Rooms & Rates

Close
  • For stays longer than 90 days, please call 866-539-3446.
  • You can only book 550 days in advance.
  • Please double-check your dates.
1 Room 1 Rooms , 1 Adult 1 Adults , 1 Child 0 Children
Rated 3.7 out of 5 by 272 reviewers.
Rated 1 out of 5 by Don't expect customer service after your visit I stayed at the Indianapolis Westin for one night on May 9. However, my credit card was charged for two nights. I have been trying for over a week to get an actual person at Westin's billing department to get this straightened out, but no one will answer my call. I've left numerous voice mail messages about this error, and no one will call me back either. All the live people I talked to said they aren't able to help. I may have to get my credit card company involved if this goes on much longer. I'm surprised that a hotel that prides itself on customer service would make things this frustrating for an error that THEY made. If my credit card company can't help, I will contact the Better Business Bureau to see what they can do. My advice: think twice before you book this hotel. May 15, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Room very nice Wonderful bed!!! Just my perfect type. Got a good rest. May 10, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by Terrible Customer service Visiting Indianapolis for wife's birthday, reserved the exec suite. Check in was supposed to be at 3pm. We arrived at the hotel at 4:00 PM, as we were catching a brewery tour bus at 5 PM. The staff at the front desk informed me that the room was not yet ready, but "should be soon". I asked how much longer it would be, and was given "not much longer". I indicate to the manager that we had 3-4 individuals who needed to "get ready" before our tour bus arrived, and he suggested they use the bathroom in the lobby. (I wish I was joking). So we waited in the lobby for 45 minutes, before I demanded to be given a room, and the manager offered to "upgrade" my room to the top suite which was said to be "the best room in the hotel, room 308". I thanked him and took my group up to 308. Room 308 is a standard 2 double room. Certainly not a suite. Frustrated at this point, and with our tour bus waiting outside, I quickly let the manager know that he was incorrect and 308 was not a suite. He looked at me surprised and said "it's not"?! I let him know we were leaving our belongings in 308 and would move to the suite once we returned from our tour later. When we arrived back, a gentleman escorted us from 308 to our new room, the correct suite. This gentleman was quite rude insisting we should "keep it down" (8pm mind you). The actual room we stayed in was nice and clean. I wish we would've been accommodated appropriately from the beginning. The manager offered me some SPG points for the mishap. Not nearly enough. No discount offered. No real sincerity in any of the mishaps. I usually always stay SPG, but typically prefer the JW Indy... I will firmly steer clear of Westin and certainly never stay at the Westin Indy again. Even more upsetting, is that I wanted to stay at the JW Indy but they didn't have suites available for my evening. This was a great opportunity for Westin to earn a new customer in Indy. I do not recommend this hotel. May 9, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good hotel, frustrating parking We enjoyed our stay. The bedding was great, and the room was clean. The hotel was an awesome location, but we paid a substantial amount for parking and when we left the gate lifted without needing proof of payment. It seems we paid for parking without needing to. It would have been nice if the hotel attendants told us about parking being free on Monday before we paid for it. The staff worked with us on adding an extra night and early check-in, and overall it was a good stay. April 25, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Hotel Experience Ever I stayed downtown this past weekend. It was my wife's birthday and kids' Spring Break. I accidentally booked the wrong weekend and the online travel site wouldn't correct it. It was Women's Final Four weekend. Brittney and the staff at the hotel made it happen anyhow. They have earned a customer for life. The accommodations were excellent all around. Great experience!! Guest No. 1345821 April 4, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by Disappointed Guest During my recent 2 day stay I was unsatisfied. We had to call housekeeping for service twice & on both occasions they arrived 2 hours later. The manager who assisted me with my reservation was unaccomodating & VERY rude. I will NOT be returning to anymore Starwood properties in the near future. Sincerely, Very Disappointed Guest March 1, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by My favorite hotel. When staying in Indy I have always gone here. Its a great hotel, depending on where you reserve at. I had called to ask a few questions about parking and such since I have never driven there myself. The lady on the phone was sarcastic and laughed at my question about where parkingpar is but I brushed that off. No big deal. She goes on to say she would get me a better deal on a room than I would find on the spg website as it is often times inaccurate. That was incorrect as I found a better room with free WiFi/breakfast for almost $250 less. That irritated me quite a bit. Parking is very overpriced compared to the areas near the hotel. $42 for hotel valet is a little steep to me when you can find it across the street for $22. Just my opinion. My only other complaint was not stocking towels in the pool/hot tub area. I have never been in there when there are enough towels, even when it is not busy. Even with these complaints, it is still my favorite hotel. The staff is very helpful. The rooms are nice. Everything is always clean and tidy, including rooms, hallways, elevators and lobby. The rooms are quiet as far as hearing other guests. The view is great from just about all areas of the building. January 31, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Way better than expected! When we booked the suite room, we were already pretty happy with the price we paid for the larger room for our large family. Then when we got there, we were informed that the internet was free and that we had access to the club lounge area, where we would have 24 hour access for waters and snacks and also hot breakfasts in the morning! The service was amazing in there, and the food was great. We were so impressed with our whole visit! Clean, large room and very well-equipped fitness area too. We will definitely stay here again if we are in Indy! January 25, 2016
  • 2016-05-30 T09:26:28.944-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_272, tr_272
  • loc_en_US, sid_1033, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 10 next>>