • ローズモント
  • 6100 North River Road
  • マップ

空室状況&料金

閉じる

お子様/1室

この情報をご提供いただくことで、お客様のご宿泊に最適な客室を探して、ご到着に備えて客室を準備することができます。

折り畳み式ベッドと追加人数料金については、客室規約と詳細情報をご覧ください。

年齢制限ポリシー

お部屋のご予約は21歳以上のお客様に限定させていただきます。

Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 488 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Anniversary Weekend Away We were celebrating our anniversary and were hoping that the Westin O'Hare would provide the perfect setting. We were absolutely right on this one!! Not only was the room awesome in every way, but all the staff we encountered thru the weekend were courteous and helpful with directions, etc. Plus, the bonus was the amount of restaurants and activities in the area. We'll be booking again soon! January 26, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Lack of attention to detail We arrived to a very hot room. Instead of moving us immediately they had us wait until engineering arrived and diagnosed the issue. After that, they moved us. Upon arrival into our second room, the bed needed to be made. January 26, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Hotel, Disappointing Restaurant The Westin in Rosemont is a very business friendly hotel with many of the necessary amenities to ensure that you have a comfortable and hospitable stay. The hotel staff is courteous, prompt, and in line with what you can expect from many of the other properties in the Westin lineup. With that said, the most disappointing element of this property is the onsite restaurant. As a matter of necessity (i.e. sub-zero temperatures in suburban Chicago), I have been forced to dine in at the hotel on more than 3 occasions. Unfortunately every time I go, I get excited by the menu options only to be extremely disappointed by the execution and taste. For example, I recently ordered a margarita pizza with sausage, and the kitchen staff added arugula with a significant portion of lemon to the top. The pizza was disgusting and had to be sent back. How do you execute something so simple....so poorly? Well below average food is the benchmark at Benchmark. Avoid at all costs. January 7, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Internet is glitchy and check in was slow I stayed here twice over the holidays (Christmas and New Years Eve) both times only one person was working the front desk and there developed a line for check in. The highest level of in-room internet was provided for me by work. It is described as Internet that can accommodate video calls and streaming video. I had stretches of good Internet interrupted about every 30 minutes with a disconnect or very slow connection. The room's comforts are all very good and all in all the hotel is very good. Unfortunately I had a few friction points with the hotel that are forgivable however warrant attention. December 31, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best hotel overall in Rosemont - Ohare area This is in my opinion the best hotel in Rosemont/O'hare area. The property has a special Westin vibe. The location is absolutely great; it is accessible from everywhere. The property is well kept and very stylish. Rooms are decently large and well decorated. Food is plentiful in the area. Diverse activities in the area are abounding and it is a stroll to downtown if you time traffic. Rosemont now offers many great restaurants and a destination shopping center. There are conferences all the time and sometimes it could be crowded. This hotel stands out and it is surprisingly affordable for the quality. I had two rooms and as a platinum member I got suite upgrades for both easily. I will use this property more in the future. Benchmark Food at a Benchmark Hotel. This is a cozy restaurant. Very stylish and clean. Food is decent. The whole experience is benchmark. December 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Dangerously comfortable The remodel looks fantastic. Bed- as always- was hard to leave in the morning. My only complaint would be the hours of the bar/restaurant. It closed at 10pm on a Friday night...during the busy holiday travel season (Jan 2). Had we known that ahead of time, we would have eaten before coming to the hotel, as there's nothing really within walking distance. January 4, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Once great - but on a downhill slide. I travel for a living and Platinum-level on SPG (just for context). This hotel was once a very nice place to stay. But things have changed. Dirty towels, horrible in-room dining, clueless staff - all things one doesn't want to run into while trying to conduct business on the road. Maybe the new complex on Bryn Mawr is drawing too many patrons away from this hotel. I asked the taxi driver about the hotel to see if my displeasure was unique. He confirmed the hotel can't keep staff and that guests seem to be unsatisfied with their stay much like I was. Don't stay here unless you have to or you're prepared for a lackluster Westin experience. November 12, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome service Jasmine at the Front Desk is very attentive, detail oriented and patient. I asked multiple questions and she gave me an acceptable answer every time. When I asked her if I can get utensils, she asked if I would liked it delivered and I said I'll just grab it now. She ran to the dining area to get me some utensils so I would not have to wait. I would definitely recommend this hotel again because of her. December 26, 2014
2 3 4 5 ... 17 next>>