Chambres et tarifs

Fermer
  • Pour des séjours de plus de 90 jours, veuillez appeler le +(1) 866 539 3446.
  • Vous pouvez réserver un séjour uniquement jusqu'à 550 jours à l'avance.
  • Veuillez vérifier les dates.
1 chambre 1 chambres , 1 adulte 1 adultes , 1 enfant 0 enfants
Rated 3.7 out of 5 by 275 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by A bit dated Facilities were a bit below average for a Westin. Staff was very friendly and attentive. June 17, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by Needs improvement This is the worst location I have stayed. The staff are not customer focused and there is no SPG recognition. June 13, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by Hello?? Trying to get a response from these people is like "pulling teeth". I called 2hrs after I left to notify them of something I left in my room which I had intended to return and retrieve. It took two days for them to call me back after 2 other calls to find out this moderately valuable item had been "discarded by housekeeping". A promise was made to replace it. Doubtful it was discarded. Still waiting for replacement June 3, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by Don't expect customer service after your visit I stayed at the Indianapolis Westin for one night on May 9. However, my credit card was charged for two nights. I have been trying for over a week to get an actual person at Westin's billing department to get this straightened out, but no one will answer my call. I've left numerous voice mail messages about this error, and no one will call me back either. All the live people I talked to said they aren't able to help. I may have to get my credit card company involved if this goes on much longer. I'm surprised that a hotel that prides itself on customer service would make things this frustrating for an error that THEY made. If my credit card company can't help, I will contact the Better Business Bureau to see what they can do. My advice: think twice before you book this hotel. May 15, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Room very nice Wonderful bed!!! Just my perfect type. Got a good rest. May 10, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by Terrible Customer service Visiting Indianapolis for wife's birthday, reserved the exec suite. Check in was supposed to be at 3pm. We arrived at the hotel at 4:00 PM, as we were catching a brewery tour bus at 5 PM. The staff at the front desk informed me that the room was not yet ready, but "should be soon". I asked how much longer it would be, and was given "not much longer". I indicate to the manager that we had 3-4 individuals who needed to "get ready" before our tour bus arrived, and he suggested they use the bathroom in the lobby. (I wish I was joking). So we waited in the lobby for 45 minutes, before I demanded to be given a room, and the manager offered to "upgrade" my room to the top suite which was said to be "the best room in the hotel, room 308". I thanked him and took my group up to 308. Room 308 is a standard 2 double room. Certainly not a suite. Frustrated at this point, and with our tour bus waiting outside, I quickly let the manager know that he was incorrect and 308 was not a suite. He looked at me surprised and said "it's not"?! I let him know we were leaving our belongings in 308 and would move to the suite once we returned from our tour later. When we arrived back, a gentleman escorted us from 308 to our new room, the correct suite. This gentleman was quite rude insisting we should "keep it down" (8pm mind you). The actual room we stayed in was nice and clean. I wish we would've been accommodated appropriately from the beginning. The manager offered me some SPG points for the mishap. Not nearly enough. No discount offered. No real sincerity in any of the mishaps. I usually always stay SPG, but typically prefer the JW Indy... I will firmly steer clear of Westin and certainly never stay at the Westin Indy again. Even more upsetting, is that I wanted to stay at the JW Indy but they didn't have suites available for my evening. This was a great opportunity for Westin to earn a new customer in Indy. I do not recommend this hotel. May 9, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good hotel, frustrating parking We enjoyed our stay. The bedding was great, and the room was clean. The hotel was an awesome location, but we paid a substantial amount for parking and when we left the gate lifted without needing proof of payment. It seems we paid for parking without needing to. It would have been nice if the hotel attendants told us about parking being free on Monday before we paid for it. The staff worked with us on adding an extra night and early check-in, and overall it was a good stay. April 25, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Hotel Experience Ever I stayed downtown this past weekend. It was my wife's birthday and kids' Spring Break. I accidentally booked the wrong weekend and the online travel site wouldn't correct it. It was Women's Final Four weekend. Brittney and the staff at the hotel made it happen anyhow. They have earned a customer for life. The accommodations were excellent all around. Great experience!! Guest No. 1345821 April 4, 2016
  • 2016-06-26 T11:55:16.612-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_275, tr_275
  • loc_en_US, sid_1033, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 10 next>>