The Westin Copley Place, Boston

  • 10 Huntington Avenue
  • Boston,
  • Massachusetts
  • 02116
  • Estados Unidos
  • Mapa

Quartos e tarifas

Fechar

Crianças por quarto

Esta informação nos permite identificar os quartos que acomodarão melhor o seu grupo e nos preparar para sua chegada.

Consulte os termos e detalhes do quarto para obter informações sobre encargos por cama dobrável e/ou pessoa extra.

Age Requirement Policy

Guests must be 21 years or older with photo identification to reserve a room and/or check in.

Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 682 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by extra charge I pre-paid approximately $1300 for a three night stay. The room was beautiful and totally met my expectations. I was dismayed, however, when I received my final statement and was charged an extra $42 for internet access. To me, this was an excessive and unnecessary charge in this day and age. Soured my whole experience with this hotel. April 14, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Pleasant stay....with one exception My overall stay at the Westin Copley Place was a positive experience - The reception staff were efficient and the hotel is well situated and comfortable. In fact had I not had to deal with the concierge this review would have ended on that note. My dealings with the concierge however hung a negative cloud over my stay. This hotel is serviced by a regular airport shuttle which arrives every 30 mins. I approached the concierge requesting some indication of which shuttle would be best to take in order that I reach the airport in plenty of time for my flight. Unfortunately the concierge I spoke to absolutely refused to give me this information, was unpleasant to deal with, and eventually flatly told me that she would never take a shuttle and would take a taxi. I finally gave up and had to contact the shuttle service by myself to get this information which was an unnecessary waste of my time. November 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Another Good Stay at a Westin We always enjoy staying at a Westin. The staff is always accommodating and the facilities are always centrally located and updated. The rooms are comfortable with all needed conveniences. May 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Westin Copley is the ideal place to stay in Boston The Westin Copley is my favorite hotel in Boston. Not only is it in a great location for shopping and dining the hotel itself is fabulous. The front desk staff is so accomodating and the housekeeping staff was so efficient when we needed to call on them. Our room was not only spacious and very comfortable the panoramic view was breathtaking. I will always return to the Westin when visiting Boston. October 1, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel, great location, needs a hot tub We love the Westin and prefer it over all other hotels, due to its great bed and good sized rooms. Location of this hotel is great. So many restaurants and shops in walking distance, and many are accessible without even having to step outside. Only downside to this hotel was it doesn't have a hot tub. We were really looking forward to relaxing in a hot tub but found there isn't one at this hotel. December 5, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has attentive personell. This hotel is centrally located so you are able to walk to many attractions. They are large enough to accommodate large groups while at the same time giving couples and families individual attention. May 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Ideal Location and Truly Comfortable Our new "go to" Boston property. Perfect location, so professional, great brunch, easy parking. Walk to Newbury Street shops and restaurants, minutes from Charles River loop if you're a runner or want to walk to Cambridge, simple access to T. Even walked to the Public Garden and witnessed a proposal. Hotel brunch was relaxing and delicious, bed is sooo comfortable...this is it for us from now on! August 12, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by A little yucky Check in staff seemed great. Room overall was spacious. Good location. But I don't think that I would tell anyone I know to stay there. When we went into the room, the toilet needed to be flushed, more than once. the shower was also leaky and we found a black hair in the sink. There are too many other options in the area to recommend to stay at this Westin. March 24, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by THIS HOTEL DURING WINTER IS CONVIENENT When I arrived at Valet I was greeted that I had to Park my car 3 Blocks up the street at Prudental.If I had known that at reservation time I would NOT have made a reservation. The Prudental Parking Garage was crowded I drove arnd for 35 minutes looking for a spot.I gave a parking attendant 10.00 to let me self park in valet.AGRAVATED THE WORD IS TO SOFT.NOT WHAT YOU WANT AT CK INN! February 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This was the BEST staff we've ever had at a Starwood Hotel!! This is the first time I've ever responded to one of these questionnaires but I really wanted to recognize the exceptional service we received at the Boston Westin. My husband and I visited the hotel with our three grandchildren this week and thanks to the staff we had a great experience. After experiencing a difficult traffic situation on our way to Boston we were greeted by an understanding, kind receptionist who said she was giving us an upgrade to the 32nd floor. The room was fantastic with an unbelievable view of the whole city of Boston. The concierge took time to help us pick out attractions the children would enjoy and then walked us all the way to the entrance of the nearest subway entrance so we didn't have to go out in the rain. I'd highly recommend the breakfast in the hotel as the people working there were so accommodating and the food was great. Even the porter who brought the extra cot up to our room was friendly. All in all a great hotel to stay at!! April 18, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Forgotten Bearkfast I ordered a breakfast Friday AM at 6:30 using the card that was hung on my door. It was taken away, but no breakfast arrived. That was my only complaint. Nice facilities, and a great location in Boston. The layout on the 1-4th, 7 floors is a little confusing for conference attendees, but that's architecture, not anything to do with the services. March 31, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not up to standards For a high priced hotel, I expected more. Hotel is extremely noisy. I was on the 35th floor and asked for a quiet area. Screaming in the halls as late as 11:30 PM with doors slamming loudly at all hours. Room clean, room service efficient but food overly pricey--not a good value. Business Center a disaster. I would not stay here again. April 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Like Coming Home Checking into The Westin Copley Place, is like coming home. From Ben welcoming me as I drive up, Sarah and Dan G. at the Front Desk with a welcoming smile to Rob taking my coffee order (and remembering exactly how I take it) and Myrna helping me with whatever I need at Service Express...the customer service is EXCELLENT and why I am a Platinum Starwood Member. March 14, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by GREAT VIEWS OF COPLEY SQUARE Very well trained They smile well! Short of that it is another coprorate hotel with everything hyped for sales and extra profit. Water bottles for $4 left around is crass. Mini fridge empty. . Meals in hotel dining ares to expensive for even well off people or companies. Comes across as gouging SWIMMING POOL IS HORRIBLE!!! NO STAIRS. Too small. Needs to be completely redone or closed. August 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Macy07 We have stayed at the westin in Waltham and downtown Boston, both are great hotels, the workout room and pool were perfect for our needs, especially the hours of operations. The parking at Waltham is free whereas the parking in Boston was $47.00...worth it though because there was a snow storm during our stay. Rooms were both clean and bed very comfortable. A great place for the price. December 31, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location and excellent service I stay at here at least once every three months when I go back to Boston to see my daughter who is in college there; the staff is always very pleasant and very helpful, the rooms excellent, the spa and other amenities: Turner's restaurant, room service, the fitness and pool area are all great; and the location is so convenient from the airport, getting around by T, or traveling by car. December 6, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Room smelled musty Everything was wonderful, except a weird musty smell. I say weird because the first room we had smelled, and in a rare move (we've never done this before), we requested a new room. We got a new room, it was as beautiful as the first, but had the same musty smell. I wasn't going to ask again, we dealt with it. The breakfast in the 3rd floor place was amazing! The staff were remarkable. August 11, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Loved it! This hotel is amazing! I loved being able to enter and exit from different street entrances and into the Copley Place mall. We could reach the subway easily, go to the Public Library, take our Ducks Tour and shop for groceries across the street. We also loved the views of the city. The pool and spa were very nice. I would love for them to provide free Internet access to their guests. August 27, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Where did the minibars go?? This is a great hotel but sometime lacking in the quality of staff and commitment to service. Recently, they removed the mini bars based on "guest requests". I only got double talk on this issue and was told that I was the only one who ever complained about this - hard to believe. Looks like this property is striving to be a no frills property and not an outstanding Westin Property. August 19, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Wonderful Experience with Westin Copley I had a very worthwhile and comfortable stay at the Westin Copley 3/16-3/18. Upon arriving, the staff at check-in was incredibly warm and helpful. The room and the views on the 24th floor were great. I found the beds to be very comfortable as well. It was so nice to have such a spacious room. I appreciated the little aspects like the complimentary water, robes, Starbucks coffee, etc. I ordered breakfast on Monday morning and it arrived promptly with a friendly face. Fruit was very fresh. On my second night I ordered a fan and a toothbrush which also came quickly and fit my needs perfectly. The staff was even helpful with allowing me a late checkout on Tuesday. I was in Boston for business meetings and the hotel was perfect to relax and prepare for my busy days. The only criticism I have with the room was that the toilet flush was sensitive and not very strong. Also, the clocks need to be updated for daylight savings time! Thank you again! March 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Meeting staff is outstanding From the front door staff to the set up crew, no one was without a smile or helpful attitude. We discussed our feedback with the conference service manager in detail. My only negative comment was the service level and friendliness of the bell staff. I was completely taken back that their level of service was not the same as the rest. March 28, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Okay stay - a working shower would have been nice I stayed at the Westin Copley Hotel from November 9 to 13. I am a loyal patron of the Westin Hotel chain but my recent stay was not great. Upon learning that my shower was not working I contacted the hotel staff on numerous occasions to get it fixed - no one was ever sent up. Not having a shower for 5 days was not great and all I received at check-out was a 'my apologies sir'. November 16, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 Save up before you make a reservation! Hotel seemed nice but - wow - is it expensive! Hotel itself plus an astronomical parking charge. Then when I tried to leave and head to the airport early the next morning, the valet told me it was a TEN MINUTE wait to get my car back. Where on earth could they have parked it? I had a flight to check and that was unacceptable. I think I'll find a different hotel next time. November 18, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by copley - quick visit Stopped into town for a Sat night visit with college age daughter- We were afforded an excellent corner room on a high floor overlooking the Charles River- everything was excellent and the hotel location was really great due to some rain settingin and able to get around the areay copley place/newbury st without much distance traveling from point to point. SPG from Miami October 3, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Accomodations From the minute I arrived until I departed, the Westin exceeded my expectations. The room was incredible - great bed, great shower,etc. The meeting rooms (with MFS) were well lighted and very comfortable. The food throughout my stay was excellent. From the fresh pastries, fruit and nuts and the Starbucks coffee I don't know how things could have been better. Thank You! August 20, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by A perfect location The Westin is perfect for both business and for just enjoying Boston's sites and shopping. The river views are spectacular and the rooms really quiet and comfortable. The only disadvantage is that the number of conferences and events always going on means the wait for an elevator or for your car from the valet can be long. Plan ahead if you need to be anywhere quickly. October 16, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good location, some nice features Great location in the middle of town; nice, if not overly spacious rooms. Public areas attractive if a bit chopped up. Apparently Westin is trying to cut down on staff, which shows from time to time - offer not to clean your room, expensive valet parking service that doesn't answer the phone, etc. A very good value if you buy enough in advance to get a lower price. December 9, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great experience The service, staff and accommodation were all wonderful. I have no complaints. It was a great location, close to everything we needed in Boston. The room was great. Spacious and clean. May 11, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great location, for a price Pro: location, great view, clean room, very comfortable bed, helpful front desk staff Con: no free internet access in room, no fridge in room, no SPG check-in line open, very expensive parking Overall good experience, although expected more from a flagship Starwood property as you do pay a premium for such a great location and do not get anything extra in return. October 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Service. Great Location It was our first visit to Boston. Impeccable service from all staff members. We arrived early morning on Columbus Day weekend. A nice gentleman welcomed us. The hotel was completely booked, but we were told we would be checked in as soon as a room became available. Had breakfast at the Huntington. We got our rooms by 12:30. Very satisfied with our accommodations. October 27, 2013
<<prev 12 13 14 15 16 ... 24 next>>