Zimmer & Preise

Schließen
  • Falls der Aufenthalt mehr als 90 Tage umfasst, rufen Sie bitte unter +(1) 866 539 3446 an.
  • Sie können nur 550 Tage im Voraus buchen.
  • Bitte überprüfen Sie Ihre Daten.
1 Zimmer 1 Zimmer , 1 Erwachsener 1 Erwachsene , 1 Kind 0 Kinder
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 779 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great Location But.... Great location in central Boston, large rooms but service is not a priority. When checking in, room was not ready till 5 pm and eventhen, when we went to the room, it was still being cleaned. Were told a manager would meet us at the room and no one ever came. Valet also take over 30 mins to retrieve your car and at $47/night one would expect better service. August 26, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Experience Had a wonderful experience at this hotel with my sister. Located 1 block from Back Bay Amtrak as well as the Copley T stop. We checked our bags in when we got to town (before the room was ready) and everyone was very friendly and accommodating. When we checked in the room was comfortable and very clean. The blinds kept the room nice and dark in the morning so we could sleep past 7 and the beds were amazing. We checked out at noon but again checked our bags so we could spend the day in town and we told our parking fee would cover until 5:00 allowing us the day to wander without additional cost. Overall a very pleasant experience with both the hotel accommodations and their great staff. August 26, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Hotel was adequate. Good location Hotel was in a good location in Boston. Staff was responsive to our requests and needs. August 26, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel with exceptional service! Very well kept rooms. Close to shopping and eateries. Staff very friendly and helpful. August 26, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Disappointed When we check in we were offered a room with 2 beds, I stated that was fine. Then a queen was offered. We ended up in a room with a queen bed. We were not told in advance it was a handicap room. The lighting in the room and the bathroom was too dim. The shower was unsatisfactory. There were no electrical outlets that were easy to get to and use. I charged my tablet on the bathroom counter. The second day there were no bath cloths left in our room. This hotel was one booked by the company sponsoring the convention we attended. Next time I would make another choice. August 26, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by beautiful The room was amazing. Very clean and spacious. Close to many resturants August 26, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by One flaw I am violently allergic to Aloe. Every amenity was laced with this substance. While I understand that this is not a problem for the vast majority of visitors, it would be nice if Starwood would offer and option on request. August 26, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great stay! I enjoyed my very short visit to Boston and staying in your hotel. The room was very pleasant and comfortable, the staff is outstanding and very helpful and the food is delicious. The bar is over-crowded, noisy and dark. August 24, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Boston at its best The Weston at Copley is right in the middle of everything in Boston. With easy access to transportation and the surrounding historic places. August 24, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Disapointed in the service all together Upon arrival and check-in the hotel asked for payment, which had already been made by my company via online booking. I do not have a company card and had to pay out of pocket leaving me with absolutely no money for dinner that night or for the next 2 daysl Thank god the conference that I was attending provided snacks and coffee. I asked if the hotel could call the card holder to get this cleared up and they stated " No, the card holder must be present at time of check in." Well what is the point of booking a company business trip online then? On top of this check in mess, upon returning front he conference my second day, my room door was wide open and the cleaning lady left the dirty towels in the sink. Someone could have come in and stolen all my stuff, a predator could have gotten in and hid in the room somewhere. And Not that the room wasn't expensive enough, I had to pay for wifi - there are cheaper hotels in Boston with better service that include wifi. August 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Westin @ Copley Place in Boston, Mass Our adventure began on the 32nd floor of the Westin at Copley Place in Boston, Mass. my wife and I were on our anniversary, the 40th. The Westin at Copley Place was located near everything we needed to do/see. We first paid our respects to the location where many lives were changed on 4/15/2013, Boston Marathon. We then visited many areas that shaped our GR8 Country, U.S.A. Many fun shops, GR8 places to dine and many new friends met in the Boston area. So many things to do, so many memories made. Fenway Park, a baseball from that faithful day on 8/18/2013 when A-Rod was hit by pitches, not once but twice! Man it was fun, man it was GR8, loads of fun and loads of memories. August 21, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by GREAT VIEWS OF COPLEY SQUARE Very well trained They smile well! Short of that it is another coprorate hotel with everything hyped for sales and extra profit. Water bottles for $4 left around is crass. Mini fridge empty. . Meals in hotel dining ares to expensive for even well off people or companies. Comes across as gouging SWIMMING POOL IS HORRIBLE!!! NO STAIRS. Too small. Needs to be completely redone or closed. August 20, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location Perfect spot for my weekend! Close to train station and all downtown locations August 19, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best stay I've had in beantown! Very comfortable room, perfect location, attentive/professional/friendly staff, Starbucks coffee in the room, very affordable when I waited for hot rate, and bar 10 inside had great food and a comfortable loungy atmosphere. The elevators were annoyingly slow but I came across a manager and they're actively working on getting a new company. Excellent experience!! August 19, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Where did the minibars go?? This is a great hotel but sometime lacking in the quality of staff and commitment to service. Recently, they removed the mini bars based on "guest requests". I only got double talk on this issue and was told that I was the only one who ever complained about this - hard to believe. Looks like this property is striving to be a no frills property and not an outstanding Westin Property. August 19, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Expected more for what I paid. I added Friday night, August 16 to my previous registration of August 17 with check out on August 18. The August 16 room charge was $537.99. This was far greater than my room charge of August 17 of $342.20. I asked at the front desk when checking out and was informed the August 17 was a special promotion and did not apply to August 16. I asked for AAA discount. Reply "no we were sold out". OK, the hotel has rules. I expected more consideration and flexibility from Westin. We also had to ask to have our room cleaned. Swimming pool a joke. No hot tub either. August 18, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The hotel was GREAT! Enjoyable visit. Employees very accommodating. Loved our stay! August 17, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Associated restaurants The Huntington restaurant was poorly run. Condescending manager with no respect for the customer. August 17, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Plumbing Issue Although, we alerted the front desk, our room, 2222 of this large hotel had a plumbing issue. Every time the water drained from the washbasin, there was a gurgling sound as if there might be a blockage in the drain line. It was annoying, but at least, the water drained and there was no backflow. August 15, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel I would recommend this hotel to anyone. The Westin Copley Place's location, staff, amenities, and accomodations make this hotel a great place to stay when visiting Boston. I will stay here the next time I visit Boston. It is within walking distance of most attractions. August 14, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by mildewy but ah, that bed Location is fabulous, but there were some smelly problems. At the end of a long day, aching to crawl into the famous Westin Heavenly bed, it was comfy but phew! It stank. The comforter and pillows smelled like mildew. The sheets smelled like someone else's. I put a note on the bed to change the sheets, pillows and comforter. They were changed, but still smelled mildewy. Note on the some-else's nose-smudged window stayed untouched for three days and on the third day, there was a rag tucked in the open window, so I washed it myself. The towel that was left on the counter in the bathroom was clean, but when I used one of the rolled towels, they reeked of mildew. My sense was that anything that wasn't changed every day stank. Only one or two elevators seemed to work (slowly) out of a bank of at least six (eight?) and the escalators were completely shut down for most of the stay. August 12, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Ideal Location and Truly Comfortable Our new "go to" Boston property. Perfect location, so professional, great brunch, easy parking. Walk to Newbury Street shops and restaurants, minutes from Charles River loop if you're a runner or want to walk to Cambridge, simple access to T. Even walked to the Public Garden and witnessed a proposal. Hotel brunch was relaxing and delicious, bed is sooo comfortable...this is it for us from now on! August 12, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by MLA Conference 2013 Excellent staff and facilities. There was a little construction going on, but the staff was so courteous and conscientious that I felt right at home--where I often have several works in progress going on! August 5, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Not as awesome as usual... The WCP has long been my go-to in Boston, due to it's central location and my appreciation for all this property has had to offer my family over the years. BUT my recent visit was a disappointment. From the general lack of welcome or recognition at check-in to the rather tired room I was assigned, I saw things in a bit of a different light. Perhaps I am used to their rooms that have been refurbished, but the furniture was virtually all chipped and losing veneer...I was surprised. We won't give up on the Westin Copley Place, but will hope that a refreshing of the rooms is planned. July 18, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Business travelers should avoid this place I am a Platinum member who just stayed two nights in the hotel in room 2601. The first night, the wireless Internet did not work. I called, was transferred to the Global Suite help desk, and spent 30 minutes on the phone with a totally clueless and unhelpful agent. I gave up, called the front desk, they said they could not help but "maybe it will work tomorrow." I spent most of the evening in the lobby writing my emails. The second night, I had the same issue - although I did get intermittent service during the day. I called the front desk again and they were not helpful. I did find that if I sat in the elevator lobby I could get better service, so instead of being in the room I was hunched over a chair by the elevator. How elegant! Internet service is not a feature, it's a requirement as important as a shower or toilet to a business traveler. This is really not acceptable - and the front desk should have been much more helpful. Even worse, the hotel doesn't seem to much care what customers think. When I complained to the front desk, the agent shrugged and said there was nothing they could do. When I emailed the hotel, the inbox was conveniently full. I even contacted the GM directly and got no response. And, if you read these reviews on here, another user pointed out the same issue in January - and they haven't cared enough to fix it. July 12, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Comfortable for a quick stay This was just a quick stay with an evening check-in and leaving the next day. Check-in took almost 15 minutes as there were only 2 people on duty at the desk and a very long line. I was upgraded to a junior suite, which honestly would be a regular room in most other hotels. It was comfortable, but nothing to write home about. Parking fees for a quick overnight are crazy. $47 when I was really there about 10 hours. Park in one of the lots around the corner and pay half of that! July 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel. Boston Strong Love this place. The staff is awesome, the facilities are in great shape and its dead center of then back bay. The marathon bombing was across the street which brings a little extra somber ness to the memorial next door but its really touching. I would come back here again and again. July 1, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great location staff could be more personal I normally travel on work and am used to the staff going out of their way for little things that this westin wasnt too helpful with ( a small fridge/ microwave) or an early check in or helpful hints on the neighborhood... the location is great and the hotel was very nice, just the service lacked a little. June 26, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by No vending Missed not having a vending machine June 25, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Was very disappointed in service... This is our first time staying at the Weston Copley Place. We were there for a wedding being held at another venue. Upon check in at 4 p.m. (hotel check in is at 3), we were told that one of two rooms was not ready (still being cleaned). It took about 20 more minutes for the room to be ready, which in itself isn't that big a deal, but for what we were paying for a room, we felt it should have been ready by 3 pm. Now we were in a rush to get ready for the wedding. Our other disappointment was that when I made the reservation, I specifically asked for a roll away cot in one of our two rooms. They informed me it would be an extra $15 which I gladly paid. When we got to the hotel, I reminded the front desk about the cot and when we got up to the room, no cot. We then called the front desk before we left to go to wedding...said they would bring it right up, and when we got back at 1 am, no cot. Now I am aggravated. Called front desk, AGAIN, and they said, once again, they would bring it right up. Waited 20 minutes, and AGAIN, no cot. We called AGAIN and started to get angry with whomever we spoke with. She handled it very well, called whoever was supposed to deliver it and called us right back to say it was on its way up. When it got to the room, the person delivering was very snippy and very accusatory...this was at 1:30 a.m. Not happy...would like a refund for the cot. June 9, 2013
  • 2016-08-29 T12:44:14.358-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-19, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_779, tr_779
  • loc_en_US, sid_1035, prod, sort_default
<<prev 17 18 19 20 21 ... 27 next>>