The Westin Indianapolis

  • 50 South Capitol Ave.
  • Indianapolis,
  • Indiana
  • 46204
  • États-Unis
  • Carte

Chambres et tarifs

Fermer

Enfants/chambre

Ces informations nous permettent de trouver les chambres qui correspondent le mieux aux exigences de votre réception et de préparer votre arrivée.

Reportez-vous aux conditions et détails des chambres pour plus d'informations concernant les frais applicables pour les lits d'appoint et les personnes supplémentaires.

Politique relative à l’âge requis

Seuls les hôtes âgés d'au moins 21 ans peuvent s'enregistrer à l'hôtel.

Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 239 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 This hotel is in a very good location Rooms were beautifully renovated Great bed April 19, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not ready for big events I was there for the NCAA Final Four tournament in March 2015. The staff was simply not ready for a full capacity hotel of partiers. Our room wasnt ready, room service orders took 45 minutes plus, Shula's service was terrible. You gotta staff up for capacity. Plain and simple. April 11, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by A few Bad Apples wll spoil the Bunch I want to stress that the front desk staff specially the night manager ( who I later found out got employee of the month) were extremely courteous and professional and I have nothing but praise for that department. The first night we were there we requested an extra pillow and blanket at 6:00 PM. Waited until 7:30 PM made a call once again and were simply told that they were busy that we were on a list and they would get to us. We went out to dinner returned to the room at about 10:00 PM and still the items were not there. We called again and were told that they were still working on it. Half an hour later I called again and a gentlemen name Dough answered the phone, I explained the situation to him and asked him if it was ok I went to pick up the items my self. He told me in a not so nice way that that would be up to a manager to decide , placed me on hold for 30 minutes before I decided to go the front desk. There I was helped right away and when I got back to the room my phone call was still on hold. The Lady working the store in the lobby on Thursday night was twice as rude. We were going to buy Ice cream and asked her if the rooms had fridges and her answer was " I don't know what the rooms have, how , am I suppose to know that" when I said , well you work here she once again as rude as she could be answer ed" and what makes you think that because I work here I would have seen a room or what it has in it." Needless to say I left with out a purchase and so did the people behind me. I am an SPG member and Owner. The treatment was shocking because I am a huge fan of the Westin Hotels and have always received A1 service at your facilities. March 24, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Don't stay on busy weekends. I don't normally write bad reviews because i realize that certain situations arise behond hotels control but this was all on the westin hotel in Indianapolis. There was multiple events going on dowtown Indianapolis so one would think extra staff would be scheduled for such a busy weekend. We arrived at the hotel at 5:15 p.m. to be told the valet lot was full. So we had to park 4 blocks West of the hotel and hull luggage back 4 blocks. Once inside the hotel we find a line of multiple parties waiting as if they were in line for a rollar coaster ride at an amusement park. This line lasted for us until 6:13 p.m. when we finally reached the desk that featured only 2 Westin employess yet had 6 computers. You can do the math on un-used computers. The desk clerk explained late check outs by guests were the reasoning for the delays for new guests coming in. So with no apoligies for anything, we missed our dinner reservations and part of the St. Patrick's day event we had planned. I would not recommed this hotel in downtown Indianapolis when there are any kind of events going on. They cannot handle the load. March 16, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by I will not stay again! We showed up checked in, had to park in a garage for $30 a night. Got to the room and used the restroom to find out it wouldn't flush, called the front desk and nothing was done about it so we fixed it ourselves only for it to break again before we left. About half of the plug receptacles worked so we had to take turns charging phones and girls using hair driers. I just expected more for the price we payed! March 16, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Slight Improvement Needed Nice hotel but double check your bill and avoid room service. I prefer Starwood hotels when I travel. This hotel was nice, but has some cons: 1. I was charged additional amounts for which I tried to contact hotel. After 2 weeks, I still can't get in touch with them and have no idea what the charge was for. 2. Order room service. My order was incomplete but they couldn't do anything because they said the kitchen was closed. They comped the meal, which was nice but rather they got the order correct. Rooms are nice, but service areas needs slight improvement. February 27, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Bayard Sports Management Very good stay, Very Professional Staff, Very clean and comfortable rooms. February 22, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by This Hotel is OK I stayed at this hotel to attend a conference (extended special rate for attendees)and other conference hotel (preferred) was filled. January 24, 2015
  • 2015-04-20T19:10:47.528-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co-hasreviews, tv_239, tr_239
  • loc_en_US, sid_1033, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 9 next>>