The Westin Copley Place, Boston

  • 10 Huntington Avenue
  • Boston,
  • Massachusetts
  • 02116
  • États-Unis
  • Carte

Chambres et tarifs

Fermer

Enfants/chambre

Ces informations nous permettent de trouver les chambres qui correspondent le mieux aux exigences de votre réception et de préparer votre arrivée.

Reportez-vous aux conditions et détails des chambres pour plus d'informations concernant les frais applicables pour les lits d'appoint et les personnes supplémentaires.

Politique relative à l’âge requis

Pour réserver une chambre et/ou effectuer les procédures d'enregistrement à l'hôtel, les hôtes doivent être âgés d'au moins 21 ans et présenter une pièce d’identité avec photo.

Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 678 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by staff was helpful The staff was friendly and very helpful. They supplied the use of a wheelchair for my 87 year old mother which saved our visit. March 31, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel I was upgraded to a junior suite and it was wonderful. The view was really stunning. I appreciated the welcome fruit and cheese platter. The hotel is decor is very nice and well-maintained. I would definately recommend this Starwood property. June 14, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Highly Recommended! Great hotel, central location. A 5-minute walk to Copley Square and accessible to several T-stops. Room was extremely spacious with fabulous view. The beds are so comfortable, you never want to get up. February 18, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great Location You cannot beat this location. Everything is within a few minutes walk or just hop on the T. The staff was pleasant but the hotel's attention to detail was disappointing. On our floor there were plates and glasses left in the hall for HOURS. July 30, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Location Typical Westin experience in a very central Boston location near Newberry st., malls, and T. Staff was efficient making check in and check out easy and effortless. Very acceptable room as expected with Westin hotels. Location is exceptional. October 11, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Stay The hotel was top notch, from the check in process to the check out process. The room was kept extremely clean, and even though I requested no towel changes for 2 days, they restocked all supplies, neatened up the used towels, made the bed. July 30, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by dirty bathroonm I was shocked to see long black hairs in the shower- on the floor, walls and curtain. The shower tiles are also in need of a good cleaing. The temperature control in this room did not seem ot work well as the room was humid and not cool. August 5, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exilent Hotel This is one of the best hotels in Boston, and I will recommend it to everybody to experience the welcome staff and great facilities it has to offer. . March 19, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Disappointed We arrived on Sunday afternoon for our nephew's wedding. When we went to bed around midnight, I found a tear in the sheets and the light on the clock did not work. Not a big deal, but with the price that we paid it was disappointing. November 2, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Upgrade, and great front desk service! We had a great experience at the Westin last weekend. We were upgraded to a suite which meant we had a very comfortable setting to watch a movie after a long day at the regatta. Carly at the front desk was very helpful and professional. October 24, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by A Very Different Experience Contrary to past experience, my most recent one-night stay @ The Westin Copley in Boston was suboptimal, at best. My disappointment related, mostly, to the parking situation. The more I inquired, however, the more I became aware that this "garage construction" issue, supposedly necessary to fix water-leakage issues, has been going on now for an inordinate amount of time and will continue to compromise quality of stay @ the hotel for an unspecified period of time. Parking your own car and portaging your own luggage @ a supposedly still first rate Boston hotel is simply not acceptable. In addition, the usually friendly and accomodating street-level door- and bellmen were everything but. Anatoly went out of his way to help my son and I with luggage-transfer @ checkout on Sunday, but the remainder of the staff I encountered during my recent stay might as well not have been there at all. I will be seriously considering other Boston lodging for an upcoming 3-day stay in May. I am mostly disappointed because, for the first time in many years of Westin-Copley stays, I am compelled to write such a negative review. March 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Front Desk Service When I checked in Dan made sure that I had a great room. In fact, he was able to get me the same room I had stayed in the last time I was there. Dan was very professional and is a real asset to the Starwood family of hotels. December 5, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Expensive Hotel was nice, close to subway and library, internet only in lobby without a hefty fee, with parking and taxes (a third tax for "Convention Center"...) a $279.00 room rate ended up costing $416.00, nice hotel ~ but not that nice. August 19, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Enjoyed my stay! Last weekend, I stayed at The Westin Copley Place, Boston. The room was very nice - the comfy bed being the highlight! The staff was helpful and I loved the mall that was attached to the hotel. I would definitely stay there again. October 17, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good Hotel Hotel is in a great location right next to the subway which goes directly to the airport. The room was nice. I attended a conference held at this hotel and the conference venue was also top notch. I would recommend a stay there. September 25, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great Location, Functional hotel The Westin Copley Place is a large hotel but stripped down of many must have facilities for Westin Brand. There is no executive lounge or spa at the hotel. Thus it is a well located functional hotel with no luxury elements. November 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice Hotel Great hotel. Worth the extra money. April 14, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by The hotel locates at the center of Copley Square. The room is clean and comfortable but a bit of small. The sound insulation is poor. The noise at the hallway echoers especially the loud bang from door closing. It seemed to have a door banging contest through the night. December 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very Enjoyable Experience Arrival was welcome and warm - my request for a low floor was received positively straight away. Guest room desk lamp shade badly stained & clock was set one hour ahead of actual time. Was room really ready? January 16, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Stay Great stay, no problems. Would stay again. April 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect Stay I booked the room on a very busy time, then when checking in the computers were down. I was able to get checked in and off to my meeting despite the craziness. I was very impressed with the service and pose the staff showed. December 11, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Mr I informed operator to make a call weak-up at 10:30 at night however they called at 10:40 this was last friday March 26, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Boston Cofortable room. Hotel and lobby quiet but not boring. Buffet breakfast is overpriced for the assortment offered. Should have a lower cost buffet for those that desire little more than a bowl of cereal and a cup of coffee. December 5, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by One flaw I am violently allergic to Aloe. Every amenity was laced with this substance. While I understand that this is not a problem for the vast majority of visitors, it would be nice if Starwood would offer and option on request. August 26, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by pros and cons pros: nice location, spacious lobby, great view from the room, comfortable bed, pleasant water temperature in the pool. cons: very expensive breakfast buffet, additional charges for internet access, no fridge in the room. September 25, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great stay! I enjoyed my very short visit to Boston and staying in your hotel. The room was very pleasant and comfortable, the staff is outstanding and very helpful and the food is delicious. The bar is over-crowded, noisy and dark. August 24, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great stay! I'm never excited about being away from home, but knowing that I'm staying at such a fine establishment always eases my mind. March 19, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Quiet oasis inside Copley mall Separated from the main mall area by a glass bridge, this Westin provides a comfortable home away from home. New or recently refurbished, clean and comfortable rooms, although most rooms have less than impressive views. August 3, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by No Lounge? But great staff I booked a junior suite for a few weekend nights in December. The location is fantastic. The junior suite is a weird set up and nothing special but we had an incredible view and by contacting the hotel directly we got a better rate than published- so for the money the room was decent. I took this hotel down a lot in rating because it has no platinum lounge and the mediocre breakfast. We took the free breakfast option over the 500 platinum points. The breakfast was okay but the "free breakfast" was only for continental so we had to pay a $7 upcharge each. Better to not offer the breakfast option because it's annoying to get nickel and dimed like that. The staff, however, was excellent. They were friendly and very efficient. Our check-in was great, the breakfast omelet cook was talented and friendly, and the pleasant host who grabbed me a paper. Just a very high quality staff without being patronizing. One last note, we ate at Turner Seafood attached to the hotel. SPG members get 20% off and we had an excellent meal there. $1 oysters the night we were there. Good staff as well. December 8, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Boston stay Parking price extremely high. Restaurant service slow. Had to signal receptionist that we were waiting for a table--waited 4-5 minutes before got attention --they were talking and paying no attention to customers ! September 12, 2013
<<prev 16 17 18 19 20 ... 24 next>>