The Westin Indianapolis

  • 50 South Capitol Ave.
  • Indianapolis,
  • Indiana
  • 46204
  • Stati Uniti
  • Mappa

Camere e tariffe

  • Per soggiorni superiori a 90 giorni, chiamate il numero +(1) 866 539 3446.
  • La prenotazione può essere effettuata con un massimo di 550 giorni di anticipo.
  • Ricontrollate le date.
1 camera 1 camere , 1 adulto 1 adulti , 1 bambino 0 bambini
Rated 3.7 out of 5 by 263 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Comfortable hotel with great guest service Wonderfully comfortable beds, and pleasant room. Conference facilities and food very good. July 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by great hotel Stay was great, but I left my Drivers License as collateral for the use of a cart. called security and Mary Smith indicated she had already sent it back to me. She is a great employee!! Bill dehollander July 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice experience The facilities are wonderful, especially the workout room and pool-top notch! The staff was friendly, accommodating and a pleasure to speak with. My tv remote didn't work and when I tried to call the front desk about it, my phone also wasn't working. I was with a business conference and I was really the only one who had that experience. Although, several people did comment about difficulties with the tv and remote. Everything was clean and tidy. I didn't really sleep well in those beds, however I am also the only person who had that experience. The shower was amazing! Will visit again! July 24, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Family Reunion The stay was excellent, the staff was courteous and we were in the downtown area so easy access to various venues. Did have a problem when I had arranged for a airport shuttle for my departure and when I went to the concierge to check on it on the day of departure my information had been thrown in the trash can and the shuttle never did come. I ended up taking a cab to the airport. July 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Stay- Curry Family Reunion Hello we were at your hotel for a family reunion and I must say that Tommy the valet; Ed, and all of the front desk staff were great. Christopher in Shula was wonderful in dealing with my mom and her request! The hotel was great!!! I apologize that I did not remember the woman bell person who is in school and only works weekends at the hotel but she was wonderful and packed our car like a pro. Family from room 1318!! Michael Curry July 21, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Cjh Loved closeness to Lucas oil stadium an eatery choices. Felt rates were competitive. July 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by wonderful experience I was exhausted when I arrived. It was so nice to go to a room that was clean and comfortable. I sunk in the bed! What a great experience to rest in the comfort of my room. July 18, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Staff and Facilities Need More Attention When I checked in. I was instantly greeted and thanked for staying my "10th night" at Westin. Thought it was a good start. But everything seemed to crumble afterwards. I was placed on a floor, that was FULL of HS Football players who were staying at the Westin for an NFL Training event. The kids were extremely loud all through the night playing football in the hallway until the early hours of 3-4am. When I complained in the AM and asked for a new room, the front desk said..."Thats terrible. We've heard several complaints. Unfortunately the bulk of the kids are on your floor. Don't worry, they leave today." I let it go, although a restless night of sleep is difficult to erase. But was unnerved when I returned from a full day of meetings to find the kids were still in the hallway at night. I returned the front desk, about 8+ hours later. And they confirmed their stay through the night. Thus having me switch rooms late in the day. Once I changed rooms, the next issue was the shower. The shower head did not work fully in the bathroom in 1308. Plus the tub drain wasn't working properly, so i was taking a "light sprinkle of a shower" with my ankles in deep water. Next morning, at Shulas for breakfast, the service was terrible. Extremely slow. The omelette I ordered didn't quite have everything i asked for. Partially b/c the waiter did not write it down. Everything was served at once, both the cold and hot portions after a 20 minute wait. Very disappointing stay at a Westin. July 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by A Wonderful Stay in a Wonderful City I so enjoyed my stay at the Westin in Indianapolis. The location in the lovely downtown area was close to plenty of attractions and restaurants. Although the air conditioning did not keep my room as cool as i would have liked, the Heavenly Bed made it very comfortable for me. I would recommend the Westin in Indianapolis to all. July 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Staff The staff at this hotel go above and beyond to give assistance in every way possible. July 17, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Location We enjoyed our stay in the heart of downtown Indianapolis. So many restaurants and things to do. Also a full service Starbucks! July 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has great features. I ditto the comment above. July 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful hotel! Great features! My family of 4 stayed 3 nights at the Westin. The staff was fantastic! Communication before we arrived was welcoming and throughout our stay, any requests were taken care of immediately. The rooms are recently remodeled and very NICE. The beds are very comfortable! And we had a mini refrigerator in our room--very convenient! All of the downtown venues (Lucas Oil Stadium, Convention Center, countless restaurants) were a short walk away. We will definitely stay again!! July 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by There is a reason... When having to travel for work and for pleasure, the Westin has and always be my 1st choice of accommodations. The friendly atmosphere starts as soon as you pull up. greeted with a smile. The lobby, sitting rooms and guest rooms are always clean and make you feel TOTALLY relaxed. Just as you are at home. I LUVVvvvvv my WESTIN! Thank You Westin! July 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful stay We had a wonderful stay. We had a king suite and had plenty of room for our family. The room was quiet and had everything we needed. The hotel had all the extras we needed as well. The staff was very nice and very quick to respond to questions and needs even though they had a very full hotel that weekend. The room was always clean and well stocked each day by housekeeping. Thank you to the hotel and staff. We look forward to visiting again. July 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Westin - Best Hotel with your Dog! We had the most amazing stay with Westin in Indianapolis this past weekend. Because we travel with a show dog, it is hard to find nice accommodations. We did not know that the Westin welcomes dogs! Our room was amazing and our dog was welcome by everyone, guests and staff alike! The valet was quick and everyone respectful and professional. We will be seeking out Westin Hotels from now on! July 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The rooms are very nice. The hotel is very nice and the bed was comfortable. July 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Features but... Loved the accommodations and quality of service. Just one door man (of Somali origin made some unkind remarks about Kenyans) but other than that all was well. July 14, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Everything too expensive Anything extra was too expensive. Received different responses on questions asked from different staff. We were with a convention in town, everyone should have been trained better on what was offered for our particular convention. For example, I received 4 different answers on breakfast. One said it was 10 one said it was 30 and had received email that it was 16. July 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has a wonderful staff. The staff went out of their way to accommodate anything we asked for. We were with a large convention so the hotel was very busy. Even though they were swamped with guests, they still took excellent care of us. We will come back and stay at this hotel. July 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Service! We stayed Thursday through Sunday for our religious convention. Needless to say, the hotel was busy. And the staff served us with awesome customer service- always available, friendly and helpful in getting us what we needed and where we needed to go! Hats off to the Westin staff!- I would suggest it to anyone staying in downtown Indy! July 14, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great but one thing lacking This hotel was exceptional but still charges of internet service which is very unusual in this day and age. That mine set is very antiquated to say the least. Because you can walk out onto the street and get internet service for free. Outside of that one drawback everything else was outstanding. I look forward to staying again July 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by great building believe the hotel was almost full and you never would have know it. Except for a crowd on the elevator we felt like we were the only ones there. No noise! July 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Food Would have been nice to have a not so expensive restaurant for breakfast and lunch. July 12, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by this hotel has poor staff? when I finally got through to motel to tell them I would be late ,they told me my reservation was cancelled & not to come? while I was looking for another motel my wife called and they told her to come ahead my reservation was going to be honered? had many other problems with staff finally just left early& checked into another hotel. on a positive note maids were very friendly & did a good job. July 12, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by disappointed The bed, the experience was not heavenly. The comforter is way too heavy, and when you remove, where do you put it? The temperature of my room was stifling when I entered, and the sounds during the night were ominous at best. Very disappointing. Not of Westin quality. July 11, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Needs some adjustments... Our reservation got canceled and we don't know how. They could not accommodate our entire original reserved stay. Food and parking too expensive and no restaurant except Shulas! Couldn't get AC to work in our room July 11, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by AC Issues I stayed July 6th and 7th in SPG King Suite 709 and the Bedroom AC was not up to the task of keeping the BR cool. When I first went to the room the BR AC was not cooling at all and after a half hour of waiting for the compressor to come on, which it didn't, I called the Front Desk to report the issue. I waited an hour and no one ever showed up we decided to go to dinner. We came back a few hours later and the AC was still not working. I called back down to the desk and reported the issue again and waited about an hour again no one showed up. I had to go into the BR and noticed the AC was cooling so I called back to the Front Desk to let them know it was working. Sometime during the course of the night the AC quit working again and I woke up in the middle of the night the bed and I were soaked with sweat. I changed clothes and went back to bed after finding a small dry spot to sleep. The next morning I went to the Front Desk to report the problem and was told it would be taken care of, they did provide some compensation, so we went to breakfast only to return to the room to find the bed made but still no AC. So I made my 4th or 5th call/trip to the Front Desk for the same issue to report the problem still wasn't fixed. About an hour later the 1st person showed up to my room that I saw to fix the issue. The AC worked great all day until, you guessed it, that night. For the 2nd night in a row I had wake up drenched in sweat, change clothes and find another dry spot to sleep. I went to the Front Desk again to report the issue again and was told that they couldn't compensate me again even though they never fixed the issue but offered me SPG points. I told the Front Desk person why would I want points for a hotel brand that I wouldn't be staying in again. All I got was a blank look. My girlfriend has been staying here for years for work and has told me that this is not the norm and we plan on coming back to Indy in Aug and has convinced me to give it one more try. July 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Westin is Wonderful Our stay at the Westin was fabulous....the staff from the front desk to maintenance to servers and housekeeping were all welcoming and helpful. WTG! Kudos! July 8, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice staff The staff went above and beyond. My son in law didn't know how to tie his tie for the wedding we were attending, so the bartender did it for us. Very nice!! July 7, 2014
  • 2015-11-25 T07:06:11.746-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-5, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_263, tr_263
  • loc_en_US, sid_1033, prod, sort_default
<<prev 3 4 5 6 7 ... 10 next>>