The Westin Copley Place, Boston

  • 10 Huntington Avenue
  • Boston,
  • Massachusetts
  • 02116
  • Estados Unidos
  • Mapa

Quartos e tarifas

Fechar
  • Para estadias superiores a 90 dias, ligue para 866-539-3446.
  • As reservas são aceitas com até 550 dias de antecedência.
  • Por favor, verifique novamente as datas.
1 quarto 1 quartos , 1 adulto 1 adultos , 1 criança 0 crianças
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 731 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by All great, except dirty tub I was very happy with my stay. The staff, location and amenities were great. The only complaint I had was my tub was dirty. When I went to take my shower in the morning I noticed a black, scuzzy film all on the floor of the tub. I did not have time to call housekeeping so I tried to rinse it myself. I quickly found out that the problem was a slow drain. Because the water wouldn't drain quickly enough you could never get the grime to rinse away. I'm sure if I had time to wait for housekeeping the problem would have been fixed quickly. Unfortunate bump to an otherwise happy stay. November 7, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Dust on the candy and canned nuts This is a wonderful hotel, that I have a deep affection for. The staff are great and the location is very convenient for business and pleasure. My son and I came to Boston to visit schools and relatives. The first thing my son noticed while we unpacked was the thick layer of dust on the snacks and drinks on one of those electronic trays that charges your room for removing an item. I suspect that housekeeping does not dust these items as the room might be charged for a "purchased" item. November 6, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very comfortable stay We extended our stay here by extra nights as a result of "Sandy" and the trains being cancelled. The staff were always extremely polite, helpful nd knowledgeable and covered access to Copley Place and the Prudential mall was certainly very handy during the storm and rrsukting windy and wet weather. The only downside was that the hotel charge of approx $12 for 24 hours wi-fi/internet use which is a bit naughty in this day and age - go into the mall and get online free just by being in the mall or near one of the shops. Otherswise a very enjoyable stay. November 3, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Miss Great location and comfortable! November 1, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing Views, peaceful sleep This luxury hotel cost me less than many of the surrounding, provided me with an amazing city view, and remained peaceful and calming through Hurricane Sandy. I am definitely staying here again. November 1, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Always perfect When I can afford it - prices vary a lot during different seasons - I try to stay here. It is convenient to everything, including the mall, and the rooms are very comfortable. Kudos. October 31, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Location we have stayed here several times in the past year and have been pleased every visit! Great location, spacious rooms, an all around great experience! October 31, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love the Westin Copley! Loved the Westin Copley. Wonderful stay from the start, when the receptionist upgraded my room to one that looked out at the water. Beautiful views, day and night. My stay was too short (less than 24 hours), but time enough to enjoy the room, wonderful food from room service, as well as the great location for shopping. October 30, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Staff very AT&T,emotive, rooms well maintained Have stayed at Westin Copley several times and continues to deliver service beyond expectations. October 26, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Revisit to Westin Copley Place I came back to this hotel based on a wonderful stay that I had last time. I was a little disappointed. I did not receive the wake up call I ordered , the carpet was frayed and the towels were worn as well. I still love the location and the staff is nice . October 26, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by very nice... only problem I encountered was that I attempted to get my second key activated several times....it never worked...but I survived....will be back! October 25, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Family Road Trip Included Great Stay Here My wife, two sons and I stayed here over the weekend for 4 nites, and it was super! We had a great corner Jr Suite, facing the Pru and the Charles. Restaurants and shopping were all in walking distance. Only con was parking was going to cost $55/nite at the hotel garage because of our car-roof luggage carrier, but I parked next door in the Copley Plaza garage, which had taller ceiling, for $35/nite. The walk was a few minutes longer, all indoors. October 24, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great service The service from the desk staff was great. We arrived after an early flight very jet lagged. The desk staff got us into a room at 10:am when the hotel was full. It was greatly appriciated. October 24, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Comfortable and Convenient We've stayed here at least 6 times. My only wish is that breakfast was more affordable...way out of our price range. October 24, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Service The room was extremely clean and had an amazing view of the city. My friends and I ate at the restaurant and the wait staff was extremely exceptional. October 24, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Upgrade, and great front desk service! We had a great experience at the Westin last weekend. We were upgraded to a suite which meant we had a very comfortable setting to watch a movie after a long day at the regatta. Carly at the front desk was very helpful and professional. October 24, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotel was Perfect first time at this hotel - great experience especially enjoyed the staff (Darren) at Turner's - friendly and knowledgeable! Room spotless - location great! will return October 24, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Rip off This hotel is a rip off, starting with parking for $47 per day. Bottled water is $4 plus 15% administrative fee plus tax for a whopping $4.92. I didn't check if they applied the room tax to the $4.92 as well! Then they charge you an extra $15 per night for convention fee! Shame on you, Starwood! October 24, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exceeded my expectations Staff was very helpful and went out of their way to assist us. Concierge made several helpful recomendations for restaurants and shops nearby, making the overall experience a delight. October 22, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Nightmare at Check-In Upon arriving at check-in, we found a line of about 10 people, no Preferred Guest check-in available and no true first come/first served. We stood in the general line for about 10 minutes wen a Preferred Guest for someone to wait on him by demanding it from one of the clerks, who at first told him at 2:55 pm that the SPG line didn't open until 3 (it didn't). We found that out after getting in the SPG line, which apparently forfeited our place in the original line. Bottom line: after waiting 30 minutes in the check in line, our room wasn't ready and we had to do it again an hour and a half later. What a pain! October 18, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Hotel, But This is a great hotel and well located, however we had a couple of problems all but one were corrected. Our initial problem was our room upon check in was not the room type confirmed in the reservation. They front desk corrected the problem the next day, but we did have to move rooms. Next housekeeping failed to clean the room properly one day, after a call to service express the room was re-cleaned however they failed to clean the bath tub and remove the pink bacteria growing on the grout. Except for the bath tub cleaning we very much enjoyed our stay. October 18, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Enjoyed my stay! Last weekend, I stayed at The Westin Copley Place, Boston. The room was very nice - the comfy bed being the highlight! The staff was helpful and I loved the mall that was attached to the hotel. I would definitely stay there again. October 17, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Is the Starwood star still shining? Westin Copley Place is a big bustling business. No personal touch or individual attention. Several lights were broken in my room, the electrical strip was overloaded and dusty. There was a 20-minute wait for check-in at 9:00pm at night, and a 20-minute wait for a seat at breakfast with one overwhelmed host. Hotel restaurant is too small for the number of rooms and guests. Guests may be better off eating elsewhere. October 17, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by A perfect location The Westin is perfect for both business and for just enjoying Boston's sites and shopping. The river views are spectacular and the rooms really quiet and comfortable. The only disadvantage is that the number of conferences and events always going on means the wait for an elevator or for your car from the valet can be long. Plan ahead if you need to be anywhere quickly. October 16, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Terrible service in restaurant Bfast services completely overwhelmed hotel staff. Could not get attention for a single refill of coffe. Had to ask for check and it still did not arrive. Staff continued to serve others. I was forced to simply leave to avoid being late for a meeting. October 15, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by In Boston -a must hotel- the Westin ! The Westin at Copley plaza enhanced our first visit to Boston . Our room was very clean and we had a wonderful view from the 19 th floor. Particularly helpful was the concierge desk - Frank was very helpful and really strived to make our side trips perfect. The breakfast and staff in the restaurant were THE best - kudos to waiter O' connel for his service and warm personality. Great place - great staff! October 12, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Location Typical Westin experience in a very central Boston location near Newberry st., malls, and T. Staff was efficient making check in and check out easy and effortless. Very acceptable room as expected with Westin hotels. Location is exceptional. October 11, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very accommodating This hotel is the most accommodating hotel that I have used. Whatever the need was they were there to help. Thanks so much for being customer focused. October 11, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Bathrrom not up to expectations BAthroom too small.No heavenly shower or curved shower screen.Room was dirty with accumulated dust October 11, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by wi-fi The only problem I had was I couldn't get wi-fi connection in my room, had to go downstairs to get it at the lobbie. October 9, 2012
  • 2015-07-05T14:03:50.981-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-20, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_731, tr_731
  • loc_en_US, sid_1035, prod, sort_default
<<prev 18 19 20 21 22 ... 26 next>>