ウェスティン・オヘア

  • アメリカ合衆国
  • 60018
  • イリノイ,
  • ローズモント
  • 6100 North River Road
  • マップ

空室状況&料金

閉じる

お子様/1室

この情報をご提供いただくことで、お客様のご宿泊に最適な客室を探して、ご到着に備えて客室を準備することができます。

折り畳み式ベッドと追加人数料金については、客室規約と詳細情報をご覧ください。

年齢制限ポリシー

お部屋のご予約は21歳以上のお客様に限定させていただきます。

Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 481 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best hotel overall in Rosemont - Ohare area This is in my opinion the best hotel in Rosemont/O'hare area. The property has a special Westin vibe. The location is absolutely great; it is accessible from everywhere. The property is well kept and very stylish. Rooms are decently large and well decorated. Food is plentiful in the area. Diverse activities in the area are abounding and it is a stroll to downtown if you time traffic. Rosemont now offers many great restaurants and a destination shopping center. There are conferences all the time and sometimes it could be crowded. This hotel stands out and it is surprisingly affordable for the quality. I had two rooms and as a platinum member I got suite upgrades for both easily. I will use this property more in the future. Benchmark Food at a Benchmark Hotel. This is a cozy restaurant. Very stylish and clean. Food is decent. The whole experience is benchmark. December 17, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice hotel, but... The Westin O'Hare is a nice hotel with well-maintained rooms and public areas. However, unlike any other hotel I've stayed at near O'Hare, the hotel charges $25 per night for overnight parking - a fee that is not explicitly stated anywhere on the hotel's website. December 8, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Once great - but on a downhill slide. I travel for a living and Platinum-level on SPG (just for context). This hotel was once a very nice place to stay. But things have changed. Dirty towels, horrible in-room dining, clueless staff - all things one doesn't want to run into while trying to conduct business on the road. Maybe the new complex on Bryn Mawr is drawing too many patrons away from this hotel. I asked the taxi driver about the hotel to see if my displeasure was unique. He confirmed the hotel can't keep staff and that guests seem to be unsatisfied with their stay much like I was. Don't stay here unless you have to or you're prepared for a lackluster Westin experience. November 12, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by worked very well for the aquatic conference. I have come here several times for this conference and love it. The facilities work very well for the aquatic conference. I have come several times and always enjoy my stay. November 17, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by A brief stay Enjoyed the facilities very much, very comfortable and clean. Only negative was a small dog in the adjacent room barked a lot. Excellent service and food was great. Overall I give it four stars out of five. November 16, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by disappointing service I find it really hard to believe that in this day and age, Westin persists in charging $2.27 to make a 1-800 call - I mean this hotel is old! The phone system has probably been in for decades, so it's not like they have to pay that off, plus, this should be included in their already high room rates... How can hotels that charge 1/3 or less what Westin charges, also provide complimentary 1-800 phone service??? Also, the desk clerk at check-out actually told me that would have to go over to the restaurant and sort through the guest checks from a couple days earlier when I had lunch there if I wanted a detailed receipt! Wow, what customer-focused service!!! Sure glad I'm "preferred" level - LOL... October 31, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very Nice Stay Checked in on a Monday evening. Front desk was engaging and helpful, and I was upgraded to a suite (1116). The suite was well designed, comfortable, and in excellent condition. Went down to Benchmark for a bite to eat, and service was very good; food quality was decent, although the salad was much better than the flatbread. After a great night's sleep, a correct and final bill was emailed to my preferred account. Worth noting if you haven't stayed here in a while, the room renovations were well done. Solid stay. May 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by 37th Wedding Anniversary We had wanted to go out of town but not sure if the weather would cooperate so we made plans to stay close to home! Westin offered a great price within our budget. The hotel is beautiful and the rooms are great. One day we had breakfast at The Benchmark and very attentive waitress. The next day we ate breakfast in our room, it came quickly and was delicious. Upon our arrival we received champagne, strawberries, crackers and cheese....we might have to give Westin a visit before our next anniversary .....awesome staff January 22, 2013
2 3 4 5 ... 17 next>>