The Westin Copley Place, Boston

  • 10 Huntington Avenue
  • Boston,
  • Massachusetts
  • 02116
  • États-Unis
  • Carte

Chambres et tarifs

Fermer

Enfants/chambre

Ces informations nous permettent de trouver les chambres qui correspondent le mieux aux exigences de votre réception et de préparer votre arrivée.

Reportez-vous aux conditions et détails des chambres pour plus d'informations concernant les frais applicables pour les lits d'appoint et les personnes supplémentaires.

Politique relative à l’âge requis

Pour réserver une chambre et/ou effectuer les procédures d'enregistrement à l'hôtel, les hôtes doivent être âgés d'au moins 21 ans et présenter une pièce d’identité avec photo.

Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 617 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Boston Marathon Hotel Great hotel for the Boston Marathon April 24, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Westin at Copley I stayed at the Westin at Copley for a 4 day sales conference. Most of the time we were 'sequestered' and therefore had to eat, relax, and attend meetings in the same facility. The food was excellent and the staff very helpful and friendly. The room had one small cleanliness issue but was immediately corrected to my satisfaction, otherwise was very comfortable, spacious and had a great river view. I would definitely stay here again! February 28, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Green plan needs to be explained better Green plan was not clearly explained at check-in. It should be stated that it means NO maid service. In most of the industry, the environmentally friendly plan means beds are not changed but still made, and towels only changed when requested. Usually, room continues to be tidied up every day with trash bins emptied and coffee replenished. It made returning to the room after a long day unpleasant. March 17, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great location and staff This place is very convenient and close to everything. Though it is small compared to other Westin I stayed, i like the staff that nice and friendly at front desk. the fitness center was ok. The lobby is rather busy since it is in a busy shopping center. and that might be why staff failed to see me and offer help with bags. i would not be bothered too much if i did not see few hairs in my bathroom but that s not a big deal just freak me out when see things like that in a place like this. January 11, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good choice in Boston - but please fix the gap! If this hotel only could do something about the huge gap between the floor and the door, they would get a five star rating from me. But the gap spoiled our stay, as we were awoken in the morning every time there was a noise in the hallway. Door slamming, people talking, kids running etc. etc. And please install soft lock door mechanisms while you are at it. Inconsiderate door slammers are everywhere and not the hotel's fault. ( One should think sleeping would be a priority at hotels?) March 23, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Re-visiting an old favorite We've stayed on and off at the Westin for over 20 years, each December. Still a very comfortable, well-situated property. Well worth an upgrade to a river-view room, for fabulous views of the Charles, Back Bay and our old landmark, the Citgo sign. Bit disappointed in some of the amenities, however, for a hotel of this level, No shower caps, no Q-tips, no free Wi-Fi, $4 for a Poland Spring water! Slow check-in (1/2 the registration area was closed for a private party check-in) December 9, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel is in the perfect location for shopping. LOVED the location of the hotel, superior shopping and very enjoyable dining via indoor walkways and in outdoor close proximity. Hotel also has great rooms and jr. suites especially the series 1 rooms and an indoor pool. My only big disappointment was the Concierge Services. She was very unhelpful again by not getting us any tickets but did tell us how WE could try and get them. I was on vacation and wanted someone else to do the legwork! I go through this every time I stay there... January 1, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel is centrally located From when I checked in to when I checked out my overall experience was lasting and I give the staff (front desk/house keeping) a 10+!! Just a few things that I could comment on are that the curtains behind the TV would not completely close because of the wires and cables so when the sun was setting it was difficult to watch the TV as well as that the room itself needs a little updating i.e. wall nicks/dings, wallpaper, carpeting, furniture nicks/dings, hallway walls and carpeting. October 1, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by A little yucky Check in staff seemed great. Room overall was spacious. Good location. But I don't think that I would tell anyone I know to stay there. When we went into the room, the toilet needed to be flushed, more than once. the shower was also leaky and we found a black hair in the sink. There are too many other options in the area to recommend to stay at this Westin. March 24, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Cant beat the convenience Has everything you need for a comfortable stay. Room service was prompt and good. The spa is really a hair and nail salon with some converted closets in the back for spa services, but my massage was great. unfortunately, "no upgrade available" for SPG gold. signed up for 4th night free, but "you didn't make your reservation correctly". I chose this hotel for those reasons and it seemed like bait and switch. March 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Meeting staff is outstanding From the front door staff to the set up crew, no one was without a smile or helpful attitude. We discussed our feedback with the conference service manager in detail. My only negative comment was the service level and friendliness of the bell staff. I was completely taken back that their level of service was not the same as the rest. March 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Location and friendly staff This was my first trip to Boston and the Westin Copley Place was a perfect location for getting around town. The hotel is walking distance from the train and there are many great restaurants and shops close by. My room was clean, comfortable and had a wonderful view of the city. I had some confusion with an upgrade offer I received via email but I spoke with the guest services manager and she was happy to take care of the issue. I am very impressed with my overall experience. September 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotel is in a great location! As always the Westin group did not disappoint. April 20, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Just a couple complaints but overall well worth it! This hotel is located near copley square and Boston public library, close to the copley t stop, indoor access to the malls and short walk to Newbury st. Taxis always available upfront so very accessible location wise. The rooms are modern and new. They recognize your Starwood status and treat you well for it. I got a free room upgrade twice, once when i paid for a king room and once when I got a room on my points. Ipad two issues during my stay. One, my junior suite bathroom had some red dirt in the tub, which the housekeeping staff said was cleaning liquid. But seeing red in the morning gave me a real scare. Two, the concierge wasn't prompt about sending someone for my luggage giving me a vague answer like will send him if I found him. Not sure how long to wait I took my luggage (with much difficulty) myself. November 30, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great staff The staff at Copley Place were very professional and we had no problems. The room comfort was great, but the sensored snacks were a surprize. The staff fixed an accidental charge on one of our rooms with no problems. My only complaint, if you want to call it a complaint, is the elevator bank has about 7 elevators, of which I noticed only two or three worked at any one time making waits for an elevator during high volume times between 5 to 10 minutes. That gets old quick. July 20, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Disappointing The Westin Copley is so pretty, but this past trip was far more style than substance. Valeting the car was a nightmare (not enough staff to move all the cars coming in and out). The revolving front door stops and stalls quite a bit. The check-in area is terrible; four employees at computers avoiding eye contact with guests and no clear line. The room was pretty with an amazing view, but the SPG free water bottle was clearly opened and partially drank by the last guest. September 30, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Wonderful Experience with Westin Copley I had a very worthwhile and comfortable stay at the Westin Copley 3/16-3/18. Upon arriving, the staff at check-in was incredibly warm and helpful. The room and the views on the 24th floor were great. I found the beds to be very comfortable as well. It was so nice to have such a spacious room. I appreciated the little aspects like the complimentary water, robes, Starbucks coffee, etc. I ordered breakfast on Monday morning and it arrived promptly with a friendly face. Fruit was very fresh. On my second night I ordered a fan and a toothbrush which also came quickly and fit my needs perfectly. The staff was even helpful with allowing me a late checkout on Tuesday. I was in Boston for business meetings and the hotel was perfect to relax and prepare for my busy days. The only criticism I have with the room was that the toilet flush was sensitive and not very strong. Also, the clocks need to be updated for daylight savings time! Thank you again! March 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Like Coming Home Checking into The Westin Copley Place, is like coming home. From Ben welcoming me as I drive up, Sarah and Dan G. at the Front Desk with a welcoming smile to Rob taking my coffee order (and remembering exactly how I take it) and Myrna helping me with whatever I need at Service Express...the customer service is EXCELLENT and why I am a Platinum Starwood Member. March 14, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Poor housekeeping I have stayed at this Westin many times. I have to say this was the only time I was disappointed. The room was far from clean and I had to climb behind things to plug in the TV, Phone, and clock. Things were dusty and when I pulled out the bedside table to plug in the clock it looked like it had never been vacumned! There was a heavy layer of dust and old peanuts back there. YUCK. March 5, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Lovely hotel We have stayed at this hotel once before and it was excellent, so I chose it again for a 2 night stay. For the most part, it was just as excellent. The rooms are spacious and clean, and the beds super comfortable and warm. The only complaint was that without the curtains closed, it felt like a window was open, and even then we had to keep the heat at 74 degrees. The only other complaint was the pool. We went to use it and it was very murky. Once I mentioned it to the concierge, it was dealt with, but my daughter was disappointed that it wasn't usable until we were leaving. I was surprised that no one had been aware of the problem. We love being able to walk into the malls that are attached, and find restaurants and shopping. Overall, our stay was excellent. Everyone who works at the hotel is courteous and helpful and we would stay here again. January 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful Food & Very Friendly Staff! Great Location! The Westin Copley Place, Boston was a very welcoming place! My husband, myself, our 2 daughters & their boyfriend's (all age 24 & 26), stayed here from April 18-22, 2014. We were in town because I was running in the 2014 Boston Marathon! All the staff were very friendly, helpful & welcoming!...From the staff @ check-in, the Bar 10 Wait staff, the Concierge, the housekeeping staff, to the guys in the coffee shop - Ingredients. The Concierge - (Jen...I believe her name was), on the 1'st night, was able to get us reservations for dinner, for the 3 nights we needed. One was a restaurant we had eaten at before when we were in town for the 2010 Boston Marathon. The other 2 were different restaurants that she recommended! They were ALL wonderful! Bernadette & the other cleaning woman on the 18'th floor housekeeping staff...(sorry I forget her name...Chirena?) were both SO sweet & accommodating. The rooms were very clean. The food, drinks & service in Bar 10....(Stephanie...aka..Nora Jones!) :o) were all wonderful! The male waiters were awesome as well! The one small thing I was disappointed about, was that there wasn't anything special offered for the runners for breakfast, on the day of the race. (we stayed at the Lenox in 2010 & they gave the runners a complimentary breakfast!) If there was something offered to the runners, I wasn't told about it! :o( All in all - a wonderful visit to your fine city! We Canadians LOVE Boston & we will be back again! BOSTON STRONG!!! Thank you...Lorna C. "o) April 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Highly Recommended! I stayed at the Westin for a work conferenceThe staff was pleasant and helpful and rooms were clean and comfortable. Also, the location was great! The area was convenient and there is a train station right across the street for easy access to the rest of town. No complaints about the hotel itself! The only complaint I have would be the service in the Bar/Restaurant--we ate/drank there a few times and the servers were not always as friendly as I would like. August 6, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent location - Slightly overpriced Stayed at the 35th floor during a conference week. Plus points: excellent location, friendly staff at the hotel (avoid business center at all costs) Minuses: Overpriced internet service (just one equipment per payment), slightly overpriced restaurant (Bar10). Elevators can not hold demand during conference, need 15 minutes to reach lobby. Paying a plus to be at Copley Place is clearly a mistake considering the extra taxes (including convention center tax) August 13, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Elevator debacle I've stayed here several times and enjoy the location and amenities. However this week, the elevator delays were interminable. There was a convention that was utilizing several floors for meetings and I had no less than 8 stops on every ride except this morning- I guess they've departed. Sometimes 10 or 12! It was very unpleasant. Would give higher rating if Bar10 had a better layout and vibe. Ask for a low floor!! February 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Doble Conference Trip The staff as always was great as was the room. The only suggestion I would have is better lighting in the bathrooms. April 11, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Almost a perfect stay... We truly enjoyed our stay at the Westin Copley place. The hotel was conveniently located to most attractions, and being attached to the mall was excellent, particularly since we stayed here on Black Friday. However, I chose the hotel for the pool area and the spa. When riding up in the elevator in our room there was a posted sign stating the pool area was closed for renovations for 2 weeks. There was no other indication of this, which was disappointing. November 30, 2011
Rated 3 out of 5 by The staff is excellent. They are very friendly and extremely helpful I paid an additional $15.00 per night for a room which I thought would be larger. It had a very nice view of the city but was actually smaller than the rooms which were $15.00 less. Since I was there for 7 nights for the main purpose of hiring people, the room was way too small for four people trying to have a conversation. The picture of the room provided me was not even close to the actual room I paid for. February 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice Hotel Great hotel. Worth the extra money. April 14, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by The hotel never quite makes it This hotel tries hard to give the impression of a quality hotel, but never quite makes makes the grade. The concierge service to only obtain directions. It was of no value in obtaining information of events or obtaining reservations. The pool is beautiful and functional for exercise, but no place to change clothes. The rooms are crowded with little room to relax (unless you lay on the beds). The shower floor is slick with no handrails. December 15, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Stay Great stay, no problems. Would stay again. April 12, 2014
<<prev 9 10 11 12 13 ... 22 next>>