Номера и тарифы

  • По вопросу пребывания дольше 90 дней позвоните по телефону 866-539-3446.
  • Можно бронировать не ранее чем за 550 дней.
  • Еще раз проверьте ваши даты.
1 номер 1 номера (-ов) , 1 взрослый 1 взрослых , 1 ребенок 0 детей
Rated 3.5 out of 5 by 358 reviewers.
Rated 2 out of 5 by Why make a reservation? Booked a reservation for a king bed room three weeks prior to arrival. Upon check-in we were told by an associate who expressed no regrets that the hotel was overbooked for that size room and it was no longer available. Offered Hilton points and nothing else. We were also told that the twin room we were placed in was an upgrade. It seemed unremarkable except for being on an upper floor. I had to ask for garage parking to be comped. A second associate was more sympathetic but did nothing to change the situation. She checked with the manager who said that a "computer glitch" was at fault. She indicated that there were 20 rooms similarly overbooked. The manager did not come out to speak with me. I asked if we could be called to see if a king bed room had been cleaned late in the evening. She politely took my number but we did not hear from her. She also suggested that next time we should call the day before to make sure the room we reserved was still available. We spent an uncomfortable night with no other options at such short notice. A very unsatisfactory stay in a hotel that purports to be highly rated (and is expensive). October 17, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Staff The staff made this stay amazing. Mr. Greene checked me in and was so kind and fun to talk to. Before check out I received an email that my flight was delayed so the staff was so accommodating that I was able to check out later. September 12, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by I was surprised it's a nice and enjoyable place Excellent place.... His rooms are big with comfortable beds is just too good. August 1, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by Not worthy of a Westin name The room looked worn and dated, and the television was tiny. Overall, the room seemed more reflective of a budget hotel than a Westin. My room had a king bed, but queen-sized linens were used to make the bed. The fitted sheet was stretched so tight that the sheet had ripped at the corners and the mattress was exposed. June 10, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by First Time Reviewer I have never written an online review about a hotel, but my most recent experience here was so positive that I felt moved to write one. This was not my first time staying at the hotel, but it was my best stay. I stayed for 2 weekend nights, attending reunion at Brandeis University. My package had a king bed with parking, breakfast and wireless Internet included for what I thought was a reasonable price. I ended up arriving at 12pm on Friday, but due to my SPG Gold status, immediately got into a room. In the middle of the night, the air conditioning was clearly malfunctioning and the staff immediately moved us to another room on the same floor without issue. All of the staff members were very friendly and accommodating. June 10, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by A few things that need fixing The sleeping accommodations were fine. Our room needs a few things added such as a night light for the bath room. When getting up during the night to use the bathroom, we had to turn on the full complement of bathroom lights. There was no magnifying mirror for my wife to use when putting on her makeup or for me to use when shaving. There should have been an a spare roll of TP although we didn't run out, it was close. There wasn't enough room in the fridge to put some of our meds that need to be kept cold. We ended up using the ice. We were there to attend a party for our granddaughter's Bat Mitzvah. everything to do with the party was great.One small thing. there was no tomato juice for Bloody Marys. The brunch the next day was great although the tomato juice was also missing. May 9, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy access from Western Massachusetts This facility is lovely, very aesthetically pleasing! The valet parking is a nice feature. Reception desk staff were very helpful. There was some confusion about the Bistro. We were told it re-opened at 3 pm. When we entered at that time, there were a few other patrons, but a man told us the restaurant was not open. We were served however. April 10, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful experience This hotel is wonderful. Our stay was the most perfect stay from start to finish. I needed a microwave and fridge because our 4 year old is a very picky eater and traveling with him is tough in that aspect. The hotel made sure we had both a microwave and fridge in our room and we stocked it with our son's favorite foods from the grocery upon landing. It created a wonderful and easy trip. We stayed 3 nights and i wish it had been 3 weeks. Best place to stay by far. Hands down. A 20 out of 10! :) My cousin got married and it was an incredible wedding weekend. INCREDIBLE. March 7, 2016
  • 2016-10-20 T10:03:58.220-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_358, tr_358
  • loc_en_US, sid_1036, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 13 next>>