The Westin Copley Place, Boston

  • 10 Huntington Avenue
  • Boston,
  • Massachusetts
  • 02116
  • États-Unis
  • Carte

Chambres et tarifs

Fermer

Enfants/chambre

Ces informations nous permettent de trouver les chambres qui correspondent le mieux aux exigences de votre réception et de préparer votre arrivée.

Reportez-vous aux conditions et détails des chambres pour plus d'informations concernant les frais applicables pour les lits d'appoint et les personnes supplémentaires.

Politique relative à l’âge requis

Pour réserver une chambre et/ou effectuer les procédures d'enregistrement à l'hôtel, les hôtes doivent être âgés d'au moins 21 ans et présenter une pièce d’identité avec photo.

Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 708 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Gr8 rooms Clean rooms, gr8 riverview from the floor we have stayed. (30th) luv the easy access to the mall. December 5, 2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Need to hire more help We love staying at the Westin, but the service has gone down. They need to hire more housekeepers. We were two people in the room and asked for two bottles of water, not jut one. They brought the bottles at midnight after waking us up with a phone call. We were told one bottle only with one bed in the room. This happened several days in a row, not the midnight call but no water. Very irritating. August 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by great location This hotel is in a great location. It's 1 block from the Green T line and just two blocks from great dining options. The only negative is the parking, which is valet only and $47. No self park option. If you ASK they will direct you to Copley Place, which is the mall connected to the hotel. It's $35 overnight there, but you have to pay each time you go out - if you're parking for the duration or leaving each day for the full day, it's a better option. Concierge is very helpful at this property. August 5, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful experience We stayed there for a business function and were so pleased with the room, service and location. The concierge staff was professional and so helpful in securing tickets for a game. Also we needed quick laundry service and the concierge called nearby dry cleaners to find one that was still open and could provide the service we needed. The room was wonderful, so comfortable and the view was incredible. August 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Anniversary Night We recently stayed at the Westin for our fifth anniversary. With two young children it was a nice break for a special occasion. The staff was amazing. We were upgraded to a suite and had a dozen roses waiting in the room when we arrived. After we returned to the room from a walk around town there was a bottle of wine with a cheese and fruit plate. The staff definitely went above and beyond to make our stay special. My wife said we'd be making this an annual anniversary trip. June 23, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great room The corner junior suite room that we had was spectacular-the best room that I have ever had in Boston, after many, many stays. Unfortunately I have two complaints, being charged for each computer device is penurious and quite off putting. I personally think your rates should include wireless access; but if not, certainly a daily rate for access should include all devices- especially for a Starwood member. Secondly, it was disappointing that the TV did not allow access for the channel MS-NBC. August 16, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Bed, Robe, Jacuzzi, Green I stay here every year, though it's the farthest hotel in the pathway to the Hynes Center. Comfiest beds. In-room bathrobe. Great fitness center with pool/jacuzzi. The only reason I didn't give five stars is that the fitness center was closed this time and no alternative jacuzzi was available. They also have a "green" policy that gives the guest a $5 gift card to in-house shopping & restaurants if housekeeping is skipped for a day. Newspapers (WSJ/USA Today) on every floor. Truly a delight! December 5, 2011
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great location and staff This place is very convenient and close to everything. Though it is small compared to other Westin I stayed, i like the staff that nice and friendly at front desk. the fitness center was ok. The lobby is rather busy since it is in a busy shopping center. and that might be why staff failed to see me and offer help with bags. i would not be bothered too much if i did not see few hairs in my bathroom but that s not a big deal just freak me out when see things like that in a place like this. January 11, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Rooms too dark Need to add lighting in the rooms. They are extremely dark. The clock did not work. Called once and nobody came. Had to call a second time for someone to come fix it. Long wait for elevators. September 22, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good choice in Boston - but please fix the gap! If this hotel only could do something about the huge gap between the floor and the door, they would get a five star rating from me. But the gap spoiled our stay, as we were awoken in the morning every time there was a noise in the hallway. Door slamming, people talking, kids running etc. etc. And please install soft lock door mechanisms while you are at it. Inconsiderate door slammers are everywhere and not the hotel's fault. ( One should think sleeping would be a priority at hotels?) March 23, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel is in the perfect location for shopping. LOVED the location of the hotel, superior shopping and very enjoyable dining via indoor walkways and in outdoor close proximity. Hotel also has great rooms and jr. suites especially the series 1 rooms and an indoor pool. My only big disappointment was the Concierge Services. She was very unhelpful again by not getting us any tickets but did tell us how WE could try and get them. I was on vacation and wanted someone else to do the legwork! I go through this every time I stay there... January 1, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel is centrally located From when I checked in to when I checked out my overall experience was lasting and I give the staff (front desk/house keeping) a 10+!! Just a few things that I could comment on are that the curtains behind the TV would not completely close because of the wires and cables so when the sun was setting it was difficult to watch the TV as well as that the room itself needs a little updating i.e. wall nicks/dings, wallpaper, carpeting, furniture nicks/dings, hallway walls and carpeting. October 1, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good with one exception We've stayed at this hotel many times and have always found it to be accommodating even though busy. This time, however, the housekeeping was extremely disappointing. I did not opt for the "green choice" because we had a suite with several people. i had to call both days for service. Once completed it was underwhelming. Both days I left a large tip and specific instructions to no avail. I was very straightforward with the number of people I had, our needs which were not exotic and primarily included extra towels and blankets. They even managed to mess up the roll away bed, again, after 3 specific phone calls. They did not leave water, looked like they threw in another roll of toilet paper randomly, and never washed the table or desk even after I specifically called it out. I was very disappointed as this is not the quality of service I've had at this Westin nor many others i've stayed at over the years. August 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Re-visiting an old favorite We've stayed on and off at the Westin for over 20 years, each December. Still a very comfortable, well-situated property. Well worth an upgrade to a river-view room, for fabulous views of the Charles, Back Bay and our old landmark, the Citgo sign. Bit disappointed in some of the amenities, however, for a hotel of this level, No shower caps, no Q-tips, no free Wi-Fi, $4 for a Poland Spring water! Slow check-in (1/2 the registration area was closed for a private party check-in) December 9, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Location and friendly staff This was my first trip to Boston and the Westin Copley Place was a perfect location for getting around town. The hotel is walking distance from the train and there are many great restaurants and shops close by. My room was clean, comfortable and had a wonderful view of the city. I had some confusion with an upgrade offer I received via email but I spoke with the guest services manager and she was happy to take care of the issue. I am very impressed with my overall experience. September 25, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Just a couple complaints but overall well worth it! This hotel is located near copley square and Boston public library, close to the copley t stop, indoor access to the malls and short walk to Newbury st. Taxis always available upfront so very accessible location wise. The rooms are modern and new. They recognize your Starwood status and treat you well for it. I got a free room upgrade twice, once when i paid for a king room and once when I got a room on my points. Ipad two issues during my stay. One, my junior suite bathroom had some red dirt in the tub, which the housekeeping staff said was cleaning liquid. But seeing red in the morning gave me a real scare. Two, the concierge wasn't prompt about sending someone for my luggage giving me a vague answer like will send him if I found him. Not sure how long to wait I took my luggage (with much difficulty) myself. November 30, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Worst customer experience I would not recommend this hotel to anyone traveling to Boston. I am a frequent traveler and travel frequently for work for the last 10 years. This was one of the most horrific hotel experiences of my life, in terms of customer service, staff attentiveness and everything else. There are a lot other and much better SPG hotels in the area, please chose an alternate one. I wish I could give them 0 stars, however 1 is the minimum the system would allow me to rate. June 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel is located in a very accessible spot. Nice staff, nice rooms, great food at a conference, and a great experience for a first time visit to Boston in many years. September 22, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great staff The staff at Copley Place were very professional and we had no problems. The room comfort was great, but the sensored snacks were a surprize. The staff fixed an accidental charge on one of our rooms with no problems. My only complaint, if you want to call it a complaint, is the elevator bank has about 7 elevators, of which I noticed only two or three worked at any one time making waits for an elevator during high volume times between 5 to 10 minutes. That gets old quick. July 20, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Disappointing The Westin Copley is so pretty, but this past trip was far more style than substance. Valeting the car was a nightmare (not enough staff to move all the cars coming in and out). The revolving front door stops and stalls quite a bit. The check-in area is terrible; four employees at computers avoiding eye contact with guests and no clear line. The room was pretty with an amazing view, but the SPG free water bottle was clearly opened and partially drank by the last guest. September 30, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Needs some work We stayed in Boston for a family vacation. This hotel was the perfect location. The room was OK - the wood on the desk was really beat up with veneers missing in some places. The wood on the vanity in the bathroom was pretty beat up too. The first day, housekeeping didn't even clean our room so we had to call and ask them to come up. The issue was resolved quickly. The pool was small and there was no hot tub. August 3, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not what I expected from a Westin property Over the years I have had the pleasure of both leisure and business stays at various Westin properties around the country and the Westin Copley simply did not live up to my expectations of Westin properties. September 15, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Service in dire need of improvements The facilities are what you'd expect for a hotel at this level, but unfortunately the staff performance is below average. After a long flight the check-in process was doubled or maybe tripled with an unnecessary sales pitch for their loyalty program. Room service didn't change the towels or restock the coffee, and they actually removed all of the coffee cups. Finally on check-out we were treated to an incorrect charge from the hotel bar to our room which still has not been properly refunded. In my experience all of these little problems point to unhappy employees, likely due to poor managers. I certainly hope they can find the problem and solve it to get their business back on track. I would not recommend staying here to any of my colleagues, and will explore one of the countless other options in this part of Boston on my next visit. June 6, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great hotel apart from one horrible feature The lifts in this hotel are terrible There seem to be enough but the wait for one to arrive and particularly to allow one to go between the 3rd and 7th floor conference facilities are just terrible. Long frustrating waits only to find the lift full when it eventually arrives was a feature of our four days stay at the hotel. Simply well below a reasonable standard August 17, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Mixed up reservation My travel agent mixed up my reservation and had me arriving a day later than I actually did. Marquese at the front desk was extremely professional, empathetic and accommodating. He was able to locate me a room in the hotel on a sold out night and while it was slightly more expensive than my reservation rate, it was sincerely appreciated. He did this with a smile and complete patience. Truly appreciated. July 30, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Adjoining rooms The policy to give out adjoining rooms on a first-come basis is very inconvenient. We paid a non- refundable $1300 deposit on our rooms. When we checked in the desk clerk assured us of adjoining rooms. Our room s were across the hall from each other . We were given adjoining rooms the next day with the offer of help to make the move but babysitting the first night was very uncomfortable for these grandparents. July 23, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by very nice hotel The contemporary décor and furnishings are not our cup of tea. We prefer a warmer, more inviting atmosphere.. Otherwise it was great. September 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Highly Recommended! I stayed at the Westin for a work conferenceThe staff was pleasant and helpful and rooms were clean and comfortable. Also, the location was great! The area was convenient and there is a train station right across the street for easy access to the rest of town. No complaints about the hotel itself! The only complaint I have would be the service in the Bar/Restaurant--we ate/drank there a few times and the servers were not always as friendly as I would like. August 6, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has great customer service Checked in is a breeze with complimentary WiFi in the room. On request I was given a room with scenic view of Boston. The checked in staff was polite and helpful. The hotel is close to Charles River Esplanade, a good place for morning jog. September 8, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent location - Slightly overpriced Stayed at the 35th floor during a conference week. Plus points: excellent location, friendly staff at the hotel (avoid business center at all costs) Minuses: Overpriced internet service (just one equipment per payment), slightly overpriced restaurant (Bar10). Elevators can not hold demand during conference, need 15 minutes to reach lobby. Paying a plus to be at Copley Place is clearly a mistake considering the extra taxes (including convention center tax) August 13, 2012
<<prev 7 8 9 10 11 ... 25 next>>