The Westin Copley Place, Boston

  • 10 Huntington Avenue
  • Boston,
  • Massachusetts
  • 02116
  • États-Unis
  • Carte

Chambres et tarifs

Fermer

Enfants/chambre

Ces informations nous permettent de trouver les chambres qui correspondent le mieux aux exigences de votre réception et de préparer votre arrivée.

Reportez-vous aux conditions et détails des chambres pour plus d'informations concernant les frais applicables pour les lits d'appoint et les personnes supplémentaires.

Politique relative à l’âge requis

Pour réserver une chambre et/ou effectuer les procédures d'enregistrement à l'hôtel, les hôtes doivent être âgés d'au moins 21 ans et présenter une pièce d’identité avec photo.

Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 687 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel was very accommodating Had stayed here previously in the older section which was very nice; this time we opted for the renovated section and the delux room with the heavenly bath and bed, it was all that and then- some; also very spacious. Upon our arrival we requested a nice room with a view, since it was our 44th wedding anniversary-what a view it had-faced both north to the Charles River and to the west. If there was any down-side, the bath had only one sink; altogether great room, staff met all of our needs wonderfully; will book again December 29, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful staff We can't say enough good things about the registration staff and management. Not only did they provide us with the best possible upgrade but learned that it was our anniversary. We arrived back to our room after spending a day exploring Boston and while figuring out where we wanted to go to dinner a knock at the door revealed one of the staff with a bottle of champagne and chocolates. Despite the size of the Westin we felt like we were in a boutique hotel. Thanks to everyone on the staff for making our stay wonderful. October 19, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The hotel and restaurant staff are great. Great team all around and very comfortable rooms. July 11, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Westin Copley We booked with the Chicago Cubs Fan Tours. Upon arrival, the bell man was VERY rude. We wanted to take our suitcase with us instead of allowing him to deliver it to our room because we could not wait for it to arrive in the room. He told us we needed to take the escalator with our suitcase because the elevators were very busy. (The escalator was not working) Trying to check in (on the 2nd Floor), the lady could not find our reservation or our starwood member number. Instead of asking for assistance she kept messing around on the computer. Finally I asked a manager for assistance and he pulled the information right up. Lastly, our tour group was suppose to meet in the lobby at 11:00 to pick up visitors package for Fenway Park. No one was in the lobby. The concierge knew nothing and made no effort to try to find out. We witnessed other guests being treated in the same manner and I was really afraid that the people in Boston were going to all be this rude. I was very happy to find that the people in Boston (except for the Westin) were very nice, helpful and fun to visit with. I will never stay at this Westin again and will recommend to the Chicago Cubs Fans organization that they chose another hotel for future group events in Boston. July 10, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by I love Westins! I love Westins and stay in them whenever possible. However this particular hotel was a disappointment in one very specific way - the rooms and bathrooms were VERY dark. It was impossible to read in the bedroom chair or put makeup on in the bathroom. That's a problem that can easily be addressed and i hope it is as i look forward to staying at the Westin Copley Square again. June 16, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Disappointing. Bad value. Needs much improvement. Was NOT worth the cost f the room, even considering location. I truly wish I had stayed at one of the newer local hotels. At any given time, some elevators and escalators were not working. The decor is dated and tired. In my room the key didn't work twice and had to be replaced - requiring 2 trips to the lobby. The remote didn't work, only had one bathrobe, was short on pillows. Staff was responsive, but this is basic stuff that shouldn't require guest intervention. Place needs a big makeover in look and service. October 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Business and family hotel I stayed at this hotel for a convention. The location is convenient and is good for families and business travelers. July 7, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Disappointed I accepted an offer to upgrade my reservation to a junior suite. The offer promised great views of the city of Boston and the Charles River. The view from my junior suite was dominated by the wall of the adjacent building through some really dirty windows. Very disappointing. The staff was great, though. June 24, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hotel Convenience The Westin Copley was in a great central location that made getting around town to see the various sites very easy. The attachement to the malls, hotels and convention center made the work experience very easy. July 2, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great parents weekend stay We stay for almost a week when visiting Boston for parents weekend, it was a great choice because of the weather you don´t have to stay in your room or in the hotel, you have options for dining, there is even a catholic church for mass and you don´t have to go outdoors, but if you can go out there is a lot of places to visit. There´s is room for improvement in your staff, they don´t always are vey nice, except for Ezra at breakfast, the guys at the bar and front desk. Also the room maids are not very nice. February 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Overall rates very highly Rated excellent in all areas except dining which we didn't try. Great location in covered mall near the Prudential building. All staff we met were very courteous and helpful. Room very comfortable with good bath/shower. June 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Caring, Attention, Warmth I just lost the review I just wrote. Can't repeat it as it was so heartfelt. So here is my second try. I love this place. From the first moment of contact I felt those dealing with me really cared. This lasted through to my very last contact with them. I don't know how the management of this hotel accomplishes this, but they had everyone one on the staff treat me as if I were truly important to each of them. And, each person did this with such a sense of pleasure. Thanks so much. Just terrific. March 9, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Westen Copley Great place to stay and shop.... July 7, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by I'd stay here again Nothing to complain about, for the most part, but also nothing special to write about here. If I need to be back in this part of Boston, I'll stay here again. - Big, bustling conference property - Great views from higher floors - Nothing special/worthwhile for SPG Platinum folks - Walls are paper thin and you can hear pretty much everything going on around you (which means they can hear you, too) - Great Heavenly beds - Walking distance to lots in Boston. Assuming price is right, I'd stay here again. March 6, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love the hotel, love the location Fabulous stay in a great walking town. The staff was superb with a particular shout out to Juan the evening front desk guy from Colombia. He was very helpful on two occasions, warm and endeavored to please. The concierge team also did a great job recommending walking routes. June 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Room Service I was extremely impressed with how promptly food and beverage was delivered to the room. Congrats to the hotel for figuring out a system on how to respond so quickly to room service requests, particularly for business guests who are on a tight schedule in the morning. Thank you. June 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Overnight stay in Boston This was my first stay at a Westin hotel and it certainly won't be my last. The staff is very accommodating. Customer service is clearly a priority. Their "heavenly beds" are the main reason I chose Westin over the other hotels. I was not disappointed. I had the best night's sleep and the beds truly are "heavenly". Room was immaculate and the bath amenities delightful. The buffet breakfast was delicious and the waitstaff very attentive. Westin hotels will be my destination from now on when I travel. August 26, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Outstanding staff and Westin Hotel The staff was outstanding, everyone made me feel welcome , and were very helpful. I would like to especially commend the front desk ladies. One example was that they charged my IPhone for me as I had forgotten my charger. I enjoyed the readily available daily copies of USA Today and the Wall Street Journal. The rooms were outstanding in their condition, decor, cleanliness and comfort. I slept better on the bed in my room at the Copely Westin than in my own bed at home. It was the best of the best. August 20, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Boston's finest - or at least one of the finest I love this hotel for the location (Copley), convenience (close to T, covered walk to the malls), and the standards. I have stayed here a few times and have met the hotel manager - Mr. Singh as well. He runs a fairly tight ship apparently as service levels at this hotel are very high considering it;s size and the fact that it is also a huge convention hotel. I would highly recommend a corner suite on a high floor for a really good view of Camb ridge on one side and parts of Boston on the other. October 21, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Gr8 rooms Clean rooms, gr8 riverview from the floor we have stayed. (30th) luv the easy access to the mall. December 5, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by great location This hotel is in a great location. It's 1 block from the Green T line and just two blocks from great dining options. The only negative is the parking, which is valet only and $47. No self park option. If you ASK they will direct you to Copley Place, which is the mall connected to the hotel. It's $35 overnight there, but you have to pay each time you go out - if you're parking for the duration or leaving each day for the full day, it's a better option. Concierge is very helpful at this property. August 5, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by People make the difference This hotel is fine. The service was very good, and every staff person I encountered was friendly and eager to assist. July 1, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great room The corner junior suite room that we had was spectacular-the best room that I have ever had in Boston, after many, many stays. Unfortunately I have two complaints, being charged for each computer device is penurious and quite off putting. I personally think your rates should include wireless access; but if not, certainly a daily rate for access should include all devices- especially for a Starwood member. Secondly, it was disappointing that the TV did not allow access for the channel MS-NBC. August 16, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Bed, Robe, Jacuzzi, Green I stay here every year, though it's the farthest hotel in the pathway to the Hynes Center. Comfiest beds. In-room bathrobe. Great fitness center with pool/jacuzzi. The only reason I didn't give five stars is that the fitness center was closed this time and no alternative jacuzzi was available. They also have a "green" policy that gives the guest a $5 gift card to in-house shopping & restaurants if housekeeping is skipped for a day. Newspapers (WSJ/USA Today) on every floor. Truly a delight! December 5, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by pberardi overall great experience, staff very attentive and pleasant . Beautiful hotel July 2, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great location and staff This place is very convenient and close to everything. Though it is small compared to other Westin I stayed, i like the staff that nice and friendly at front desk. the fitness center was ok. The lobby is rather busy since it is in a busy shopping center. and that might be why staff failed to see me and offer help with bags. i would not be bothered too much if i did not see few hairs in my bathroom but that s not a big deal just freak me out when see things like that in a place like this. January 11, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Boston Excellent Hotel and ease of movement from business to hotel July 2, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by This hotel did not meet the standard I expect from Westin I ended up aborting my stay and departing early because I found the comfort of this hotel to be unsatisfactory and inconsistent with the standards I expect from a Westin. Specifically: - The bathroom was small/cramped lacking of comfort amenities (such as a simple shower cap or q-tips). - I attempted to order room service on my first night but ended up canceling the order after I was told it would be a 45 minute wait for a simple wine & cheese. There were no snacks/beer/wine available in the mini-bar or else we would have gladly used them. The $20 delivery fee for mini-bar supplies was absolutely ridiculous. - I was awoken throughout the night by opening/closing of every neighboring door--a quality hotel must have better soundproofing. - I was kept awake from hearing our neighbor talking/laughing through the walls. I later learned that ALL junior suites have adjoining doors. Again, the soundproofing was terrible. In summary, I booked/paid a premium price for a junior suite because I wanted a comfortable stay. Instead, I found the conditions intolerable. The only positive experience from my stay is that the front desk staff was accommodating of my need to depart early. Doug(?) attempted to rectify by offering alternative rooms, however, all of the alternatives were equally unsatisfactory. He was extremely profession and courteous (an excellent representation of the Starwood brand), but unfortunately his hands were tied with this specific property. July 8, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good Hotel for Conferences The hotel was great overall, but the elevators were extremely slow for our large conference. June 30, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good choice in Boston - but please fix the gap! If this hotel only could do something about the huge gap between the floor and the door, they would get a five star rating from me. But the gap spoiled our stay, as we were awoken in the morning every time there was a noise in the hallway. Door slamming, people talking, kids running etc. etc. And please install soft lock door mechanisms while you are at it. Inconsiderate door slammers are everywhere and not the hotel's fault. ( One should think sleeping would be a priority at hotels?) March 23, 2013
<<prev 9 10 11 12 13 ... 24 next>>