Rooms & Rates

Close
  • For stays longer than 90 days, please call 866-539-3446.
  • You can only book 550 days in advance.
  • Please double-check your dates.
1 Room 1 Rooms , 1 Adult 1 Adults , 1 Child 0 Children
Rated 3.7 out of 5 by 269 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good hotel, frustrating parking We enjoyed our stay. The bedding was great, and the room was clean. The hotel was an awesome location, but we paid a substantial amount for parking and when we left the gate lifted without needing proof of payment. It seems we paid for parking without needing to. It would have been nice if the hotel attendants told us about parking being free on Monday before we paid for it. The staff worked with us on adding an extra night and early check-in, and overall it was a good stay. April 25, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Hotel Experience Ever I stayed downtown this past weekend. It was my wife's birthday and kids' Spring Break. I accidentally booked the wrong weekend and the online travel site wouldn't correct it. It was Women's Final Four weekend. Brittney and the staff at the hotel made it happen anyhow. They have earned a customer for life. The accommodations were excellent all around. Great experience!! Guest No. 1345821 April 4, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by Disappointed Guest During my recent 2 day stay I was unsatisfied. We had to call housekeeping for service twice & on both occasions they arrived 2 hours later. The manager who assisted me with my reservation was unaccomodating & VERY rude. I will NOT be returning to anymore Starwood properties in the near future. Sincerely, Very Disappointed Guest March 1, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by My favorite hotel. When staying in Indy I have always gone here. Its a great hotel, depending on where you reserve at. I had called to ask a few questions about parking and such since I have never driven there myself. The lady on the phone was sarcastic and laughed at my question about where parkingpar is but I brushed that off. No big deal. She goes on to say she would get me a better deal on a room than I would find on the spg website as it is often times inaccurate. That was incorrect as I found a better room with free WiFi/breakfast for almost $250 less. That irritated me quite a bit. Parking is very overpriced compared to the areas near the hotel. $42 for hotel valet is a little steep to me when you can find it across the street for $22. Just my opinion. My only other complaint was not stocking towels in the pool/hot tub area. I have never been in there when there are enough towels, even when it is not busy. Even with these complaints, it is still my favorite hotel. The staff is very helpful. The rooms are nice. Everything is always clean and tidy, including rooms, hallways, elevators and lobby. The rooms are quiet as far as hearing other guests. The view is great from just about all areas of the building. January 31, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Way better than expected! When we booked the suite room, we were already pretty happy with the price we paid for the larger room for our large family. Then when we got there, we were informed that the internet was free and that we had access to the club lounge area, where we would have 24 hour access for waters and snacks and also hot breakfasts in the morning! The service was amazing in there, and the food was great. We were so impressed with our whole visit! Clean, large room and very well-equipped fitness area too. We will definitely stay here again if we are in Indy! January 25, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by Service staff is great. Lots of other detractors I thought the service staff was great - very accommodating and helpful. Room cleaning was not that great. I found playing cards and crumbs in the room from who knows when. The in-room bathrobe that was provided was less than stellar - found several visible stains.... Did not inspire me with confidence of the quality of cleaning at this Westin. Parking is expensive. No free parking - think rates of at least $30/night to self-park. It's difficult to reach this Westin for first-timers. Surrounded by one-way streets with no clear signage. Drove around the hotel for about 8 minutes looking for a way to get to it. November 30, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great meeting facility This facility is very nice. I truly was impressed with all the staff members I encountered. All were most helpful and courteous. November 8, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome Stay! Hotel was clean and very comfortable. Staff was very accommodating at my late check in. Executive club food and service was wonderful. I don't have the name of the gentleman that serviced the club, but he was very knowledgeable and did a great job! November 5, 2015
  • 2016-05-04 T09:00:37.867-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_269, tr_269
  • loc_en_US, sid_1033, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 10 next>>