The Westin Copley Place, Boston

  • 10 Huntington Avenue
  • Boston,
  • Massachusetts
  • 02116
  • USA
  • Landkarte

Zimmer & Preise

Schließen
  • Falls der Aufenthalt mehr als 90 Übernachtungen umfasst, rufen Sie bitte unter +(1) 866 539 3446 an.
  • Sie können nur bis zu 550 Tage im Voraus buchen.
  • Bitte überprüfen Sie Ihre Daten.
1 Zimmer 1 Zimmer , 1 Erwachsener 1 Erwachsene , 1 Kind 0 Kinder
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 728 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by Thermostat broken I stay in this hotel often, and usually have wonderful experiences. I entered my room to find the room like a sauna. I attempted to turn down the heat but the termostat was broken. I wanted to quikly shower and get ready for a cocktail party, so I called to get my rooms switched. It took about 4 phone calls and 15 minutes for them to tell me there were no rooms they could move me to. I then had to wait another half an hour for the engineer to fix it, and THEN i could take my shower and get ready. I was late for the event, the main reason I stayed here to begin with. December 18, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Convient Back Bay Hotel Nice hotel for the price. Tried room service on my last stay and was disappointed in the quality of the food and the price. December 16, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect Stay I booked the room on a very busy time, then when checking in the computers were down. I was able to get checked in and off to my meeting despite the craziness. I was very impressed with the service and pose the staff showed. December 11, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good experience overall Quiet, clean, crisp linens, comfortable bed, wonderful showers, convenient location. Staff very helpful in general although concierge staff (a woman) less than forthcoming with assistance - wanted to explain to me how to schedule Go Boston shuttle rather than doing it for me. Since Westin doesn't provide an airport shuttle it seems concierge could provide the assistance in scheduling. GoBoston staff at the time of my call were very inept. Missed business center and an updated TV with newer features but maybe hotel in the process of providing these, I hope. Another thing that became an issue was the lack of ambient humidity. My corneas and nose became so dry and I was continually having to use eye drops for moisture. I stayed a full week so this was no small problem and was in the hotel most of the time because I attended a meeting there. I would stay again for the convenience to the meeting but hope there have been upgrades when I return. December 11, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotel met my needs Room was clean, staff was helpful December 10, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great .. but.. I stay at the Westin every year and truly love the experience. From the time I’m greeted at the front desk until I depart I feel that there is a commitment to excellence. The hotel and room was immaculate. The only negative I would say is that they charge for Wi-Fi. It’s 2012 and soon to be 2013… is it really necessary to charge for Wi-Fi? December 10, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location and excellent service I stay at here at least once every three months when I go back to Boston to see my daughter who is in college there; the staff is always very pleasant and very helpful, the rooms excellent, the spa and other amenities: Turner's restaurant, room service, the fitness and pool area are all great; and the location is so convenient from the airport, getting around by T, or traveling by car. December 6, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel, great location, needs a hot tub We love the Westin and prefer it over all other hotels, due to its great bed and good sized rooms. Location of this hotel is great. So many restaurants and shops in walking distance, and many are accessible without even having to step outside. Only downside to this hotel was it doesn't have a hot tub. We were really looking forward to relaxing in a hot tub but found there isn't one at this hotel. December 5, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Hotel was ok. In a good location. Rooms are comfortable. Had a bad experience my first night. Was placed on a floor with many young people who partied beginning at about 3 a.m. Doors slammed throughout the night on the floor. In the morning security was called. When I requested a room change I was told none of the young people in the group in question were on my floor. Several in the group got on the elevator with me. Regardless, a room change was arranged and I was upgraded. As I was staying only 2 nights, I had to pack and unpack on both days of my stay. Overall I was not happy with the hotel despite the upgrade. Would have appreciated a good night's sleep more. Also did not appreciate being questioned by the front desk personnel. Heating did not work well in the rooms. December 5, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Almost had it all! Love the bathrobes, love the super plush comfy beds, staff are kind and helpful and very responsive. Was heartbroken to find that they'd taken out the whirlpool -- guessed it was because a handicap access chair was installed for the lap pool and there had to be maneuvering room for a wheelchair. Lovely fitness center. $21.50 is a bit pricey for breakfast though. December 3, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Another great visit I am a repeat visitor to this hotel, and it is always fantastic. I did want to commend the staff on going the extra mile this time. December 3, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice hotel, nice location Services were very good. Internet connection very fast. Location was nice. Only disappointment was the free TV channels. December 2, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Just a couple complaints but overall well worth it! This hotel is located near copley square and Boston public library, close to the copley t stop, indoor access to the malls and short walk to Newbury st. Taxis always available upfront so very accessible location wise. The rooms are modern and new. They recognize your Starwood status and treat you well for it. I got a free room upgrade twice, once when i paid for a king room and once when I got a room on my points. Ipad two issues during my stay. One, my junior suite bathroom had some red dirt in the tub, which the housekeeping staff said was cleaning liquid. But seeing red in the morning gave me a real scare. Two, the concierge wasn't prompt about sending someone for my luggage giving me a vague answer like will send him if I found him. Not sure how long to wait I took my luggage (with much difficulty) myself. November 30, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Location Location Location Not only is the location perfect but this property is very well managed and maintained. The staff are trained to accommodate guests needs. Clearly, we plan to stay again at this hotel. November 28, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 Friendly and Comfy We enjoyed our stay at the Copley. The hotel is beautiful and very well maintained. The rooms were clean and very comfortable. The staff was always friendly and very helpful. Great location. Loved the hype bar 10 and the classy bar at Turners. Only drawback was the price. November 27, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great and comfortable stay I think Westin's have the nicest beds and pillows. I'm always inclined to buy the pillows and mattress every time I stay there. My only complaint about the hotel was the parking fee. I know parking in Boston can be steep, but guests should receive some type of discount for staying overnight. November 23, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has a great view and great service I attended a conference at this hotel. I was pleased with the service and enjoyed the stay. The room was impeccable and the service was outstanding. I would recommend it to anyone. November 21, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by This is a great choice for a conference I stayed here for a conference Nov 15-18 and was impressed with the facility. The rooms were nice, the beds very comfortable, the conference rooms and lobby area very conducive for large numbers of people. November 21, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by The only hotel I will stay at in Boston There a lot a great choices in Boston, when it comes to hotels, but the Westin Copley Place is the only I will stay at. From the time I arrive until the time I leave, everything is perfect. The staff at the door are always so welcoming, John, Yves, Oral, Jean and everyone I encounter, they are the best!! Check in is always easy and Courtney was outstanding. The location of the hotel is perfect. Easy access to everything in Back Bay. If the weather is bad, you don't even have to go outside because it's connected to Copley Place and Prudential Center. Enough to keep you busy for a couple of days. Had breakfast in the hotel and chose the buffet. Great choices and very tasty, but a little pricey. Our server, Ezra, was very friendly and pleasure to meet. Look forward to my next stay. Finale note, I was upgraded to the most amazing suite, which was fantastic since I was staying with my two children (thanks!! to the Manager, but didn't get his/her name). November 21, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Convenient Location Really love the proximity to Newbury St as well as Copley Plaza for shopping. Restaurant selection is very good as well. Always enjoy my stay here. Thanks November 19, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 Save up before you make a reservation! Hotel seemed nice but - wow - is it expensive! Hotel itself plus an astronomical parking charge. Then when I tried to leave and head to the airport early the next morning, the valet told me it was a TEN MINUTE wait to get my car back. Where on earth could they have parked it? I had a flight to check and that was unacceptable. I think I'll find a different hotel next time. November 18, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by best location It was perfect experience ,the conference services and food November 17, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Okay stay - a working shower would have been nice I stayed at the Westin Copley Hotel from November 9 to 13. I am a loyal patron of the Westin Hotel chain but my recent stay was not great. Upon learning that my shower was not working I contacted the hotel staff on numerous occasions to get it fixed - no one was ever sent up. Not having a shower for 5 days was not great and all I received at check-out was a 'my apologies sir'. November 16, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 views Great view of the city and the Charles River ** kids were looking for a sauna and/or hot tub it would be great if these features were added to your hotel. We did not eat at the hotel so I am unable to comment on the food but guest services were very helpful November 15, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good location Well located hotel - very popular for conferences, so despite the size it often sells out or becomes unreasonably priced. November 13, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Makes working in Boston pleasurable This was my first visit but I am looking forward to returning. The staff was delightful, food was tasty, and the bed cozy. Thanks for the excellent service and care. November 12, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by parking fees obscenely high even if the local area rates are comparable, parking should never exceed 10% of room charge. November 10, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by All great, except dirty tub I was very happy with my stay. The staff, location and amenities were great. The only complaint I had was my tub was dirty. When I went to take my shower in the morning I noticed a black, scuzzy film all on the floor of the tub. I did not have time to call housekeeping so I tried to rinse it myself. I quickly found out that the problem was a slow drain. Because the water wouldn't drain quickly enough you could never get the grime to rinse away. I'm sure if I had time to wait for housekeeping the problem would have been fixed quickly. Unfortunate bump to an otherwise happy stay. November 7, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Dust on the candy and canned nuts This is a wonderful hotel, that I have a deep affection for. The staff are great and the location is very convenient for business and pleasure. My son and I came to Boston to visit schools and relatives. The first thing my son noticed while we unpacked was the thick layer of dust on the snacks and drinks on one of those electronic trays that charges your room for removing an item. I suspect that housekeeping does not dust these items as the room might be charged for a "purchased" item. November 6, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very comfortable stay We extended our stay here by extra nights as a result of "Sandy" and the trains being cancelled. The staff were always extremely polite, helpful nd knowledgeable and covered access to Copley Place and the Prudential mall was certainly very handy during the storm and rrsukting windy and wet weather. The only downside was that the hotel charge of approx $12 for 24 hours wi-fi/internet use which is a bit naughty in this day and age - go into the mall and get online free just by being in the mall or near one of the shops. Otherswise a very enjoyable stay. November 3, 2012
  • 2015-05-24T20:25:13.068-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-19, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_728, tr_728
  • loc_en_US, sid_1035, prod, sort_default
<<prev 17 18 19 20 21 ... 25 next>>