The Westin Copley Place, Boston

  • 10 Huntington Avenue
  • Boston,
  • Massachusetts
  • 02116
  • USA
  • Karte

Zimmer & Preise

Schließen
  • Falls der Aufenthalt mehr als 90 Tage umfasst, rufen Sie bitte unter +(1) 866 539 3446 an.
  • Sie können nur 550 Tage im Voraus buchen.
  • Bitte überprüfen Sie Ihre Daten.
1 Zimmer 1 Zimmer , 1 Erwachsener 1 Erwachsene , 1 Kind 0 Kinder
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 739 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by this hotel was the right place to stay for my speaking enagagemt I was at the research center and ran later then expected...they were more then gracious November 14, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Your standard luxe hotel... I was very disappointed in my stay here. All in all it's obviously a very nice hotel. However the staff, from front desk personnel to bell boys were very cold, unhelpful and rude. The food was average, borderline bad. I had the greasiest english muffin & eggs in my life. The bed was not very comfortable or cozy. Great service is really the only point of differentiation hotels have, surprising it's not more of priority to the Westin brand given all the other thousands of choices available out there. November 12, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Location clean, quiet room dust free apartment comfortable bed and pillows November 9, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great stay, but housekeeping please do not disturb! I have stayed at this hotel many times, and its always the same issue. Housekeeping always ignores the do not disturb sign and wakes you up or knocks on your door, or simply enters. Otherwise, its a great hotel, but they really need to teach housekeeping staff how to appropriately respect the guests. November 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by My Boston go to hotel It was Just perfect as always November 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great staff, spectacular views The staff went out of their way to accomodate. Bar 10 was fabulous--food and drink. The room far exceeded expectations. I had a corner suite. The one drawback is the lighting--in the room and especially in the bathroom. The problems with the escalators and elevators were troublesome, but I understand that is out of your control and we were compensated accordingly. Great hotel! Great city! Great location! October 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The only place we stay in Boston Our family lives 30 miles south of Boston and visit there often for mini vacations and Boston event related weekends. The Westin has come to feel like our home away from home. Each time we come we are greeted by a friendly, professional and competent front desk. We are confident that if a room is available for an upgrade, early check in or late check out , they will accommodate because 9 times out of 10 they do. The rooms are consistently clean and updated. We have never had to complain about a room, ever, and I am very fussy. The location couldn't be better with Copley Square and Newbury Street at the outdoor step and hundreds of the finest shops in Copley plaza at the indoor step. Bar 10 has a great atmosphere and amazing food/drinks - we usually hit it either when we arrive to settle in or after coming in from a night on the town to wind down. The lobby is one of my favorites. There is a small coffee shop adjacent to it with great bagels and I love to get up early, grab a tea and sit by the fireplace to read the paper - yep it's that inviting. We use the gym and pool when we come as well, it's always clean and well staffed, and the equipment is sufficient and well cared for. We leave for home looking forward to our next visit! October 27, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by A few issues but a good night's sleep Spacious room with great view overlooking the Charles River more than made up for a few disappointments with housekeeping issues -- upon check-in, we found a dirty facecloth in the closet atop the in-room safe and a torn shower curtain. Took dirty facecloth to front desk but other than the employee echoing my "unacceptable" comment and offering to move us to a different room, I didn't feel as if she would really let housekeeping know. Bathroom was a bit small for the size of the room, but otherwise we had a pleasant stay. Banquet meal left much to be desired but waitstaff was terrific. Thought overnight parking fee of $51 was steep, even for Boston. October 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Service Guest services always very attentive and helpful. Especially Shana at check in, she did a great job making us feel welcome and shared with us very helpful information regarding the amenities and local surroundings. The maids and room service were fantastic. Thanks for a great stay. October 23, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great hotel BUT Check your bill I enjoy staying in this hotel when I am in Boston and this time was no exception - it has great proximity to lots of things. This past stay was a bit of a shock as I had 3 things charged to my bill that were not mine. It took me 4 calls to the hotel and transfers to multiple departments to get it fixed. The part that bothered me was that I felt as though I had done something wrong in each of my interactions with staff at the hotel. Promises to call back were not lived up to. Even when I called back the last time after the bill had been reissued that had the bulk of the charges removed one still remained that drove another call to the hotel for resolution. Things have been fixed now but I am the one that feels bad for the mistakes of someone else and feel as though the hotel thinks I was trying to take advantage of them by denying these charges were not mine. I will come back again but really hope this situation is never repeated. October 23, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Hotel needs improvement Elevators are intolerable, the worst I have seen .Bathrooms poorly lighted. Defective lamp and TV didn't work. On the positive side, staff including maintenance very responsive. October 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Location The hotel has a good location, close to the T station for transportation all over Boston. Is very well maintained and the rooms very clean and comfortable with a spectacular view of the river. The fitness center was nice and not crowded. October 19, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hotel was great; restaurant needs improvement I stayed at the Westin Copley with a group on business. We wanted a quick bite to eat at the bar. We seated ourselves at a table with no silverware, napkins, salt or pepper. We had to get up and get our own utensils! We never did get salt and pepper. The bar seemed short staffed and the restaurant was sold out of one of their entrees. The staff seemed to be trying but was overwhelmed. I did enjoy a breakfast without incident on another occasion, however. And the hotel was clean and comfortable. October 17, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Love the Bed Not so much products I thought the bed was exceptional. The shampoo and conditioner provided were the worst I have ever used in a hotel. The hair dryer was substandard. I would have preferred a body wash versus bar of soap. October 16, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by VISIT BOSTON Always stay at Westin Copley when I am in Boston. October 16, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Copley For Boston I always choose Westin Copley October 15, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Outstanding service for the morning breakfast I wanted to highlight the incredible efforts that were made by someone by the name of Jules in the breakfast room. Not only did he show flexibility and understanding for the breakfast I wanted, he even remembered exactly what I wanted the following day and he went even further by preparing it in advance the last day he served me. Talk about impressive and outstanding service. Bravo Jules. Thanks so much for making my stay special. October 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Jennifer Morotto, concierge extrodinare Our stay was excellent at the Westin because of the information Jennifer provided even before we go there. She got our rooms upgraded , made several excellent recommendations along the way for food and travel. The rooms were comfortable roomy and quiet. Very close to all the things we wanted to see and do in Boston. Room service was excellent. October 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect Location and Excellent Service The Westin Copley Place is in a perfect location to enjoy the Back Bay. Around the corner from Trinity Church, a couple blocks from shopping on Newbury Street, and lots of great restaurants. Unfortunately I was out and about so much, I didn't have a chance to visit the pool, gym or restaurants in the hotel. I did manage to unfortunately leave my laptop in my room in my rush to catch a plane, and was ecstatic when Chris Howell, the Housekeeping Manager, went above and beyond to help me out and have it shipped to me outside of the hotel's normal shipping hours. Thank you so much! Total life saver!!! October 10, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Week 2 and Front Desk Continues to Excel Expanding on the experience from the prior week, all continues to go well and this hotel is earning my loyalty for the Boston area. October 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic View We had a wonderful time at the Westin Copley Hotel in Boston. Everyone was so helpful and accommodating to us. We had a fantastic view of the city, thanks to Sheena at the check-in desk. Our maid was delightful. We were celebrating our 45th wedding anniversary and they made it magical. Thanks Westin Copley , we enjoyed every minute, sad to leave Boston. Great city!! We're from California. . October 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Stay Stayed here for one night for my anniversary and the room was very comfortable. Used my starwoods points for the stay and they gave me an upgrade to a junior suite. Room and bathroom were clean, and the bed was very nice. Used the pool as well and it was well maintained. Staff very friendly. Would recommend to anyone. October 3, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel provides good service. The small buffet for breakfast is an excellent value. October 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has great location The Westin Boston has a great location, which gives guest easy access to explore Boston, a relaxing atmosphere, clean and comfortable rooms. September 29, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Will be coming back Soon to become my regular stay when in Boston. All went well on this repeat go about. One suggestion... you are promoting Green Choice. At least one International Westin still visits to replenish supplies (soaps, etc). Please consider. September 29, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by poor service room was OK. But the clock radio did not work and I called 3 times to get it replaced and it never was. The ice bucket had a leak and when the ice melted, it got all over, on my purse drawer, floor everywhere. No apology from the staff, nothing. The last few years, Westin service has gone downhill. I stay at the Westin Southcoast Plaza in California and their service is poor too. I stay at Westin hotels for their convenient location, but will look at other neighboring hotels, especially now that I've used most of my points up. Service is very below par compared to previous years. I arrange events for my work too and wouldn't recommend Westin September 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Highly recommend the Westin Copley Place, Boston We were in Boston for a conference. While my husband enjoyed the ease of walking to the conference center via the mall and indoor walkways, I enjoyed exploring the immediate area as well as all areas extending to the Boston Harbor. Although public transportation was easily available, I found walking to the Public Gardens and more historic areas closer to harbor to be quite enjoyable. Whether you are a jogger or simply enjoy escaping the crowds, the Esplanade along the river provides a beautiful path extending beyond the Harvard Bridge in one direction, and beyond the Boston Commons in the other. Our hotel room offered a beautiful view of Copley Square and beyond, and was extremely quiet. Bed was comfortable. Room was clean. Two bottles of water provided daily. Restaurants in area are plentiful. Enjoyed breakfast and room service in hotel. Concierge were extremely pleasant and helpful. If you can afford the splurge, you will not regret choosing this hotel. September 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Location to stay for getting around in Boston Frist time stay at The Westin Copley. I just retired from Starwood Hotels after 35 years with company. We were back in Boston for my nieces wedding. Juan, at check in was great was able to have room on high floor with Grand View. I was able to see my old neighbor hood in the southend. Love it! We plan on staying here next time in Boston. Again, great stay. Cheers, Robert September 24, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Rooms too dark Need to add lighting in the rooms. They are extremely dark. The clock did not work. Called once and nobody came. Had to call a second time for someone to come fix it. Long wait for elevators. September 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel is located in a very accessible spot. Nice staff, nice rooms, great food at a conference, and a great experience for a first time visit to Boston in many years. September 22, 2014
  • 2015-09-01T11:49:17.520-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_739, tr_739
  • loc_en_US, sid_1035, prod, sort_default
<<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 26 next>>