The Westin Copley Place, Boston

  • 10 Huntington Avenue
  • Boston,
  • Massachusetts
  • 02116
  • USA
  • Karte

Zimmer & Preise

  • Falls der Aufenthalt mehr als 90 Tage umfasst, rufen Sie bitte unter +(1) 866 539 3446 an.
  • Sie können nur 550 Tage im Voraus buchen.
  • Bitte überprüfen Sie Ihre Daten.
1 Zimmer 1 Zimmer , 1 Erwachsener 1 Erwachsene , 1 Kind 0 Kinder
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 741 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by Musty.mildew smell in rooms We stayed in room 2419 (junior suite) and it had a musty mildew smell coming from a/c unit..We called front desk and they said housekeeping and engineering would check on it...We came back at the end of the day and it still had the odorl. We called the front desk and had our room changed the following day to room 2013. The room had the same smell. In my opinion, the a/c system needs to be cleaned and sanitized. The room had a fantastic view and was comfortable. There was no bathroom fan and no refrigerator to store any of your own drinks/food. August 21, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Outstanding staff and Westin Hotel The staff was outstanding, everyone made me feel welcome , and were very helpful. I would like to especially commend the front desk ladies. One example was that they charged my IPhone for me as I had forgotten my charger. I enjoyed the readily available daily copies of USA Today and the Wall Street Journal. The rooms were outstanding in their condition, decor, cleanliness and comfort. I slept better on the bed in my room at the Copely Westin than in my own bed at home. It was the best of the best. August 20, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice Hotel Overall this hotel is very nice, well located, nicely furnished rooms. The only problem was our room was in back of the elevator shaft, and you could hear the elevator until midnight and then again at 6am, making sleeping difficult for light sleepers. August 20, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Serivce was poor Asked for bag to be brought from my valeted car and delivered to my room about at approx 11 am. Went to room after a very long day about 11pm and bag was no were to be found. Spent an hour to trying to locate my bag. Finally found in my car. It was never taken out. Very annoying. August 20, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Accomodations From the minute I arrived until I departed, the Westin exceeded my expectations. The room was incredible - great bed, great shower,etc. The meeting rooms (with MFS) were well lighted and very comfortable. The food throughout my stay was excellent. From the fresh pastries, fruit and nuts and the Starbucks coffee I don't know how things could have been better. Thank You! August 20, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location, luxurious, and welcoming. The Westin at Copley place is a great place to stay if you are in town for an event at Fenway Park. It was an easy walk to and from the ball park. The amenities are upscale and convenient. I ate dinner at Bar 10 and also enjoyed the the brunch special in the morning in the Huntingdon Room. The service was friendly. In short, staying at the Copley Westin made a quick trip to Boston for a concert very easy and special. August 19, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by convenient on and off the Pike a very comfortable room in a great location for shopping, sightseeing and fine dining. August 19, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by this hotel is in a great area Everthing is within walking distance of hotel which is very convenient August 19, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Expensive Hotel was nice, close to subway and library, internet only in lobby without a hefty fee, with parking and taxes (a third tax for "Convention Center"...) a $279.00 room rate ended up costing $416.00, nice hotel ~ but not that nice. August 19, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by above and beyond staff was very accomodating.......allowed an early check-in and late my favorite place to stay in Boston! August 18, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel I have stayed at other hotels in Copley, however, the Westin is the most comfortable one. They gave me a nice upper room with excellent view over the Charles River. In summary, I advice anyone looking for a great stay in Boston to try this hotel. August 17, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Boston Copley Great location, nice feel to property August 17, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Location We were celebrating our 25th anniversary and had a great view from the 36th floor. The attached mall/restaurants was a great feature since it was raining that evening. August 16, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great room The corner junior suite room that we had was spectacular-the best room that I have ever had in Boston, after many, many stays. Unfortunately I have two complaints, being charged for each computer device is penurious and quite off putting. I personally think your rates should include wireless access; but if not, certainly a daily rate for access should include all devices- especially for a Starwood member. Secondly, it was disappointing that the TV did not allow access for the channel MS-NBC. August 16, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exceeded my expectations Beautiful view of the Charles River and Back Bay from our room. Hotel staff members were very accommodating when we asked for service. Enjoyed the atmosphere and service at Bar 10. I will stay at Westin hotels again and will recommend Westin to friends and family. August 15, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location, excellent hotel My teen daughters and I decided last minute to come to Boston for a night. The hotel staff was helpful and accommodating. The room was perfectly clean and the beds truly were heavenly. We can't wait to come back! August 14, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent location - Slightly overpriced Stayed at the 35th floor during a conference week. Plus points: excellent location, friendly staff at the hotel (avoid business center at all costs) Minuses: Overpriced internet service (just one equipment per payment), slightly overpriced restaurant (Bar10). Elevators can not hold demand during conference, need 15 minutes to reach lobby. Paying a plus to be at Copley Place is clearly a mistake considering the extra taxes (including convention center tax) August 13, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel-Great Location This was our second visit to this hotel and the location and service were great again. August 13, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by The locations and accommodations were great! Our stay meant all our expectations! August 12, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Room smelled musty Everything was wonderful, except a weird musty smell. I say weird because the first room we had smelled, and in a rare move (we've never done this before), we requested a new room. We got a new room, it was as beautiful as the first, but had the same musty smell. I wasn't going to ask again, we dealt with it. The breakfast in the 3rd floor place was amazing! The staff were remarkable. August 11, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by fotel has great location The room was not especially clean - floor had dirt on it when I checked in. Sunday cleaning did not occur until6:00 pm even though I was not in the room the entire day. Had to request a shower cap every day. No newspaper on Monday morning. Concierge was not helpful with coming up with foodie type restaurants - kept referring me to steak houses and local seafood chains. Tried two different concierges Enjoyed the ability to rent shoes August 10, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent I really enjoyed my stay here. We went for a conference but would certainly return. Food was very good if a bit expensive. August 10, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Location We love the Copley area due to the close proximity to Fenway Park. We have gone to Fenway the last 8 years and have always stayed in the Copley area but this is the first time at the Westin. Typically it is out of our price range but I found an awesome rate on their site. I am very glad we chose it as we thoroughly enjoyed it. The hotel has recently been refurbished so everything is new. We needed to rent a car for a day and it was within walking distance for us rather than have to go back to the airport. It connects to the Prudential Center so we had easy access to shopping and assorted dining. Staff was very pleasant and helpful when needed. It is definitely a Convention catering hotel but that did not distract from our experience at all. Room overall was very large for a Boston hotel with a city/waterview. Be advised the bathroom, albeit it very "Boston" size AKA small :) Only large enough for one person at a time unless the second person is in the shower. I appreciated Starbucks just off the lobby too :) I can't give it 5 stars this time for the reason being although our room was "clean" it was extremely dusty and some tile was missing in the bathroom next to the tub. Also, $12.95 a day for internet usage in your room vs free in the lobby to which we took advantage of. Also, be advised the minibar is "touch sensitive" Overall, we would surely stay there again!! August 9, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by 2nd time - not a charm We stayed here in the fall and enjoyed our stay. Room was clean and comfortable. Our 2nd visit in May 2012 was not the same experience. Room appeared to have not been cleaned/freshened up prior to our stay as well as bath tub had operational issues. I love location but based on last stay - will not be coming back. August 8, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great stay! This hotel was flawless. The staff went out of their way to check us in early, then provided us with a fabulous view, delicious beds and excellent assistance at the concierge desk. Thank you!!!! August 8, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by So close to all 5 stars! The only issue regarding my stay that kept me from giving 5 stars in every category, was the Go Green offer. By choosing not to have new sheets and towels (a great option) you also opt out of all traditional maid services - garbage wasn't emptied once during my 4 days. The $5 per day stipend (which I wasn't able to use) was hardly near what the hotel saved on not having to provide custodial services. August 6, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location, terrifc access to the city, tremendous staff. Great view from the 36th floor. Staff extremely helpful in meeting our every need. Wonderful access to the city. Many fine resturants within walking distance. We will be back! August 6, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Highly Recommended! I stayed at the Westin for a work conferenceThe staff was pleasant and helpful and rooms were clean and comfortable. Also, the location was great! The area was convenient and there is a train station right across the street for easy access to the rest of town. No complaints about the hotel itself! The only complaint I have would be the service in the Bar/Restaurant--we ate/drank there a few times and the servers were not always as friendly as I would like. August 6, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great stay at the WCP We wrote ahead to let the Westin Copley Place know that we were coming for a special occasion, and they were kind enough to reserve a wonderful accommodation for our group that would be comfortable for pre-dinner cocktails and more. And comfortable it was...with spectacular 180 degree views over all of Boston! The newly renovated rooms and public spaces are Westin high more tired or thread-bare for the Copley Place...this seems top of the Brand. The WCP also enjoys an enviable position in Boston...literally connected to an indoor high-end mall, and nearby many fine restaurants, galleries & shops (think: Newbury Street and beyond.) We enjoyed the SPG platinum complimentary wi-fi and buffet breakfast (with an option to upgrade to "full" declined by us, as the cold buffet was plenty.) The valet parking was a bit hectic around typical check-in time, but in their defense, it was a deluge out! We will definitely return! August 5, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel was very accommodating. All hotel staff were very nice and friendly. The concierge was also a great help. August 5, 2012
  • 2015-10-06T07:46:14.751-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-23, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_741, tr_741
  • loc_en_US, sid_1035, prod, sort_default
<<prev 21 22 23 24 25 26 next>>