The Westin Copley Place, Boston

  • 10 Huntington Avenue
  • Boston,
  • Massachusetts
  • 02116
  • Stati Uniti
  • Mappa

Camere e tariffe

Chiudi

Bimbi\camera

Queste informazioni ci consentiranno di individuare le camere più appropriate per il vostro soggiorno, nonché di organizzare al meglio il vostro arrivo.

Fare riferimento ai termini e dettagli della camera per informazioni sui costi per letti a scomparsa e/o ospiti aggiuntivi.

Age Requirement Policy

Guests must be 21 years or older with photo identification to reserve a room and/or check in.

Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 614 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has great banquet servers and service! I stayed at The Westin for a conference and the banquet servers were top of the line! They were pleasant, polite and accommodating! They had smiles on their faces and knew exactly what to do and when to do it! If you needed anything special or extra they gave it to you no questions asked. We had our whole lunch served in a matter of maybe 10 minutes and we were good to go for our business meeting. I applaud them! January 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by A Premium Location and Excellent Service The Copley Westin is perfectly, centrally located to take in all that Boston has to offer...Red Sox Game, mere minutes away...Faneuil Hall, mere minutes away...Duck Tour, across the street...Shopping, you are in Copley Place with Newbury Street right there...more restaurants than you can imagine within walking distance. The Westin is immaculate with big, comfy rooms and the staff was friendly and courteous from start to finish. Thanks! June 19, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Team covering our business Just a note of thanks and appreciation to Kanako Norton and her team for all of the work she does for my sales team from Bloomberg. I worked with Kanako to allow us access to a few of your larger suites for a group meeting. She was great in getting the support and things we needed. Overall a pleasure to deal with the front desk staff as well. Happy Holidays and Looking forward to 2014 and staying at the Westin. John Kirk December 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great night Our flight at Logan was cancelled so we decided to stay in the city and went over to the Westin Copley. Daniel R. at the front desk heard our saga and could not have been nicer. We are SPG members and he gave us an incredible room on the 35th floor with sweeping city views. It totally changed our mood and we had a great nite at the Westin and dinner in the city. Thank you Dan and the Westin for turning our lemons into lemonade. November 18, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by fotel has great location The room was not especially clean - floor had dirt on it when I checked in. Sunday cleaning did not occur until6:00 pm even though I was not in the room the entire day. Had to request a shower cap every day. No newspaper on Monday morning. Concierge was not helpful with coming up with foodie type restaurants - kept referring me to steak houses and local seafood chains. Tried two different concierges Enjoyed the ability to rent shoes August 10, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by did not sleep well 2 nights I was on the top floor (36) and had the window open. It was about 40 degrees outside. Temp was turned all the way down to 60. Not only was I hot but the sheets were very uncomfortable; scratchy. Not soft. At one point I took the pillow case off of one pillow and that was softer than the case. I tossed and turned all nigh t- both nights. I would not recommend this hotel. Everything else was fine but you're there to sleep! December 10, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very helpful staff. Great location. Ideally located in the Back Bay. Helpful staff. April 7, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Comfortable rooms but NOISY stay This is my second stay at this location and the rooms and beds are very nice. The main problem is the noise level in the rooms. There is a large space under the door to the room and you hear everything going on outside your room very loudly. Also Guest Room doors Slam shut and make a very loud noise. So you also hear everyone coming and going. Other Business associates told me they experienced this issue as well in this location. October 3, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good not Great The staff and room was fine, and the location is perfect. What was disappointing was the noise on the floor. Seems to be very thin wall. Every person in the hall could be heard, and the room next door was annoyingly vocal. March 24, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by THIS HOTEL DURING WINTER IS CONVIENENT When I arrived at Valet I was greeted that I had to Park my car 3 Blocks up the street at Prudental.If I had known that at reservation time I would NOT have made a reservation. The Prudental Parking Garage was crowded I drove arnd for 35 minutes looking for a spot.I gave a parking attendant 10.00 to let me self park in valet.AGRAVATED THE WORD IS TO SOFT.NOT WHAT YOU WANT AT CK INN! February 3, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by staff was helpful The staff was friendly and very helpful. They supplied the use of a wheelchair for my 87 year old mother which saved our visit. March 31, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by A hotel of comfort and convenience Our room was beautifully and VERY comfortably furnished. The beds are outstanding! The staff were attentive to our requests for extra coffee accompaniments. The fitness facility was well equipped and organized. Everything, with one exception (the tile around the bath tub), was very clean. The hotel is located right in the heart of everything touristy and for business/shopping - very convenient. Recommend it highly! November 13, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Weekend Am moving to Florida and wanted to spend a weekend in Boston before I moved. The Westin Copley was in the middle of everything - beautiful river view, great staff, Wonderful weekend! March 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location, luxurious, and welcoming. The Westin at Copley place is a great place to stay if you are in town for an event at Fenway Park. It was an easy walk to and from the ball park. The amenities are upscale and convenient. I ate dinner at Bar 10 and also enjoyed the the brunch special in the morning in the Huntingdon Room. The service was friendly. In short, staying at the Copley Westin made a quick trip to Boston for a concert very easy and special. August 19, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Seen better days? This was my long-time favorite Starwood in the heart of Boston but it seems like it is past its prime. Been here a number of times over the years. Room did not feel clean. The wooden vanity in the bathroom was showing its age, as was the bathtub. I learned after the first time I got into bed, that they don't tuck in the linens. One turn and I was a mummy. For each of the next three nights, I had to essentially pull back the top and tuck in everything. Speaking of the top, it was unnecessary as the ac was pretty weak. It was 73 when I checked in. Set the ac to 65 and four days later it had only gone to 68. It felt like a hotel that was being a bit ignored in preparation for a major rehab or to leave the brand. No Plat upgrade, recognition or other benefit. Had a connecting room in the middle of the hall. There are other Starwoods in the same neighborhood that might get my next stay. December 11, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Is the Starwood star still shining? Westin Copley Place is a big bustling business. No personal touch or individual attention. Several lights were broken in my room, the electrical strip was overloaded and dusty. There was a 20-minute wait for check-in at 9:00pm at night, and a 20-minute wait for a seat at breakfast with one overwhelmed host. Hotel restaurant is too small for the number of rooms and guests. Guests may be better off eating elsewhere. October 17, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by not so thrilled but still quiet as always, the rooms are comfortable and quiet. However I had three issues. One, behind the curtains I found two soda bottles, dirty. Wake up calls came a half hour early...VERY ANNOYING. And I ordered a side of strawberries with dinner and I got One strawberry cut in half, one black berry and two raspberries. Annoying. I am allergic to blackberries and raspberries which is why i asked for strawberries. November 18, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by mildewy but ah, that bed Location is fabulous, but there were some smelly problems. At the end of a long day, aching to crawl into the famous Westin Heavenly bed, it was comfy but phew! It stank. The comforter and pillows smelled like mildew. The sheets smelled like someone else's. I put a note on the bed to change the sheets, pillows and comforter. They were changed, but still smelled mildewy. Note on the some-else's nose-smudged window stayed untouched for three days and on the third day, there was a rag tucked in the open window, so I washed it myself. The towel that was left on the counter in the bathroom was clean, but when I used one of the rolled towels, they reeked of mildew. My sense was that anything that wasn't changed every day stank. Only one or two elevators seemed to work (slowly) out of a bank of at least six (eight?) and the escalators were completely shut down for most of the stay. August 12, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Services and location The location is excellent and provides an excellent view of the city or the Charles River. We patroned Bar 10. I had a Lobster Roll and it was excellent, far exceeding regular bar food or regular hotel food. I would like to specially mention Bernato's excellent service. He was fast and accommodated all our needs. He even helped me to bring the food to the meeting room which is out of his normal responsibility. October 5, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent stay Short stay in Boston using SPG points. Took the offered upgrade to a Junior Suite on a high floor, very nice vew. I wish that internet access were no-charge. March 24, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Location The room was average. However the hotel location was great! The only one thing that we requested was an over ride on the ac since it is locked to not go below 65 degrees. Be careful with the snacks displayed on the dresser. They are electronically tracked. My youngest son picked one snack up and we made him put down and it registered that we took the snack.. Front desk took care and removed the snack charge. August 2, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Location, very attentive staff The hotel is in a great location, easily accessible to good shopping, restaurants, and transportation. My room was very comfortable with a beautiful view and nice room amenities. The staff was very welcoming and incredibly attentive. The only drawback was that the hotel was having a large conference during my stay and too few elevators were available as a result. Also, the bathroom lighting was far too dim. September 2, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best overall location in Boston We have stayed here many times in Boston. We have a 6 year old and from this location we walked to Fenway Park, the North End, The Aquarium, and Fanuel Hall. The hotel has large rooms, I suggest the rooms that face the Charles River. Hotel check in was fast and friendly. Pool was refreshing, the fitness room is equipped with all brand new machines. Overall, fantastic mini-vacation stay at The Westin Copley. August 29, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Used to be better I've been a guest at this hotel many times over the years and had few or no complaints but my recent stay was a little disappointing. There was a lot of dust on the bedside lamps; some of the bathroom towels were threadbare; bathroom lighting was inadequate; the water pressure in the sink was very weak; there were exposed wires on the broken mini-bar; and there was only one robe for me and my wife. November 11, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Pleasant stay....with one exception My overall stay at the Westin Copley Place was a positive experience - The reception staff were efficient and the hotel is well situated and comfortable. In fact had I not had to deal with the concierge this review would have ended on that note. My dealings with the concierge however hung a negative cloud over my stay. This hotel is serviced by a regular airport shuttle which arrives every 30 mins. I approached the concierge requesting some indication of which shuttle would be best to take in order that I reach the airport in plenty of time for my flight. Unfortunately the concierge I spoke to absolutely refused to give me this information, was unpleasant to deal with, and eventually flatly told me that she would never take a shuttle and would take a taxi. I finally gave up and had to contact the shuttle service by myself to get this information which was an unnecessary waste of my time. November 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Mr I informed operator to make a call weak-up at 10:30 at night however they called at 10:40 this was last friday March 26, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by In Boston -a must hotel- the Westin ! The Westin at Copley plaza enhanced our first visit to Boston . Our room was very clean and we had a wonderful view from the 19 th floor. Particularly helpful was the concierge desk - Frank was very helpful and really strived to make our side trips perfect. The breakfast and staff in the restaurant were THE best - kudos to waiter O' connel for his service and warm personality. Great place - great staff! October 12, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel, great location, needs a hot tub We love the Westin and prefer it over all other hotels, due to its great bed and good sized rooms. Location of this hotel is great. So many restaurants and shops in walking distance, and many are accessible without even having to step outside. Only downside to this hotel was it doesn't have a hot tub. We were really looking forward to relaxing in a hot tub but found there isn't one at this hotel. December 5, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Westin Copley is the ideal place to stay in Boston The Westin Copley is my favorite hotel in Boston. Not only is it in a great location for shopping and dining the hotel itself is fabulous. The front desk staff is so accomodating and the housekeeping staff was so efficient when we needed to call on them. Our room was not only spacious and very comfortable the panoramic view was breathtaking. I will always return to the Westin when visiting Boston. October 1, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Ideal Location and Truly Comfortable Our new "go to" Boston property. Perfect location, so professional, great brunch, easy parking. Walk to Newbury Street shops and restaurants, minutes from Charles River loop if you're a runner or want to walk to Cambridge, simple access to T. Even walked to the Public Garden and witnessed a proposal. Hotel brunch was relaxing and delicious, bed is sooo comfortable...this is it for us from now on! August 12, 2013
<<prev 10 11 12 13 14 ... 22 next>>