The Westin Copley Place, Boston

  • 10 Huntington Avenue
  • Boston,
  • Massachusetts
  • 02116
  • United States
  • Map

Rooms & Rates

Close
  • For stays longer than 90 days, please call 866-539-3446.
  • You can only book 550 days in advance.
  • Please double-check your dates.
1 Room 1 Rooms , 1 Adult 1 Adults , 1 Child 0 Children
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 739 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love This Hotel Stayed here the last 3 times we have been to Boston. We won't stay anywhere else. Always great service, staff, facilities, etc... September 13, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Keepsake memory We stayed at The Westin Copley Place for the weekend of our daughter's wedding, which was hosted at The Westin. From the moment we were greeted by the Front Desk staff to our departure we felt like we were at home. The staff took care of our smallest details, our rooms were ready upon arrival, the view from the hotel rooms were breathtaking! Any guest from out of town should make this hotel their destination. Boston shines from every vantage point from this propery. Centrally located to the finest shops and superior restaurants, both within the property and outside its door. Make this your home away from home. We will return.... September 13, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel in great location Hotel was top spec. All in order, all working, very clean and in great location. September 11, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Way more than we expected the staff - in every area was awesome September 8, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Room with a view! Staff was courteous and helpful with directions and suggestions. Very knowledgable. Loved the view looking over the Back Bay and river. Good breakfasts and coffer. Appreciate the coffee in the room. Thanks and look forward to my next stay in Boston. September 7, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Overall, met all my expectations. Excellent locations with nearby restaurants, shopping, and local attractions. Staff was excellent. Parking a little bit pricey for overnight parking and the bathroom for junior suite was a bit too small. September 7, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Would recommend this hotel I would recommend this hotel for the following reasons: - Professional staff - Good location - Nice and clean facilities - Very happy to get the upgrade because of the Starwood status September 6, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel - great location We have stayed here before and always enjoyed it. This stay was wonderful and met our expectations of a great facility, great staff and service and a great location. The bar is convenient and a pleasant place to grab a drink. Our meal at Turner Fisheries was outstanding, both food and service. September 5, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by this hotel does not meet the crieteria of a Westin hotel The door staff have no clue how to help a guest and give directions for any information or address.. neither they show any support or greetings for guest coming in or going out. very very average service at doors. September 5, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Quality We stayed in the Westin Copley during college drop-off weekend. Check in was very quick, so was service to fix a problem with plumbing. Excellent location to shopping and dining. September 5, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Dependably Westin Nice to stay with a chain of hotels that consistently fulfills expectations. Nice, clean, subtle touches and surprises - all predictably but pleasingly delivered. September 5, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Memorable and meets all expectations Our stays at the Westin Copley Place are without a doubt something we always look foward to. The hotel is well managed and accomodating in every way. The accomodations and services are top-notch and well worth the price paid. This hotel distinguishes itself from all other area hotels in both service and amenities. September 4, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Location, very attentive staff The hotel is in a great location, easily accessible to good shopping, restaurants, and transportation. My room was very comfortable with a beautiful view and nice room amenities. The staff was very welcoming and incredibly attentive. The only drawback was that the hotel was having a large conference during my stay and too few elevators were available as a result. Also, the bathroom lighting was far too dim. September 2, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Superlative in all categories Superlative location, very comfortable bed, spacious room with an an all encocmpassing view, helpful and friendly staff, excellent fitness, hair salon amenities, delicious food in restaurants, shopping couldn't be better or closer. We had a great stay. August 31, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel stay Although the hotel has a great location, the check in service was terrible. It took us a long time to receive our room and once we got our room, the room stunk of smoke. We called house keeping to clean the room and they never showed up. We had to go back and forth with the hotel manager till we got another room. August 31, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Location/ Great Price the pricing of the hotel compared to others in the area was very good. the rooms were clean, spacious and comfortable. wish they could have honored my wishes for the two rooms i booked to be next to each other or at least on the same floor. I was disappointed they did not mention when they say they use my credit card as a hold in case there are damages they actually mean they are charging an amount. Now there is a hold on my credit card for 7-10 days. I was also disappointed that when I checked in the person was basically on the phone the whole time i was checking. The person could have at least have said excuse me/apologize for being on the phone. August 29, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Location, amenities, service The Copley Sq. location is handy to everything . THe fitness center, restaurants, hair salon and adjacent shopping mall are all superlative. Friendly and helpful staff. August 29, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Almost Perfect Great location, great staff, very nice rooms and views. Connected to a very high end shopping experience (Prada, Jimmy Choo, Fendi, etc), great view, 1 block from the "T", 2 blocks to Newbury Street, 1/2 mile from the Charles River running trail......very hard to complain about this quality Westin property. The only minor irritation is the electronically monitored mini bar and snack tray that charges your account if you pick up an item to look at it. Only a minor inconvenience, as everything got straightened out at check out. We'll be back August 29, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best overall location in Boston We have stayed here many times in Boston. We have a 6 year old and from this location we walked to Fenway Park, the North End, The Aquarium, and Fanuel Hall. The hotel has large rooms, I suggest the rooms that face the Charles River. Hotel check in was fast and friendly. Pool was refreshing, the fitness room is equipped with all brand new machines. Overall, fantastic mini-vacation stay at The Westin Copley. August 29, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Most pleasant staff This hotel has the most pleasant staff. Everyone is very accommadating. We like to use Westin whenever we travel and our experience in Boston reinforces our choice. Great job! August 28, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Comfort and courtesy wonderful I was on the 34th Floor the view was spectacular, the room was great and beds very comfortable, all the personnel were polite and helpful. August 28, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location and services We, family of 3 initially booked 2 nights there. After the 1st day of staying we felt very confortable and relax there. We extended one day of our staying. The hotel is very convienant for reaching out most part of city, shopping, dinning and walking. August 27, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Loved it! This hotel is amazing! I loved being able to enter and exit from different street entrances and into the Copley Place mall. We could reach the subway easily, go to the Public Library, take our Ducks Tour and shop for groceries across the street. We also loved the views of the city. The pool and spa were very nice. I would love for them to provide free Internet access to their guests. August 27, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Lovely Hotel This hotlel is really really good and in a super location for the trolley bus, eating and shopping.We stayed 5 days over the Boston Marathon and the service was excellent even on a busy weekend. Large rooms newly furnished and very clean, well at least mine on floor 18. I would say this is at the top end of its category. August 27, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel! From the friendly staff to the beautiful room with a view (they upgraded us for being gold members) to the location, a short walk to Fenway and the amazing food at Bar 10, our stay was fabulous. This is an outstanding hotel representated by an amazing staff. We look forward to coming back! August 25, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location I was pleased with the location of the hotel, and the accessibility of the T, etc. The beds were too soft, so I may rethink staying at this facility in my future travels. August 23, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by it is a great hotel with a great bar I missed having down bedding on my bed, everything else was great! August 23, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Pure comfort This hotel never fails to exceed my expectations. Comfortable, clean room, great gym, friendly staff. August 22, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Musty.mildew smell in rooms We stayed in room 2419 (junior suite) and it had a musty mildew smell coming from a/c unit..We called front desk and they said housekeeping and engineering would check on it...We came back at the end of the day and it still had the odorl. We called the front desk and had our room changed the following day to room 2013. The room had the same smell. In my opinion, the a/c system needs to be cleaned and sanitized. The room had a fantastic view and was comfortable. There was no bathroom fan and no refrigerator to store any of your own drinks/food. August 21, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Outstanding staff and Westin Hotel The staff was outstanding, everyone made me feel welcome , and were very helpful. I would like to especially commend the front desk ladies. One example was that they charged my IPhone for me as I had forgotten my charger. I enjoyed the readily available daily copies of USA Today and the Wall Street Journal. The rooms were outstanding in their condition, decor, cleanliness and comfort. I slept better on the bed in my room at the Copely Westin than in my own bed at home. It was the best of the best. August 20, 2012
  • 2015-08-31T09:42:06.401-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-22, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_739, tr_739
  • loc_en_US, sid_1035, prod, sort_default
<<prev 20 21 22 23 24 ... 26 next>>