The Westin O'Hare

  • 6100 North River Road
  • Rosemont,
  • Illinois
  • 60018
  • Estados Unidos
  • Mapa

Quartos e tarifas

Fechar
  • Para estadias superiores a 90 dias, ligue para 866-539-3446.
  • As reservas são aceitas com até 550 dias de antecedência.
  • Por favor, verifique novamente as datas.
1 quarto 1 quartos , 1 adulto 1 adultos , 1 criança 0 crianças
Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 510 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Westin in September The bed was comfortable, the linens clean and fresh. The staff was very friendly and accomodating. September 20, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Problem with the door lock Arrived fairly late and hungry. The key card would not open the door. Fortunately, I was able to flag down a staff person who was able to open my door. He also got a working key and left it under my door. Probably seemed longer that it really took since I wanted to get to the restaurant ASAP. At some point it would be nice to have free wifi for everyone. September 19, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Room was very nice and comfortable. The room met my expectations and more. Very nice hotel and would stay there again. September 16, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by ORD Location Excellent airport location. Beautiful, large pool. Close to CTA. Great, brief one-night stay! September 15, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Is this an airport hotel? Made reservation with platinum desk at 9:30p from O'Hare Terminal 1 arrivals gate. Using airport shuttle, got into room at 10:50p. Shuttle does not pick up at terminals. Hotel Front Desk said go to Door 3 for shuttle... good luck finding that (it's right in front of a competitor's hotel... what kind of business model is this). Morning departure is by request prior to 5am... well missed my requested shuttle departure as elevator was extremely slow (I am conservatively saying 6 minutes from the 12th floor) as well as no one at the front desk for another 5 minutes. I think I got them on shift change as untucked shirt and no tie did not seem to be the front desk uniform the night before. However, hotel was quite comfortable. Just no urgency for an airport location. September 11, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Concierge The Rosemont Westin has a particularly good concierge (Denise). I have stayed at this hotel four times since April (two-week stays each time) for business. Denise has consistently been extremely helpful, informative and delightful each time I stay. She is a fabulous asset to this hotel. September 10, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Platinum check-in? Platinum level check-in was non existent. Sure there was a sign declaring gold and platinum level check-in but it is displayed directly next to the non members counter and thus everybody goes to whatever agent is open. This is also ok if you don't have people waiting but if people are waiting than the platinum level agent should call out for platinum level members before assisting other customers otherwise this feature is all for show. In my case I waited in line for over 15 minutes as the agent behind the platinum plank helped customers that were non members. Generally I am not that particular but the point is why display the plank and behave as if you are looking out for your loyal customers when in fact you are not. This is a bit fraudulent to me. September 10, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by would recomend hotel good shuttle service walking distance to train downtown Hotel is nice facility Rooms are well-ventilated and kept up Gym - good cardio but could use more weight machines Pool - small but present. Hot tub working Restaurant - good food September 9, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel is Beautiful,Clean and Friendly I am so glad that we picked this hotel for our very 1st Chicago weekend. As soon as you enter the Lobby you feel very comfortable and welcome, The front desk staff were very helpful and knowledgeable. Housekeeping on our floor was amazing and friendly as well. The room was larger than we expected for the 4 of us and the beds were very comfortable. You can certainly tell the management and employees take pride in this location. It is in close proximity to all Chicago has to offer. We are looking forward to another visit soon! September 9, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Close to downtown Chicago We got there at 8pm, they didn't have a double bed for our family, but they did up grade us free with a king size bed & couch very nice. They also paid for our parking, because of our inconvenience. Everyone was very nice. If you stay in Chicago you pay for it, it's worth the drive to stay out of down town and to be treated like loyalty! Thank you Westin!! September 3, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by The hotel meet my expectations. The location is perfect. Close to O'Hara and downtown Chicago. A walk away from the CTA Blue Line. The food was a bit expensive for me. However the bagel shop fits my diet style. September 3, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Food Restaurant and room service Food was awful September 2, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Misleading information The reservation specialist provided incorrect information at the time of booking. Had the reservation specialist been honest regarding the proximity to the attractions I was coming to Chicago to visit I never would have booked at the Hotel. September 2, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Well Kept Everything in this room was spotless and we did not need anything more. Front desk was intelligent, polite, and prompt. Airport bus was prompt and courteous. Never saw the maid who did was unobtrusive but very thorough. Would stay here again . August 31, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by this hotel has no ambiance A typical airport hotel. Everything is anonymous and dull. August 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Staff, Excellent Stay Stayed at Westin O'hare for a bachelor party weekend in Chicago. Right next to the Blue line and airport shuttle is awesome. Matthew and Cecilia (spelling?) were my favorite people in the world. They helped with a lot of requests and really did a good job of putting up with me. I have nothing but good things to say about this property! August 27, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Clean, comfortable stay This hotel is very comfortable and clean. Features such as the coffee maker, shower, and bedding are updated and contemporary. All service staff were respectful and friendly. August 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Stay and Kudos to All just got homer from a four night stay for a convention and was highly impressed with the ambience and staffing---only drawback was extremely high prices for the food served in the cafe and resturant. The bed was so comfy I hado to force myself to get up--- August 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic! I just got back from the Stargate convention and I wanted to make sure the hotel staff knew how awesome the stay was. For starters the room was great, and my friend and I adored the Heavenly beds. My friend arrived before I did and the staff made sure she was comfortable. It was a scifi convention and I have been to hotels where the staff was put off by the weirdness but one reason I like this particular con is that the hotel itself is very welcoming. I do want to give special kudos to the hotel restaurant. The food was fantastic - there was not one meal I didn't enjoy. My friend with me had allergies, and Marlon the waiter was not only attentive to it, he made sure in subsequent visits to let us know what my friend could and couldn't have, and he also had a wonderful sense of humor. Olga and Manuel were also wonderful. Really the meal service was just really attentive and I liked that a lot. The staff made us feel special. Also the pool was pretty nice :D August 19, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Worst hotel stay EVER! This is the second time Westin has disappointed me. Squeaky beds, poorly lit rooms and whats more, i put the key card in and the door knob falls off! The staff is very unpleasant and rude, they didn't even show any courtesy of acknowledging the inconvenience caused. Totally disappointed with the quality of service of the "class" hotel as Westin. I have seen much better from other places i have stayed at! August 17, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect. Easy access. Fast welcome. Great room. Very smoothe flowing hotel. August 15, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Unsatisfied I had to things that I was not made aware before I booked my resevations: 1) If I arrived @ 2:00am my room wouldn't be cleaned that day. 2) That I would be charged $25 a day for parking. August 14, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Minor annoyances The overall experience was fine. Minor annoyances was a slowly responsive TV remote, inability to checkout via the TV and the bathroom door open was very close to the edge of the toilet so the door has to be closed to use the toilet that seems poorly planned... August 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice stay Excellent newly renovated hotel.Heavenly bed was great! August 6, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Executive suite failed to deliver We booked the executive suite as the rep presented it as a great room - nicest in hotel. There is no way it was 700 square feet - there were no French doors as the picture showed and the amenities were standard. Not worth the extra money. We were in room 1116 so perhaps that was a bad room but I called and asked front desk and they assured me it was a suite. July 30, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Friendly Staff Hotel staff was extremely friendly, from front desk to houskeeping to wait staff in the dining room. Extremely pleased. July 28, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not honest My fiancé and I came back to Chicago after staying at this hotel last summer and having a great experience. I attempted numerous times to book a special AAA rate on the website but was unsuccessful. I called the actual number provided to have a worker book the trip for me. The man who I spoke with was very nice and assured me I had received the AAA special which included parking. When we arrived at the hotel and went to check in I was told that parking was not included in the special and that it would be an additional $15.00 a night. I stated numerous times that was not what I had been told but it didn't matter. The worker stated "well do you want it or not?" I was very dissatisfied that I was not getting the package I had originally booked, and more so the fact that the worker never offered to fix the issue. We will not be staying here again, and I will no longer recommend this hotel. July 25, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great customer service (7/10 - 7/11/2013) I was in Chicago, to do some interviews. After checking in at the Westin O'hare, I got to my room, and realized my "suite" did not have a separate living room (no door between bedroom and living room space). I immediately called down, to see what other rooms were available (about 9pm on a Wednesday night). I was immediately assured that they would see what was available, and they quickly found a sutiable room...however it needed to be cleaned. This was well after housekeeping went home, but they had me in my new room in about an hour. Major kudos to Nadine, as well as Kelley from the front desk, and Maria in Service Express, for understanding my situation, and coordinating a quick solution. Additionally, I had the pleasure of having breakfast and lunch in the Benchmark restaurant. I say "pleasure", as the food was very good. However, it was the friendly service and "on point" recommendations by our server, Maria, which made the experience. She always had a smile, checked in often but not too much, and just had the attitude of someone committed to providing great service, and making sure everyone she came in contact with, had a better day. Thanks to all who made my short stay remarkable. July 16, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent service! We arrived early, left late and was able to check in when we got there & left as late as we could for a late flight! I appreciate great service MORE THAN ANYTHING!! Train close for downtown travel. Restaurants close by plus in the hotel. All around good place to stay! July 15, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 Wasn't a nice experience I've been to Chicago quite often, and since downtown of Chicago hotels are all filled up for the weekend, my wife and I decided to try Westin out. We checked in and was told that the hotel was overbooked, and was offered a room other than the King Bed room we booked for with voucher offer for breakfast. We were in Chicago for the Beach and food, so we careless about the voucher, though we are flexible to take any room, especially after a long drive to drive. After we walked, and see what we got is a sofa pullout fulton bed, we immediately got furious. Maybe it's part of our fault for not listening carefully at the checkin couter, and thought that we would have a double bed room instead of king bed room, so we were fine with it. NEVER THOUGHT IN MY LIFE, Westin would offer customer such room. NOT EVEN 2 stars hotel does this. We ran down to the counter and ask to be switch, and found out that there are actually King bed room available, and got switch back. I DON'T UNDERSTAND THIS. It's not nice experience. I expect more from Westin. It's our one year wedding anniversary to begin with. We were so so not happy to start a trip that way. Beside, the counter lady were only worry about getting the food voucher that she gave us back, and make us walk all the way up back to our room to get the voucher, when I confirmed with her that I'll give it right back when we get new room. TRUST MATTER HERE, I got my credit card on file, and paid for the hotel already. Why worry about myself not returning the voucher. July 15, 2013
  • 2015-08-03T19:36:07.822Z
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-10, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_510, tr_510
  • loc_en_US, sid_1032, prod, sort_default
<<prev 8 9 10 11 12 ... 18 next>>