The Westin Copley Place, Boston

  • 10 Huntington Avenue
  • Boston,
  • Massachusetts
  • 02116
  • Estados Unidos
  • Mapa

Quartos e tarifas

Fechar
  • Para estadias superiores a 90 dias, ligue para 866-539-3446.
  • As reservas são aceitas com até 550 dias de antecedência.
  • Por favor, verifique novamente as datas.
1 quarto 1 quartos , 1 adulto 1 adultos , 1 criança 0 crianças
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 739 reviewers.
Rated 2 out of 5 by Green gone bad Your location is great but your "Green" initiative seems to be nothing more than a way to reduce operating expenses. We regularly stay in hotels where we elect not to change towels and sheets each day. However when we did ask for new towels they arrived late, were literally thrown into the room and the old towels were left in the doorway where we left them thinking it would be convenient for your staff to pick up. Leaving them as they were is the epitome of laziness and not becoming for a hotel room that costs more than $400 per night. We don't mind pulling up the bed each day but having garbage accumulate in the room for three days is unacceptable and we spent very little time in the room. An offer of 500 SPG points for participating in the initiative in retrospect is an insult. July 25, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Location, location Really enjoyed our stay at the Westin with superb accommodations and a great location July 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good hotel...Wait...Great hotel! I enjoyed my stay and thought "nice hotel". Once I moved to another hotel (different location, comparable price and presumed quality level), I was reminded just how "nice" the Westin was. My stay was flawless. My room was clean and everything worked, wif-fi included. I slept like seven dogs and had a great view. Hotel staff (Taylor at the front desk in particular) was skilled and helpful. The fitness center had ample equipment in good repair. The facility was thoroughly cleaned each night by a nice lady that "worked around" me. I opted to use my SPG platinum status for continental breakfast; the food was good (just melon and dry cereal for this vegetarian), and the service from Jules was very pleasant. July 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fiftieth wedding anniversary Our seven day stay was exceptional. The staff was friendly, helpful and professional. The spacious room with the awesome view was quiet and clean. From check in to check out everything was first class. Will definitely stay at Westin hotels again and recommend them to others. July 23, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Adjoining rooms The policy to give out adjoining rooms on a first-come basis is very inconvenient. We paid a non- refundable $1300 deposit on our rooms. When we checked in the desk clerk assured us of adjoining rooms. Our room s were across the hall from each other . We were given adjoining rooms the next day with the offer of help to make the move but babysitting the first night was very uncomfortable for these grandparents. July 23, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Room maintenance One of the outlets in the bathroom didn't work, and there was no coffee pads to make coffee with in the room. July 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Location Perfect to stay in this area during the summer months! July 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Restful and convenient business stay I stayed in the hotel while attending a conference also being held in the building. The rooms although pricey, were very comfortable, and provided great views of the city. The rooms were quiet and the beds were comfortable, and provided a restful experience. The internet was reliable and quick enough for my business needs. Hotel staff were very helpful and attentive. The hotel was also convenient for access to shops and restaurants - internally and external to the building. Overall, the weeks stay was a very good experience and I recommend the hotel to others. July 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by RBF The Westin is a great hotel centrally located in Boston. The staff is very attentive and pays attention to details. I will be back ! July 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Overnight after concert From the front desk staff to the room service excellent. Booked a junior suite, with an unbelievable view of Boston. Hotel centrally located. July 21, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel was very nice We had a great stay at the Westin Copley Place. It was close to everything and the hotel itself had a lot of amenities. The only two negative things about this hotel is that when we first arrived, our room was clean, however, it smelled like mildew. I don't know it someone had left the window open or, the cleaning products used did not get rid of the musty smell. Everyone was very attentive and helpful with the exception of the concierge. We went to the desk to make a reservation for Fogo De Chao located attached to the hotel for our 1 yr anniversary, and she never told the restaurant. Needless to say when we showed up for our dinner reservation and they did not have it, we were very annoyed. Luckily, the hostess was able to find us a table. July 20, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Use the do not disturb sig 24/7 I was interrupted within 30 minutes of checking into my room to see if I had enough coffee. The next morning at 7am, I had another person trying to enter my room to see if I had any laundry. Seriously, 7am?! Almost too aggressive with the customer service. Lesson learned, I hung the door hanger for the rest of my visit. July 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent hotel stay The hotel is beautiful. The staff is friendly and helpful. The bed was heavenly. The view from my room was amazing! I highly recommend this hotel. July 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Westin Copley Place Is Perfect! My wife and I had the great pleasure of recently spending 6 nights at the Westin Copley Place. It was a wonderful experience in every way. The hotel is perfectly located within easy walking distance of shopping, amazing restaurants, attractions and, of course, Copley Square with all of its activity and amenities. Every hotel employee we met was exceptionally friendly and helpful, and the hotel itself is beautiful and very well-maintained. The hotel was a highlight of our visit to Boston. July 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Comfortable and Convenient My family (two adults and two children) stayed here for two days after three weeks in the States. We were looking for a place that was convenient, easy, comfortable and would allow us to do some tourist activities with ease...the Westin exceeded all of our goals. We will stay here again for sure. July 16, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by pool door didn't work wi Pool a little murky. No staff at all. July 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by westin copley place we love this hotel. great location, great atmosphere. July 15, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by OK for business Good facilities for business meetings. July 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great stay (minus the breakfast) Breakfast for two was not worth $60+. Not worth the money plus muffin eggs benedict served on was too doughy, hash browns were not good (cooked in a slab) unlike the homefries in the buffet which looked better:( July 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by A Great Stay! In previous visits to Boston, they were uneventful but that all changed with my recent stay. Kudos to Management for hiring Kathleen! She is a godsend to your team. She made check-in a delight and personable. She was able to make the boring check in process into a personable experience. The room that we that reserved had an INCREDIBLE view of Boston and the Charles River. The room was immaculate and luxurious. We loved walking through Copley Mall after hours. Thank you for making this family visit a memorable one! July 14, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Front of house great, back of house, not so much Checked in, was upgraded by a gentleman named Tom. Terrific employee, good experience. Upon checkout, did not receive invoice. No big deal. Called, asked for electronic. Received, but charged for internet (am platinum), and no SPG number on folio. Call again, asked for corrected invoice, as well as SPG number attached for credit. Told it would go out right away. Now, going on 5 days, no corrected invoice, no SPG number. Message left, no response. Is this really this difficult?????????????? July 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great value I wanted to book a hotel both near Amtrak train station and where I would be leading a workshop. Convenience of location, room price and of course safety were my major concerns. My real surprise was how lovely my room and the entire Westin Copley Place were, and so centrally located to historic sites. This hotel was a great find ~ and at a very reasonable price, a great value! July 14, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel has a great location Great location, staff was very helpful and the quality was good. July 13, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Best view of Boston! Travelling on business and stayed for a couple of days. Deon at the front desk went above and beyond the call of duty. Courteous, attentive and personally took care of my every need. If you can swing it, or if you just get lucky, the view from the corner suite is not to be missed!!! I had to force myself to sleep the scenery was so incredible. Thank you, Deon! July 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The hotel and restaurant staff are great. Great team all around and very comfortable rooms. July 11, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Westin Copley We booked with the Chicago Cubs Fan Tours. Upon arrival, the bell man was VERY rude. We wanted to take our suitcase with us instead of allowing him to deliver it to our room because we could not wait for it to arrive in the room. He told us we needed to take the escalator with our suitcase because the elevators were very busy. (The escalator was not working) Trying to check in (on the 2nd Floor), the lady could not find our reservation or our starwood member number. Instead of asking for assistance she kept messing around on the computer. Finally I asked a manager for assistance and he pulled the information right up. Lastly, our tour group was suppose to meet in the lobby at 11:00 to pick up visitors package for Fenway Park. No one was in the lobby. The concierge knew nothing and made no effort to try to find out. We witnessed other guests being treated in the same manner and I was really afraid that the people in Boston were going to all be this rude. I was very happy to find that the people in Boston (except for the Westin) were very nice, helpful and fun to visit with. I will never stay at this Westin again and will recommend to the Chicago Cubs Fans organization that they chose another hotel for future group events in Boston. July 10, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by The worst hotel stay experience ever We stayed couple nights for July 4th weekend. Our neighbor on the 31st floor decided to have a party inside their hotel room with loud music, bunch of guests, casual conversation, acting like they were at any public bars. Extremely distributing. They either kept the door open late at night or slammed on the door before 7am in the morning. We complained numerous times to the hotel, including in person at the front desk couple times, but no actions were taken by hotel staffs that stopped this unacceptable behavior. Obviously, the hotel knew about it, because we could see the room service was delivered multiple times to the party spot. Honestly, we want our refund for our stay badly. Can this be arranged? July 10, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good stay with one major flaw Overall the hotel was very good. The one major flaw was housekeeping. On two of the four days staying at the hotel we left the hotel early in the morning and returned about 4:00pm to find that the coffee in the room had been refilled but nothing had been cleaned and the bed was not done. The hotel does offer a "green option" for a reduced price where your room is not done daily but we opted out of this option and paid full price. I had to contact the front desk on both occasions to have housekeeping come to clean the room. July 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Room service We ordered 4 pieces of boston cream pie for our 5 year old's birthday and much to his delight the staff also gave him a little duckling book! Thank you so much! July 9, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Fantastic views, helpful staff We had a fantastic experience at the Westin Copley. The location is superb for sightseeing, shopping and restaurants. The staff was welcoming and helpful. Our suite had fantastic panoramic views of the city. July 8, 2014
  • 2015-08-28T11:02:14.583-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-7, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_739, tr_739
  • loc_en_US, sid_1035, prod, sort_default
<<prev 5 6 7 8 9 ... 26 next>>