The Westin Waltham Boston

  • 70 Third Avenue
  • Waltham,
  • Massachusetts
  • 02451
  • United States
  • Map

Rooms & Rates

Close

Children per Room

This information enables us to identify the rooms that will best accommodate your party and to prepare for your arrival.

See room terms and details for information about rollaway and/or extra person charges.

Age Requirement Policy

Guests must be 21 years or older with photo identification to reserve a room.

Rated 3.4 out of 5 by 308 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by ira8yeli I stayed in the room for one night. When I was checking in I wasn't explained that all local phone calls from the room are not free. I made six phone calls to the local area code numbers and got a bill in the morning. An hour of conversation cost me $163. This is crazy!!!! The receptionist must advise guests how high is the rate and give a paper to sign. August 26, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Experience at Waltham Westin! I was in town for 4 days, 3 nights for business. It had been a while since I'd last been to the Waltham Westin. Upon my arrival, I was upgraded to a lovely, recently renovated 2-room suite (eg I'm Starwood Platinum). My room was fantastic! Many of the common areas are undergoing renovation right now, the entry and restaurant, for example. Construction was not a hassle at all. I had a great experience at the Waltham Westin! I have to be in Boston again in October, and this is where I'm booking! August 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Boston move in day In Boston on Labor Day weekend to help with daughter's apartment move out-move in, not related to college. Westin Waltham made a dreary chore pleasant with delightful hospitality from front associate and director of rooms. It was great to just relax. August 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by overall quality perfect place to stay if you have a child attending college in the area August 29, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Still not any closer... I've written several reviews about the Waltham Westin and while it is undergoing a massive renovation of it's common areas and perhaps parking garage, the staff still seem disconnected and still not able to recognize frequent / platinum members. I unfortunately left a less than ideal review last week when I stayed here and was greeted by a meat plate upon my arrival this week - a very nice and appreciated gesture, but I had already eaten and this plate had been sitting out for several hours prior to my arrival. I was definitely not about to touch it. I promptly called service to thank them but send it back. Service apologized and graciously offered to send me a fruit plate - I initially hesitated, but eventually relented and accepted the offer. The fruit plate never came. I didn't need it, but I wish it wasn't offered only to never be delivered! Unfortunately, par for the course here... August 25, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent service with expensive extras The staff, from the front desk to the doormen offer superior service, especially during the present construction program. The breakfast is extremely expensive and the Dunkin' Donuts across the street is a good alternative at less than half the price. Amazingly this hotel still charges a premium amount for wifi in its rooms. It should be an included in the already premium charge for a premium room. August 25, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Nothing to say The hotel is under renovation and I was there for dinner and sleep and nothing more. August 25, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Charges for Everything We went to Waltham for a family Christening. I was the only one to stay at the Westin. They charged for parking. Only hotel in area not to have a breakfast buffet. Only has one restaurant that charges through the roof for very little food. Hotel is under construction when I walked into my room it smelt like a gas leak. They moved my room but sent no one up to check out the smell. Which alarmed me. We stayed at the Westin because the room price was better than the others but after all the additional charges they tacked on we ended up paying 50% more than if we went anywhere else. August 14, 2014
2 3 4 5 ... 11 next>>