The Westin O'Hare

  • 6100 North River Road
  • Rosemont,
  • Illinois
  • 60018
  • Estados Unidos
  • Mapa

Quartos e tarifas

Fechar
  • Para estadias superiores a 90 dias, ligue para 866-539-3446.
  • As reservas são aceitas com até 550 dias de antecedência.
  • Por favor, verifique novamente as datas.
1 quarto 1 quartos , 1 adulto 1 adultos , 1 criança 0 crianças
Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 510 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by Hotel needs improvement I can not believe we upgraded out room only to still have no refrigerator in the room, & no free wifi. We paid ALOT of money to ur hotel this weekend besides the outrageous room fees, i.e. resturaunt & cafe, to only be told when requesting an extra hr for check out "no, we don't do that" "someone needs ur room". Even as an SPG member? That is suppose to be one of the perks, late check outs discount upgrades is another! We spend a lot of $ traveling thought the years with our daughter as a competitive dancer. If these things don't start getting better & we start getting better service, we are going st start stay at other hotels that give better member perks! I'm sick of paying out the nose to be told no I can't without another $ upgrade! Your bartender told one if the other dance parents in our group they after we leave Sunday they have no one staying at ur hotel as it will undergo some minor improvements. My daughter left her UGG boots in our room, 3 hrs later we remembered & went back got them. The perfon @ the desk then said looks like ur room hasn't even been cleaned yet. I was really upset at the treatment I received when I asked for an extra hour for check out Sunday! She was very rude AND no one needed my room right away! How rediculous! I believe the staff there needs an attitude adjustment on how to treat their customers especially if u are a rewards member. We pay out the nose to be on this kind if list, give us a little respect so we can enjoy our stay at ur hotel!! I don't think I will stay there when we return to Chicago in the spring! November 15, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Once great - but on a downhill slide. I travel for a living and Platinum-level on SPG (just for context). This hotel was once a very nice place to stay. But things have changed. Dirty towels, horrible in-room dining, clueless staff - all things one doesn't want to run into while trying to conduct business on the road. Maybe the new complex on Bryn Mawr is drawing too many patrons away from this hotel. I asked the taxi driver about the hotel to see if my displeasure was unique. He confirmed the hotel can't keep staff and that guests seem to be unsatisfied with their stay much like I was. Don't stay here unless you have to or you're prepared for a lackluster Westin experience. November 12, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good for a quick stay We just had a quick stay while waiting for our flight. November 10, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect Stay Everything about this hotel was just perfect. From checking in, our room, the breakfast room and bar were excellent. Even the Gift Shop was excellent. We found the shuttle very easily at the airport and the location could not be better. The train (the Blue Line) was right down the street and it made our daily trek into the city so convenient. Thank you for making our stay a memorable one! November 8, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Well done Pleasant stay, conveniently located, nice staff members, consistent experience. November 5, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Watch out for unexpected charges!! Staff and management need to really improve communication. Called several times to verify amount of the "incidental" charges upon check in, and once we actually arrived, we were told a completely different number. Three hours later when returning to the front desk to ask a question there was an electronic sign posted with yet another different amount for incidentals. How can the amount/percentage change so quickly over the course of a day?? November 5, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Average hotel Cleanliness was okay. There were spots on the carpet. The bathroom robe had spots on it. Customer service did not seem to care that some of us had transportation cancelled because of the Storm Sandy. They were not helpful in trying to get us other forms of transportation. The restaurants and food were too expensive!!! Not sure if I would want to stay at a Westin anymore. November 3, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Top Service The front desk staff makes you welcome from the first eye contact and go out of their way to help with anything you need. Any problems are attended to quickly by a simple push of the button on the phone. You may want to explore elsewhere for dining. While the breakfast buffet is excellent, the lunch and dinner menus are very limited and overpriced for the quality of the food. The kitchin is slow and inconsistent in the preparation of the same meal from night to night. November 2, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Westin is AWESOME I've had the pleasure of staying with Westin three times this year and in each city, their facility is clean, professional and extremely friendly. I would recommend SPG to anyone. November 1, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Always love staying there when in chicago! The staff & the hotel itself is great. They are friendly and so very helpful. And the rooms are nice and clean. Love that you can even go green there too! The rooms are comfortable and quiet when they need to be. November 1, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great fitness center I enjoyed my stay. A drinks machine on my floor might have been nice, but I appreciated the two (rather than one that one often gets) packets of caffeinated coffee. The fitness center was very nice, and I had it, the pool, and the hot tub all to myself. The food at the restaurant was very good, if a little pricey, but there was a little coffeeshop/cafe with S'bucks and yogurt, etc., as well as a shop with some healthy snacks. Worked out fine. Staff were very pleasant and helpful. October 31, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Nice Hotel This is where the convention that I was attending took place so this was really the only choice. My only suggestion for improvement is that the restaurant has the slowest service ever and I would rate the food average at best. For the price I was expecting a little more. Perhaps a little more staffing for events that will fill it up this much. October 31, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by good location but rooms need attention Being very close to the Blue Line station was very convenient. But in terms of my room, I had higher expectations. Issues about room cleanliness and shirt destroying iron made me quite upset. October 30, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 Wonderful Airport Hotel Great hotel for airport conference. Reasonable price, lots of amenities and very quiet!!! Staff were superb. October 29, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by lovely hotel my stay was short but excellent October 28, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Great Staff, good features, poor execution. Room and ameneties were nice, room was not clean. I could see it had not been vacumed, and that the bathroom had not been cleaned. Esepecially the toilet seat. Staff was very helpful and acomodating though... October 26, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Ready for update Nice location but ready for update. Furniture in room (desk) uncomfortable compared to other westin properties. Bar was subpar and not inviting. October 26, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing Stay At This Hotel I really enjoyed my stay at this hotel, I found the employees to be very helpful and curteous. Everything they said they would do they did. I enjoyed the fitness center as well as the rental of gym clothes. Thanks. I would absolutely return. October 25, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has great features The food was very good. The bed was comfortable. The bathroom was spacious. The desk had adequate outlets for my laptop. There was an outlet behide the headboard of the bed, but very difficult to reach. The outlet needs to be behide the nightstand. October 24, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by This hotel has great staff! The staff is unmatched but the facility is in need of a refresh badly. October 23, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by One night stand Desk clerk was super warm. Though it was on weekend, staffing was complete. Food served to our group was very well prepared. Thanks for the ride to and from the airport. October 23, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by breakfast My stay was comfortable, But I would not recommend the "steel Cut Oatmeal" It was luke - warm at best , tasteless, and I find it hard to believe it was nothing more than a packet of quick oats , I was very disappointed in the quality of the breakfast. October 21, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by This hotel needs better restaurants Great support staff but restaurant food quality was average for the price one pays. I also was surprised to find that they charged me $4 for water bottle which was complimentary in the room - I have disputed the charge with the accounting. October 21, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent! I would recommend this hotel for several reasons: conveniently close to the airport with hotel shuttle service, restaurant was very good, fitness center available, the room was very clean and spacious, and all needed accessories like blow dryer, iron, safe, etc. were included. Love the shower! October 19, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Just OK Everything a business traveler should expect, but nothing that special. On the pro side a nice lobby with quiet seating areas and free Wi-Fi helped compensate for one of my greatest hotel peeves - expensive in-room Web access. Airport shuttle service is convenient and free. Room comfort is up to par for this level of hotel. Staff messed me up over a late check out - misleading me and then charging $84 for an extra couple of hours. Still on my credit card so I'm pretty steamed about that. But work requires me to return tomorrow, so the front desk is going to hear about that in person. October 16, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good Staff Nice and Good Staff Room was a little tired. October 16, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location for Board meeting Have used this hotel for Board meetings a number of times. Convenient to O'Hare international airport. Rooms and meeting spaces are clean. Catering does an excellent job. October 15, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Stay Great location to the office and dining in the area. October 15, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by The hotel room needs a bit more rework I was first put in a room that had a very dirty toilet (the seat was used and worn out, and had stains). The staff, however, immediately switched me to a new room. This one had a neat toilet, but had a bunch of drawbacks - no fridge, broken coffee machine, no iPhone dock. I expected all rooms to have its 'star rating', but was quite disappointed. However, the staff here are very courteous and helpful. The service was also very satisfying. October 14, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Reasonable Full Service Airport Hotel All in all a good stay. The hotel is spacious and in good repair, albeit an older building. Rooms were large and clean. All the Westin touches were present. Staff was welcoming and accommodating. My biggest complaint was the shuttle was 45 minutes late to the airport. I arrived during an "every 15 minutes" shuttle cycle period, but despite calling 2x it took 45 minutes. The hotel is 2.5 miles away from ORD. It was freezing and rainy. This is an airport hotel so I expect the airport service aspect to be seamless. October 13, 2012
  • 2015-07-30T21:19:39.038Z
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-15, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_510, tr_510
  • loc_en_US, sid_1032, prod, sort_default
<<prev 13 14 15 16 17 18 next>>