The Westin Indianapolis

  • 50 South Capitol Ave.
  • Indianapolis,
  • Indiana
  • 46204
  • Estados Unidos
  • Mapa

Quartos e tarifas

Fechar

Crianças por quarto

Esta informação nos permite identificar os quartos que acomodarão melhor o seu grupo e nos preparar para sua chegada.

Consulte os termos e detalhes do quarto para obter informações sobre encargos por cama dobrável e/ou pessoa extra.

Age Requirement Policy

Guests must be 21 years of age in order to check into the hotel.

Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 232 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome experience This was a great stay for me as I stay at the Westin for a full week. Centrally located and the staff was very helpful, especially Ed at the front desk. April 3, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel had good staff The staff was very friendly and helpful. June 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beverages I'd like to see Pepsi products in your facilities June 26, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotel has great features Rooms updated and very clean July 2, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not the Westin I've grown to love I was in town for the races. I stayed at the Westin and the other half of the Company was at the JW. I was on a tour bus.. I understood that drive up was full. But the Valet lady in White. Was NO HELP. And didn't offer any help. She was frazzled. And it wasn't that busy. I couldn't find a bellmen or Concierge ... Thank god for Kyle at the front desk. He and another gentlemen jumped from behind the counter... They then ask other bellmen and valet.. They got shut down as well. So Kyle (With a bad back) and other gentlemen helped me unload a tour bus. I was with 5 other people. Kyle and another lady helped me check in. She was nice... Fast forward a couple hours... I had to ship a few things. I went down stairs and and asked a Concierge and the blonde lady again about shipping something UPS. She said we only have Fedex... I said everyone doesn't ship Fedex... Can you help me find a shipping bill for UPS. And they both looked at each other like I was speaking Alien.. Then next morning... I tried again.. Same thing... So they got what they wanted I spent 45 dollars at Fedex... When I found out UPS was a block away. Checking my people out... The young man had no clue... Then I found out they had my wrong SPG #. I wasn't even in their system. I'm less than 100 stays from being Plat for Life. Don't let me bring up security officer bring my after hours sandwich to me.. How weird is that... I was just disappointed in this property. July 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel and Staff Stayed here for my 40th. The staff was alerted to this and I received presidential treatment. It was awesome. Hotel was clean and staff was great. March 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Friendly surroundings and staff Good experience. Hotel in great shape after re-do---staff very friendly and courteous--has been a good experience every time I've stayed. April 7, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by my review Great work desk and chair, internet expensive but responsive when it works. Bed a bit too soft. Fragrance of soap and shampoo a bit off-putting March 17, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by VW Meeting Great Hotel staff was excellent. June 27, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Construction work through night time There was construction work going on through the night time and it was very disturbing for the guests to sleep. Also the hotel and room was not clean. December 12, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hotel conveniently located. I had a conference at the convention center and this hotel was idea of getting back and forth - close and convenient and a great restaurant. March 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Room Fan The fan in my room ran and shut down too frequently, which interrupted my sleep. I was unable to set on a constant run mode. April 25, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by very average for the cost great look and good people but average room accomindations June 16, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Tired old hotel How can you have non dairy creamer in this room ? Every Westin does offer half and half. Room service did bring milk but then I have to tip $2. October 5, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Service was good but noise woke me up! Room was good. Staff was great. Shula's steakhouse was excellent as usual. Walls seemed to be very thin. Heard neighbors getting up at 5am. April 9, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Tired This hotel was once great, however it is badly in need of a refresh. Simple things like having electric plugs on the desktop are missing. December 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel very convenient and comfortable. June 20, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good Option for Downtown If you're a Starwood member, this is a good option for downtown. Great location. Yes, facility could use a little TLC, but still fine. April 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Always Great The hotel never fails to meet expectations. June 14, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by TERRIBLE HOTEL FOR WESTIN Horrible hotel, small bathrooms, no hotel bar ( located in Shula's) customer service was bad. Stay away, lots of other options May 20, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel staff cares. I appreciate a team who cares. This was true of my stay. All of us need to unleash our passion for serving others. March 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Customer Service Everyone at this hotel was extremely courteous and friendly. They could not have made us feel more welcome. March 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great place to stay The room and accommodations were delightful. Downtown Indianapolis is beautiful. May 9, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Conference Goer One of the best hotel experiences I have had in a long while. I would recommend this place to anyone! April 3, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by This Westin Stay was a big disappointment I have stayed at this Indianapolis Westin hotel several times since 2008. In the past, I've normally shared a 2 double bed standard room with my colleagues, but this year, we decided to upgrade to a suite. For the difference in price, the suite was a major disappointment. Overall, the room was acceptable, and we were able to sleep reasonably well. The only room defects were that one of the refrigerators did not cool, and one of the television sets did not work properly. My biggest disappointment was with the staff at the front desk and with housekeeping. My group had requested early (11 AM) check in over a week in advance and was told that it would be no problem. When we tried to check in at 12:40 PM, we were told that the room wasn't ready. That part I could understand, but then we were forced to wait for two and a half hours. When we asked for an estimate of when the room would be ready, we were told that the front desk staff was unable to contact housekeeping or the inspection crew on that floor. So, the desk staff had no idea when the room would be ready. When I asked to speak to a manager after we'd been waiting for two hours, I was told that the manager was in a meeting a would get back to me. No one ever contacted me. Shortly after 3 PM, a much better front desk staff member came on duty and immediately transferred us to another room that was ready. My question is why this transfer wasn't done one or two hours sooner when the desk staff realized that our original room wasn't being cleaned, and they had no idea what housekeeping's status was on that floor. If this had been the only headache during our stay, I would probably just be annoyed, but the headaches with housekeeping continued through the first two days of our stay. No bedding was initially provided for the roll out sofa in our suite, and we had to call the front desk several times to get it delivered. Also, our room was not cleaned until 5:30 on the second day of our stay, and that was only after we had called twice (after 3 PM) to find out why it had not been cleaned. These secondary problems only seemed to reinforce that the hotel really did not care about making up for our initial inconvenience during check in. On a lesser level, the complementary breakfast buffet fell below our expectations. On the first morning of our stay, the breakfast buffet ran out of bacon and eggs, and these were never refilled. The lack of any hot food items on Saturday and Sunday was also disappointing. August 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by great clean rooms Great frindly people, clean rooms, the staff is always friendly and helpfull. April 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel is wonderful Best hotel we ever stayed June 3, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by great location staff was great and bedding was comfortable May 16, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Staff and Facilities Need More Attention When I checked in. I was instantly greeted and thanked for staying my "10th night" at Westin. Thought it was a good start. But everything seemed to crumble afterwards. I was placed on a floor, that was FULL of HS Football players who were staying at the Westin for an NFL Training event. The kids were extremely loud all through the night playing football in the hallway until the early hours of 3-4am. When I complained in the AM and asked for a new room, the front desk said..."Thats terrible. We've heard several complaints. Unfortunately the bulk of the kids are on your floor. Don't worry, they leave today." I let it go, although a restless night of sleep is difficult to erase. But was unnerved when I returned from a full day of meetings to find the kids were still in the hallway at night. I returned the front desk, about 8+ hours later. And they confirmed their stay through the night. Thus having me switch rooms late in the day. Once I changed rooms, the next issue was the shower. The shower head did not work fully in the bathroom in 1308. Plus the tub drain wasn't working properly, so i was taking a "light sprinkle of a shower" with my ankles in deep water. Next morning, at Shulas for breakfast, the service was terrible. Extremely slow. The omelette I ordered didn't quite have everything i asked for. Partially b/c the waiter did not write it down. Everything was served at once, both the cold and hot portions after a 20 minute wait. Very disappointing stay at a Westin. July 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect location Great spot. Right on the start line! May 17, 2014
<<prev 5 6 7 8 9 next>>