The Westin Indianapolis

  • 50 South Capitol Ave.
  • Indianapolis,
  • Indiana
  • 46204
  • USA
  • Karte

Zimmer & Preise

Schließen
  • Falls der Aufenthalt mehr als 90 Tage umfasst, rufen Sie bitte unter +(1) 866 539 3446 an.
  • Sie können nur 550 Tage im Voraus buchen.
  • Bitte überprüfen Sie Ihre Daten.
1 Zimmer 1 Zimmer , 1 Erwachsener 1 Erwachsene , 1 Kind 0 Kinder
Rated 3.7 out of 5 by 266 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by My favorite hotel. When staying in Indy I have always gone here. Its a great hotel, depending on where you reserve at. I had called to ask a few questions about parking and such since I have never driven there myself. The lady on the phone was sarcastic and laughed at my question about where parkingpar is but I brushed that off. No big deal. She goes on to say she would get me a better deal on a room than I would find on the spg website as it is often times inaccurate. That was incorrect as I found a better room with free WiFi/breakfast for almost $250 less. That irritated me quite a bit. Parking is very overpriced compared to the areas near the hotel. $42 for hotel valet is a little steep to me when you can find it across the street for $22. Just my opinion. My only other complaint was not stocking towels in the pool/hot tub area. I have never been in there when there are enough towels, even when it is not busy. Even with these complaints, it is still my favorite hotel. The staff is very helpful. The rooms are nice. Everything is always clean and tidy, including rooms, hallways, elevators and lobby. The rooms are quiet as far as hearing other guests. The view is great from just about all areas of the building. January 31, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Way better than expected! When we booked the suite room, we were already pretty happy with the price we paid for the larger room for our large family. Then when we got there, we were informed that the internet was free and that we had access to the club lounge area, where we would have 24 hour access for waters and snacks and also hot breakfasts in the morning! The service was amazing in there, and the food was great. We were so impressed with our whole visit! Clean, large room and very well-equipped fitness area too. We will definitely stay here again if we are in Indy! January 25, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by Service staff is great. Lots of other detractors I thought the service staff was great - very accommodating and helpful. Room cleaning was not that great. I found playing cards and crumbs in the room from who knows when. The in-room bathrobe that was provided was less than stellar - found several visible stains.... Did not inspire me with confidence of the quality of cleaning at this Westin. Parking is expensive. No free parking - think rates of at least $30/night to self-park. It's difficult to reach this Westin for first-timers. Surrounded by one-way streets with no clear signage. Drove around the hotel for about 8 minutes looking for a way to get to it. November 30, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great meeting facility This facility is very nice. I truly was impressed with all the staff members I encountered. All were most helpful and courteous. November 8, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome Stay! Hotel was clean and very comfortable. Staff was very accommodating at my late check in. Executive club food and service was wonderful. I don't have the name of the gentleman that serviced the club, but he was very knowledgeable and did a great job! November 5, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Bad service I am and have been a platinum member for a few years now. I was placed in the room 324 which has a Murphy bed in it. That's not a problem. The issue is that I went to the desk twice to let them know that there isn't any pillows in the room. Once around 2 pm and the second time at 7 pm. It's 8 and I still have no pillows. I'm angry and tired. I'm here on business and would like to get some rest after flying in. Not normal SPG service I'm use to. October 13, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Extremely poor customer service Checked in for a night as I had a 6AM flight after the Monday night football game on 9/21. Came back to the room around midnight and woke up at 3:45AM ( did not receive the promised wake up call but had a back up on my phone) - there was no water in the bathroom! When I called the front desk the response I got was "engineering is looking at it"; on my request for some bottled water got precisely 2 bottles delivered to the room after 10 min. Since I could not afford to miss my flight barely could brush my teeth and shave with the 2 bottles and headed to my 4 hr flight and a day full of client meetings unkempt and …Before leaving asked the front desk person that I wanted to speak to the manager about my experience and left my contact details. Did not get any calls/ communications and I called the hotel again after 3 days and spoke to someone who identified as a front desk supervisor and he said that he will look into my complaint and email me immediately. No communication received after 3 hrs and only thing I see is a 3500 SPG points ( I have 300K in my account!) as a good will gesture Extremely unprofessional / unacceptable response, while I appreciate the fact that things happen beyond the control of the staff but how the hotel reacts to situations and complaints is within their control and they failed that totally and insulted me with this "good will points" - pls take the points back and train your staff! September 24, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by this hotel has great staff We chose Westin for its short walking distances to all the downtown activity. We chose well and were very pleased with our 12th floor room with a great view and enhanced elevator & room security measures. Staff was uber attentive: this was our anniversary. Everybody on staff with whom we had contact knew it and wished us well. We were even treated with complimentary room service champagne & chocolate-covered strawberries. The valet service gave us 2 coupons for the casino in Shelbyville where we were headed at the end of our hotel stay. You can't beat the service here. Thank you, Westin. August 28, 2015
  • 2016-02-06 T05:34:27.676-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_266, tr_266
  • loc_en_US, sid_1033, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 10 next>>