ウェスティン・インディアナポリス

  • アメリカ合衆国
  • 46204
  • インディアナ,
  • インディアナポリス
  • 50 South Capitol Ave.
  • マップ

空室状況&料金

閉じる

お子様/1室

この情報をご提供いただくことで、お客様のご宿泊に最適な客室を探して、ご到着に備えて客室を準備することができます。

折り畳み式ベッドと追加人数料金については、客室規約と詳細情報をご覧ください。

年齢条件ポリシー

ホテルへのチェックインは、21歳以上のお客様に限定させていただきます。

Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 232 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 This Hotel is OK I stayed at this hotel to attend a conference (extended special rate for attendees)and other conference hotel (preferred) was filled. January 24, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by I expected better positives: Great gym (no cups by water though.) Room was pleasant. Most of the staff were pleasant, too. Negatives: 1. We arrived Jan. 16 at 4:00 and asked for bedding to make the pullout bed. After 2 more calls imploring help, someone came up just before 11:00 to make the bed. Unacceptable...my daughter had to be up at 5:30 am. 2. We ordered room service and looked forward to dinner, Jammie's and a heavenly bed. My delicious crab cake was supposed to come with a bed of spinach and did not. My daughters chicken fingers were luke warm and with no fries. The fries and spinach came an hour later. 3. We called security at 10:30 on Saturday night to quell at least two parties that we're going on on our floor. (6th floor). The hooting and howling shouldn't take place on the hotel floors. Friday night at 3:30 the couple in the room next door to us got into a heated argument waking us up and ended in slamming of door. Not a restful/heavenly experience at all. I travel a lot and was looking forward to the heavenly experience. The gentlemen at checkout took off my room service charge, begrudgingly, but I'm still dissatisfied. This is an expensive hotel for my budget and The Westin did not deliver the promised heavenly experience. January 19, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Overnight Getaway Westin is famous for its Heavenly bedding collection, and this hotel did not disappoint. The facilities were modern and clean; the staff was friendly and helpful; and the beds were - well - heavenly. Excellent proximity to the Capitol building, shopping, and restaurants. My only complaint relates to the size of the bathroom - it was SMALL. For two adults with two young children, accessing the toilet and tub/shower required navigating all the way around the bathroom door, or closing the door all together and then opening it again. Not a huge negative, but an inconvenience. Overall, the positives outweighed the negatives, and I'd recommend this hotel to others. January 3, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by This hotel is a solid average The staff of this hotel are friendly and generally customer service oriented although the room service repeatedly struggles to deliver basic orders that are accurate and timely. January 11, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Disappointed My husband and I stayed here while in town for a football game and we had a very poor experience. The beds were uncomfortable and we could hear the elevators going up and down all night long. Needless to say I didn't get much sleep at all! To top it off they charged us 30 dollars a day for parking. The reason we stayed downtown was to park at the hotel and walk to the stadium but it didn't turn out to be such a good deal with the crazy parking prices. I wouldn't go back to this hotel and I wouldn't recommend anyone else stay here either. December 21, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Low end of high class hotel This hotel is showing it's age. Bathtub needed new caulking, faucets in tub actually shifted a good inch side to side. I went down to make a complaint about the maid not showing up to clean my room until 5:45 PM. The person at the desk made excuses rather than an apology, saying "they have until 7pm to get the rooms done, and we have over 500 rooms here." They didn't ask my room number to even check into it. I was at a conference all day and didn't want to stand and wait for the maid to clean my room so I could finally relax. Front desk staff very snippy. Not the quality of a Westin I am used to. Won't go back. August 7, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 Nickel and Dimed Me Let's get the good stuff out of the way first. The Suite was fantastic. Great view of downtown, lots of space and very clean. The pool area and hot tub was also great. But, I paid $250 for a room as a SPG for my anniversary with my girlfriend. She has my gift sent to the hotel. Instead of delivering it to my room they hold the package and charge me $10 for holding it. Are you serious? For that reason alone I will never stay at another Westin. That's just classless. July 7, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Disappointed I typically am impressed with the service, facilities and treatment at SPG properties,but not this one. Upon arrival, I identified that I was an SPG Gold member and received no recognition for this whatsoever. I was lectured that because I was in a room contracted by my corporation, my Gold status "didn't count". This is not how you run a brand loyalty program. I not only travel on corporate rooms, but own an SPG Vacation property, and have input to where my corporation finds lodging. Also, the tub in my room did not drain properly (a pet peeve of mine as I don't like standing in ankle-deep water while taking a shower). December 15, 2012
2 3 4 5 ... 9 next>>