The Westin Copley Place, Boston

  • 10 Huntington Avenue
  • Boston,
  • Massachusetts
  • 02116
  • Stati Uniti
  • Mappa

Camere e tariffe

Chiudi

Bimbi\camera

Queste informazioni ci consentiranno di individuare le camere più appropriate per il vostro soggiorno, nonché di organizzare al meglio il vostro arrivo.

Fare riferimento ai termini e dettagli della camera per informazioni sui costi per letti a scomparsa e/o ospiti aggiuntivi.

Age Requirement Policy

Guests must be 21 years or older with photo identification to reserve a room and/or check in.

Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 715 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent conference hotel Recent stay for a trade conference. Room was comfortable, bed was fabulous, conference facilities/food & beverage great. Location was execellent with skybridge access to 2 malls. I didn't rate 5 stars on staff responsiveness only because their check-in area is very small with fewer staff which leads to long lines and longer check-in. June 30, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by This hotel deso not pay attention to detail This is at least the fifth time we have stayed at this Westin. This was the worst experience so far. We waited in line to check in way to long. The hotel had three SPG check ins and they were not giving any preferential treatment to Starwood guests. They still charge you for WiFi access (it's 2014 for God sake!). The head board in our room looked like it came out a scene from CSI. The curtains were not fixed properly. we called housekeeping and a maid and her supervisor came quickly. They could not clean the headboard and the supervisor said she had written this room up earlier on an inspection and these concerns had been spotted but not corrected. We waited in the restaurant for over 15 minutes for breakfast and did not receive any assistance. It was not busy. We left, this being the last straw. We will not stay at this Hotel again. Starwood is getting worse over the years. June 29, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by OK but could be better Good hotel as expected but bathroom lighting was dim. Additionally, one would expect that on a Saturday afternoon at checkout time, the front desk would be fully staffed. Instead, only two stations were staffed and the checkin/out line began to grow. I would have thought that 12 noon on a Saturday would be prime time for full staffing especially with one conference ending and another starting that day. June 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Overall rates very highly Rated excellent in all areas except dining which we didn't try. Great location in covered mall near the Prudential building. All staff we met were very courteous and helpful. Room very comfortable with good bath/shower. June 29, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Mr Shower was narrow and rounded at the bottom. Should havre two comfortable sitting chairs. June 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The staff at the Westin Copley is excellent The reason the staff in this particular hotel is excellent is because they, collectively, listen and adapt. On the rare occasion where constructive criticism is issued, one does not get a patronizing smile and no action. These people actually do something about it. It is refreshing and different, and it is noticed. June 27, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Nice hotel, Not so nice value It was a nice hotel and the location is convenient, but given the price, I'm not sure that it's the best value compared to other hotel stays in major cities. June 25, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by rates were incorrect and engineering interupted my nap Overall - outstanding location and highway access and spectecular views and service But, I placed the do not disturb signs out on both door at 2:30 pm Nap time. The phone rang and stated it was engineering and they were outside my door and wnated to come in and replace the phone plates as they had the incorrect room number on them. I said ok as I was alreade awoken ( 3 pm I asked why they called with the do not distureb sign there and they said it was their policy. room Rates were incorrect and I will call accounting today. !00 over charges on my reservations 331 vs 380 per night then I upgraded per your email to a jr suite. I also upgraded on site to a one bedroom parlor for 250 per night but the room was not an additional 900 SF per your email,. more like an additional 450- 500 SF. they adjusted the fee. GREAT views and excelent service!!. Very small pool and I miss the jacuzzi. June 25, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Expected more for expensive room rate The Westin Copley Place lacks many things that other normally receive for $350 per night at boutique hotels, namely K-cup coffee machine (still using Mr. Coffee), no slippers for guests, not all TV channels were high definition. The line for check-in is long because the reception area is understaffed (wait time was 15 minutes). Otherwise, Westin Copley Place is a great hotel, just missing some detailed nuts and bolts. June 24, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Disappointed I accepted an offer to upgrade my reservation to a junior suite. The offer promised great views of the city of Boston and the Charles River. The view from my junior suite was dominated by the wall of the adjacent building through some really dirty windows. Very disappointing. The staff was great, though. June 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Location Our room had a great view, was very comfortable. I love the location of this hotel. Very close to public transportation & easy access to major attractions. I also love that the skywalk is accessible from the hotel & connects to the Prudential mall. Great restaraunts within the hotel & in the neighborhood as well. We thoroughly enjoyed our stay June 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Freddy's Likes *Walking distance to every major attraction in Boston; 20min tops. *Great views of Boston. One dislike, parking @ $55/day is NUTS!! Take a cab, leave car at home. June 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love the hotel, love the location Fabulous stay in a great walking town. The staff was superb with a particular shout out to Juan the evening front desk guy from Colombia. He was very helpful on two occasions, warm and endeavored to please. The concierge team also did a great job recommending walking routes. June 23, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Unsatisfactory I was asked to provide a credit card number as a deposit when I first registered. I was informed this card would not be charged and I could use a different card upon departure. Both cards were charged (as indicated by the bank accounts) though their accounting department indicated only one card had been charged. We left them a voicemail and they have yet to respond on why this is so. Also the charge amounts reflected in the bank accounts do not reflect the amounts on the invoice sent via email. June 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great experience Staff was fantastic while checking in! Room was quiet and comfortable. June 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel! This is a great hotel in a very good location in the Back Bay. My only complaint was that the luggage storage service could have been faster. June 23, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good Hotel Stayed at the hotel for a conference and it has a great location. For the price one would expect it to offer free internet to its patrons in the room. Same for the complementary shaving razor - for the price better quality or at least more than one complementary razor would not hurt. Hotel was clean and has very efficient and friendly staff though the inside of the hotel feels cramped and dark - more windows/lights would help. Also the room had four pillows but all were of same size which is not too helpful if it does not suit your preference. June 23, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Internet access fee There was no free Wi-Fi in my room. This hotel charges very high daily fees for it. It was an annoying inconvenience in this otherwise nice hotel. June 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Room Service I was extremely impressed with how promptly food and beverage was delivered to the room. Congrats to the hotel for figuring out a system on how to respond so quickly to room service requests, particularly for business guests who are on a tight schedule in the morning. Thank you. June 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Anniversary Night We recently stayed at the Westin for our fifth anniversary. With two young children it was a nice break for a special occasion. The staff was amazing. We were upgraded to a suite and had a dozen roses waiting in the room when we arrived. After we returned to the room from a walk around town there was a bottle of wine with a cheese and fruit plate. The staff definitely went above and beyond to make our stay special. My wife said we'd be making this an annual anniversary trip. June 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Friendly Staff and Great Hotel Features Westin Copley Staff and room accommodations were great! The Hotel is conveniently located near many local attractions and shopping! I defiantly will be coming back! June 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Top Notch I continue to travel to many places around the world and occasionally find myself back at the Westin Copley. By far, always the best experience and an organization that all others should strive to be like. June 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Conference Visit I loved my stay at the Copley Westin. My room was very comfortable and the view over the Charles and towards Fenway was iconic and lovely. June 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic! What a wonderful experience- from the moment of check-in to check-out. Concierge desk staff were extremely helful in arranging restaurant reservation to saving money using public transportation. Had a spacious suite on the 20th floor, overlooking Copley Square. June 18, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Terrible service in Bar 10 We had breakfast sat june 14th and the service was horrible . We elected to order off the menu and waited at least 10 minutes for a waitress to come to our table . She brought us a pot of coffee that was cold . One of us ordered a muffin and it was served without butter and when we asked for some it took fifteen minutes for her to bring it . When we went to pay and leave our waitress was not to be found . My son who paid the bill left no tip which was the first time he ever not left one . The toilet in our room took at least four flushes before it would empty . Other than that we had a nice stay and should you feel that you could extend the same rate for next year it would greatly be appreciated . June 17, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by I love Westins! I love Westins and stay in them whenever possible. However this particular hotel was a disappointment in one very specific way - the rooms and bathrooms were VERY dark. It was impossible to read in the bedroom chair or put makeup on in the bathroom. That's a problem that can easily be addressed and i hope it is as i look forward to staying at the Westin Copley Square again. June 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location for family visit. Had 2 rooms for family vacation and experience was great. Easy access to all T lines, walking distance to Fenway, several museums, the Common, and Freedom Trail. Duck tour pickup at complex. Good grocery (Shaws) 1/2 block away for kids needs. Inexpensive cab ride but 1/2 block from T going to airport. Concierges and Check in associates were among the most friendly I have experienced. Kudos to Frank the concierge who went out of his way to help with reservations and recommendations. June 16, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hotel experience Wonderful time while we celebrated our anniversary. Front escalator was not working upon our arrival and carrying two full suitcases was a challenge. But, outside of this the staff, food, room and service was excellent!! June 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel and People I appreciate everything about the hotel but in particular the people. From the front desk, to the bar, to everyone I deal with, all of the hotel team are great. June 13, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by 45 minutes to get your car I stayed the night at the Westin Copley with my 16 year old daughter who had to be in Halifax Sunday morning at 10a. The check-in, room quality and room service at the Westin were all pretty standard. The challenge was leaving the Westin on Sunday morning. I called down around 8:45a to have the car brought up and was told by service express the valet's were back up downstairs with too many cars and I would need to come down to retrieve my car. No problem. A quick stop at Starbucks in the mall and we were there by 8:55a and asked for our car. They were not that many cars down stairs and lots of room for more which I thought was odd considering what I had been told when I called to have it brought up. No matter, I was here now and it would only mean we would be on our way that much faster. Wrong. We waited over 40 minutes to get our car and told numerous time it would be right up. Truth be told not one member on the valet team had even gone to get our car. 15 minutes into the affair I went up stairs to the front desk and complained. The Westin removed two $51 overnight valet parking charges from my bill (was only there 1 night) which was the right thing to do. Back down stairs still no car. Two more trips to the valet stand and both times I was told it would be right up. Completely frustrated....35 minutes into the wait by now (which meant we were going to late for my daughters event in Halifax) I finally cornered a valet driver. Turns out no one was even retrieving my car and the guy operating the valet stand still had the car keys. I'm not sure what the issue was on Sunday morning, but clearly a lack of leadership and organization on this staff. I'm also surprised the person at the front desk did not take some initiative and look into what was taking the valet so long to get my car in the first place. Net net...not a great overall Westin experience and for a brand that prides itself in transforming every aspect of your stay into a revitalizing experience...they failed. June 9, 2014
  • 2015-03-30T18:58:00.060-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-8, bvpage2n
  • co-hasreviews, tv_715, tr_715
  • loc_en_US, sid_1035, prod, sort_default
<<prev 6 7 8 9 10 ... 25 next>>