The Westin Copley Place, Boston

  • 10 Huntington Avenue
  • Boston,
  • Massachusetts
  • 02116
  • Stati Uniti
  • Mappa

Camere e tariffe

Chiudi

Bimbi\camera

Queste informazioni ci consentiranno di individuare le camere più appropriate per il vostro soggiorno, nonché di organizzare al meglio il vostro arrivo.

Fare riferimento ai termini e dettagli della camera per informazioni sui costi per letti a scomparsa e/o ospiti aggiuntivi.

Age Requirement Policy

Guests must be 21 years or older with photo identification to reserve a room and/or check in.

Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 564 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Wonderful views High floor rooms have great views. Rooms nice and big. Great location. February 4, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great location staff could be more personal I normally travel on work and am used to the staff going out of their way for little things that this westin wasnt too helpful with ( a small fridge/ microwave) or an early check in or helpful hints on the neighborhood... the location is great and the hotel was very nice, just the service lacked a little. June 26, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by I would stay again. A few little glitches that were corrected in a timely manner are the only reason I don't give it an overall 5 stars. Loved our room with a great view of downtown. Sleep comfort was outstanding, although my wife doesn't think they know how to make a bed correctly. Staff were very friendly and helpful. October 8, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Plumbing Issue Although, we alerted the front desk, our room, 2222 of this large hotel had a plumbing issue. Every time the water drained from the washbasin, there was a gurgling sound as if there might be a blockage in the drain line. It was annoying, but at least, the water drained and there was no backflow. August 15, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel - great location We have stayed here before and always enjoyed it. This stay was wonderful and met our expectations of a great facility, great staff and service and a great location. The bar is convenient and a pleasant place to grab a drink. Our meal at Turner Fisheries was outstanding, both food and service. September 5, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Comfort & Great Location The Westin family of hotels always provides comfort and luxury. I sank into the bed (in a good way) and slept well, with practically no noise from neighboring roomd or the hallways. And you can't beat the location, only two blocks from Newbury and connected to Copley Square via skyway. September 24, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by NO FUN STAY THE FLOW OF PEOPLE TRAFFIC,FROM THE CURB,TO CHECK IN,WAS NOT VERY WELL PLANNED,UNDER STAFFED. CHECK WAS VERY GOOD.(A) WE ATTENDED A SOX GAME,AND HAD A COCKTAIL IN THE BAR(B+) TRIED TO CONSULT WITH THE CONCIERGE-HE WAS CONSUMED WITH ANOTHER CUSTOMER.FORGET IT,AFTER A 10 MINUTE WAIT.(D-) September 24, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great location, not so good staff. The hotel is increidibly well located as well as having perfect installations and very comfortable. However, the service did not do justice to the hotel. I do not expect to be treated as royalty, but for the hotels fare the staff should be a lot more aware of their guests and their needs. August 30, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great and comfortable stay I think Westin's have the nicest beds and pillows. I'm always inclined to buy the pillows and mattress every time I stay there. My only complaint about the hotel was the parking fee. I know parking in Boston can be steep, but guests should receive some type of discount for staying overnight. November 23, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by boston near the ball park I took the train from philly and arrived in boston near the holidays without reservations. i have stayed in the same part of the city previously and liked the area. the interconnected buildings, shopping and restaurants are nice in the winter. Sarah at the front desk was helpful in finding me an amazing room. The.view of the city is spectacular from any room in the tower. There was a mature doorman who was very knowledgable and helpful. When I ask he was aware of some of the history of the hotel and area. My bags were checked to a different place and Sarah reccomended attached stores to help with my clothing shortage. The drycleaning was helpful. But the staff was not aware of on site laundry service. There are times when i travel that the scheduled service creates difficulty. A pair of sneakers were misplaced during my stay. But overall, the location is reccomended for fashionable shoppping, baseball fans, great dining on several levels and an inspiring view. A great place to stay! Robert December 25, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by great location exceptional service Hotel was upscale, clean, great service with attentive staff. If i could change two things they would be. one noise in hallway was quite audible in rooms, and bathrooms have no fan. Outside of that it was awesome and look forward to staying again. great locations and close to fenway. September 16, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel! From the friendly staff to the beautiful room with a view (they upgraded us for being gold members) to the location, a short walk to Fenway and the amazing food at Bar 10, our stay was fabulous. This is an outstanding hotel representated by an amazing staff. We look forward to coming back! August 25, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 Great hotel. Boston Strong Love this place. The staff is awesome, the facilities are in great shape and its dead center of then back bay. The marathon bombing was across the street which brings a little extra somber ness to the memorial next door but its really touching. I would come back here again and again. July 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Comfy Rooms and Great Location Located near restaurants and shops, as well as Boston landmarks, this hotel is great for business and tourism. I've stayed a number of times, and I always feel welcomed back by staff. Bar 10 is a great hang out and the connected mall gives you access to anything you might need! September 23, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Beautiful Room - housekeeping not so much Beautiful room and view but housekeeping was not good. One bedspread had stains on it and when our room was made up, housekeeping did not even hang up the robe we used but wadded it up on the console. Did speak to the front desk and they took care of it. Overall very nice property. June 17, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has excellent employees My husband got a cut on his arm trying to hold the elevator door prior to checking-in and from the moment we stepped into the lobby everyone was there to assist and they continued to follow up during the remainder of our stay. This was unexpected service and we will return. September 15, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Serivce was poor Asked for bag to be brought from my valeted car and delivered to my room about at approx 11 am. Went to room after a very long day about 11pm and bag was no were to be found. Spent an hour to trying to locate my bag. Finally found in my car. It was never taken out. Very annoying. August 20, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love the Boston Copley Place Great hotel. Wonderful staff and event location. Food very good for conference as well. January 24, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Conveniently located with efficient staff Great location within walking distance to heart of Boston. Staff was well trained and efficient. There was a small incidence which involved other noisy hotel guests on our floor. The hotel security dealt with it professionally and got this issue resolved promptly. October 15, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel provides a terrific experience Everything about my stay not only met, but exceeded my expectations... from the excellent service I received upon arrival and throughout my stay, to the beautiful, clean and very comfortable room, to the convenient and lovely location. A big thumbs up for this hotel. September 26, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Front Desk Service When I checked in Dan made sure that I had a great room. In fact, he was able to get me the same room I had stayed in the last time I was there. Dan was very professional and is a real asset to the Starwood family of hotels. December 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel I would recommend this hotel to anyone. The Westin Copley Place's location, staff, amenities, and accomodations make this hotel a great place to stay when visiting Boston. I will stay here the next time I visit Boston. It is within walking distance of most attractions. August 14, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 Friendly and Comfy We enjoyed our stay at the Copley. The hotel is beautiful and very well maintained. The rooms were clean and very comfortable. The staff was always friendly and very helpful. Great location. Loved the hype bar 10 and the classy bar at Turners. Only drawback was the price. November 27, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Overall Great Hotel The hotel was beautiful and the rooms inviting and comfortable. The concierges were very nice but the rest of the staff was average. The hotel hosts many events and there are many times it took a very very very long time to get an elevator to stop at our floor. September 30, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Thanksgiving Been comming to Copley Westin for 15 years every Thanksgiving for our Christmas shopping. Almost gave up as the hotel was going into direpair. Glad to see the renovations as they have modernized the rooms and upgaded the service and the staff was excellent to deal with. December 3, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location Awesome experience at this hotel. Love the location, ease of getting there, proximity to so much of Boston that is fun! January 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great stay! We had a wonderful stay. We were fortunate to receive an upgrade to our room to a suite. THe room was beautiful with so much space...and a unbelievable view of the city!!! Everyone at the hotel was very professional and the service was amazing! November 4, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by The hotel locates at the center of Copley Square. The room is clean and comfortable but a bit of small. The sound insulation is poor. The noise at the hallway echoers especially the loud bang from door closing. It seemed to have a door banging contest through the night. December 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exceeded my expectations Beautiful view of the Charles River and Back Bay from our room. Hotel staff members were very accommodating when we asked for service. Enjoyed the atmosphere and service at Bar 10. I will stay at Westin hotels again and will recommend Westin to friends and family. August 15, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel, Great Location We were at the Westin for our son's graduation from college. We had a great time at the Westin, The rooms had a great view of the city and the access to the malls was fantastic. It is located at a very central area, near the T and near fine restaurants and shops. June 1, 2012
<<prev 12 13 14 15 16 ... 20 next>>