Chambres et tarifs

  • Pour des séjours de plus de 90 jours, veuillez appeler le +(1) 866 539 3446.
  • Vous pouvez réserver un séjour uniquement jusqu'à 550 jours à l'avance.
  • Veuillez vérifier les dates.
1 chambre 1 chambres , 1 adulte 1 adultes , 1 enfant 0 enfants
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 787 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by Disappointing Having stayed in Sheraton, Westin and W hotels in many parts of the world I was disappointed with the standard and price of your Copley Hotel in Boston. Admittedly there was a large medical conference going on but the price (over $700.00) seemed exorbitant. The room was 'shabby' and definitely need a renovation. Slight grey line around the bathtub had me showering instead of bathing and surfaces other than those directly in sight didn't appear clean. Also, no pool on site. September 29, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Conference Center Very clean and great staff. Friendly. Close proximity to everything in Boston. September 21, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotel in good location.Great night life in bar. Stayed here many times and every time I go to Boston.Take the Bus free from the airport to their door step and back.Hotel and staff are excellent. September 19, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great location, but average hotel. Being a gold SPG member doesn't help you at this hotel. We were given the room closest to the elevator and right next to the ice machine. The room also had a faint smoke smell, which is weird since it was a non-smoking room. And, although the staff was nice, we asked if we could leave a package to be picked up with their mail (it was already stamped, addressed and packaged). The concierge said no problem and to leave it with the front desk when checking out. We took it to the front desk and they told us they didn't do that and to maybe ask the concierge. Went to the concierge desk (it was a different one) and they said they didn't do that. After asking a few more people, someone remembered us asking previously and they ended up taking the package. If you are visiting, it is in a good location. September 19, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by the room and bed needs improvment the bed was the worst I have ever slept in, after 2 nights complained to reception staff member and he said he will see what he can do. that night I asked reception what was done and they never had any record of my complaint. the adjacent room door is also not sound proof the guest nest door was too loud and caused a disturbance. Room and bathroom is also aged and weathered September 19, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by One of my worst SPG experience I was given a room which was noisy. I was disturbed by every opening and closing of doors on the floor. I asked for a hot water kettle but had to pay USD5 for the use. I was told I would only pay USD5 for the whole day but was charged for it twice for my two days there. Will never stay there again. September 3, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great stay From start (Kelly - check-in) to finish (Juan check-out) and everyone (concierge) in between - exceptional!! Thanks for the awesome Fenway tix.......great surprise on seating and pricing offered through the hotel. Looking forward to planning a 4th of July trip in a few years and want the high floor room view just like we had that was breathtaking!! Perfect location - loved everything. Thanks Westin!! September 2, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful hotel! I would highly recommend The Westin Copley to anyone visiting Boston. The staff was professional and friendly from check in to check out. Frank, the concierge, is a huge asset to your hotel. Frank was competent, courteous, and helpful (he's very funny too). He added a personal touch to our hotel stay and we very much appreciated that. And the beds .... so comfy. Thank you for the wonderful stay at your hotel- it made our great trip turn into an incredibly wonderful trip. August 31, 2016
  • 2016-10-22 T09:45:35.094-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_787, tr_787
  • loc_en_US, sid_1035, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 27 next>>