The Westin Copley Place, Boston

  • 10 Huntington Avenue
  • Boston,
  • Massachusetts
  • 02116
  • United States
  • Map

Rooms & Rates

Close

Children per Room

This information enables us to identify the rooms that will best accommodate your party and to prepare for your arrival.

See room terms and details for information about rollaway and/or extra person charges.

Age Requirement Policy

Guests must be 21 years or older with photo identification to reserve a room and/or check in.

Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 696 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Lovely soft beds Lovely soft beds with individual reading lights. Only caveat is $5 bottle water in the room. December 12, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great place to stay, easy to get to. Everything was top notch, was easy to get to from airport via mass transit. Room was great. September 15, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Wonderful views High floor rooms have great views. Rooms nice and big. Great location. February 4, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Hotel was adequate. Good location Hotel was in a good location in Boston. Staff was responsive to our requests and needs. August 26, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel with exceptional service! Very well kept rooms. Close to shopping and eateries. Staff very friendly and helpful. August 26, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by 45 minutes to get your car I stayed the night at the Westin Copley with my 16 year old daughter who had to be in Halifax Sunday morning at 10a. The check-in, room quality and room service at the Westin were all pretty standard. The challenge was leaving the Westin on Sunday morning. I called down around 8:45a to have the car brought up and was told by service express the valet's were back up downstairs with too many cars and I would need to come down to retrieve my car. No problem. A quick stop at Starbucks in the mall and we were there by 8:55a and asked for our car. They were not that many cars down stairs and lots of room for more which I thought was odd considering what I had been told when I called to have it brought up. No matter, I was here now and it would only mean we would be on our way that much faster. Wrong. We waited over 40 minutes to get our car and told numerous time it would be right up. Truth be told not one member on the valet team had even gone to get our car. 15 minutes into the affair I went up stairs to the front desk and complained. The Westin removed two $51 overnight valet parking charges from my bill (was only there 1 night) which was the right thing to do. Back down stairs still no car. Two more trips to the valet stand and both times I was told it would be right up. Completely frustrated....35 minutes into the wait by now (which meant we were going to late for my daughters event in Halifax) I finally cornered a valet driver. Turns out no one was even retrieving my car and the guy operating the valet stand still had the car keys. I'm not sure what the issue was on Sunday morning, but clearly a lack of leadership and organization on this staff. I'm also surprised the person at the front desk did not take some initiative and look into what was taking the valet so long to get my car in the first place. Net net...not a great overall Westin experience and for a brand that prides itself in transforming every aspect of your stay into a revitalizing experience...they failed. June 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect Stay Excellent Service, Bed was perfect, location is perfect, close to restaurants, subway. August 2, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel-Great Location This was our second visit to this hotel and the location and service were great again. August 13, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by convenient on and off the Pike a very comfortable room in a great location for shopping, sightseeing and fine dining. August 19, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel, great location The bed was amazing, staff very accommodating, and hotel is in a perfect location May 31, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel was very accommodating. All hotel staff were very nice and friendly. The concierge was also a great help. August 5, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by only complaint all good, but water pressure in bathroom sink was very weak [shower's was fine]. September 19, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel in great location Hotel was top spec. All in order, all working, very clean and in great location. September 11, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Westin coply Hotel is located perfectly in Boston. Walking distance to shops, and South End! September 29, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beauty sleep in Boston Excellent hotel, one of the best in the Starwood group that we have stayed at. September 3, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location Perfect spot for my weekend! Close to train station and all downtown locations August 19, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location Connected to shopping malls March 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Service Love the hotel but your bathroom is really dark and could use more light. November 17, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel has a great location Fill things could improve, like do not charge a bottom of water US$ 4.50. October 7, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Comfortable hotel Great stay except you have to pay for internet access. No free wifi. November 26, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great, relaxing stay Comfortable room. Great amenities. Opt-out for housekeeping nice option. September 24, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by beautiful The room was amazing. Very clean and spacious. Close to many resturants August 26, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by this hotel is in a great area Everthing is within walking distance of hotel which is very convenient August 19, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location and amenities The Westin Copley is in a very good location and was what I expected. September 10, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Hotel is lovely a The Hotel was extremely accommodating and the staff very friendly. November 5, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by broken lamp Broken lamp socket. Cleaning staff did lousy job. Made bed only December 8, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by reliable good view, reliable service consistent experience, disappointing bar August 28, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hotel Location Hotel was easy to access the Hynes Convention Center January 22, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by it is a great hotel with a great bar I missed having down bedding on my bed, everything else was great! August 23, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel Excellent location in Boston! Would definitely stay fhere again. September 13, 2013
<<prev 20 21 22 23 24 next>>