The Westin Southfield Detroit

  • 1500 Town Center
  • Southfield,
  • Michigan
  • 48075
  • USA
  • Karte

Zimmer & Preise

Schließen
  • Falls der Aufenthalt mehr als 90 Tage umfasst, rufen Sie bitte unter +(1) 866 539 3446 an.
  • Sie können nur 550 Tage im Voraus buchen.
  • Bitte überprüfen Sie Ihre Daten.
1 Zimmer 1 Zimmer , 1 Erwachsener 1 Erwachsene , 1 Kind 0 Kinder
Rated 3.7 out of 5 by 185 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Outstanding staff at the front desk The first time I stayed at this property the internet was horrendous and very spotty, I went to the front desk and asked about it. One week later and it was fixed and has worked perfectly fine ever since. There are lots of things to love about this property: 1. Pretty decent breakfast buffet with very attentive staff that go out of their way to memorize your name and what you sort of drinks you want with your breakfast (e.g. Starbucks to go, orange juice, etc) 2. Absolutely outstanding front desk staff. I would like to give a shout-out to Sherese, who is just amazing every time she has checked me in and out. She's very welcoming and friendly. 3. Small but good gym facility with shampoo, etc. in the gym locker room. Towels are always stocked and the gym is kept tidy. August 14, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome Staff My favorite place to stay when I come back home to visit, the rooms are always clean and the staff is very courteous. The workout facilities are top notch and this is a great location with access to every part of the city. August 10, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel has excellent staff ... The staff from the front desk, valet, maintenence, bar, restaurant and housekeeping all were great. Stayed at the hotel for three evenings and never ran across a negative staff member on your team. July 16, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Meets expectations however room is getting antiquated Overall not a bad stay, staff is friendly which is most important when going to a hotel. Having said that, the food and beverage service in the dining room needs improvements. While the server was nice, the limited menu and being told a few items on the menu are unavailable is a bit disappointing after a day of travel. The room itself was clean, but a few maintenance issue were noted such as lighting in the bathroom not being bolted down fully. July 8, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Westin Southfield, Michigan We are not sure why the WiFi in the lobby never worked and the connectivity in the room is quite expensive and antiquated. More importantly, there seems to be no hotel security from the parking lot. We were able to go in and out to the parking lot without using our hotel key. The same is true going up to our room on the elevator, there was no requirement to use our hotel room key (even late at night). We did not see any hotel personnel stationed at the hotel entrance from the parking lot. For this reason alone, we cannot recommend this hotel. June 22, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful Stay! The hotel and the staff are exceptional and provided a great stay! June 1, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Premium Breakfast! Just enjoyed another custom omelette for breakfast on one of my stays at the Westin Southfield and had to write this review as the team at the restaurant makes my morning every time! Not only do they serve great & nice-to-look-at food, they also provide super quick and friendly service - 5 stars for this great crew! Thank you, Carolyn, have a great day! May 12, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Shockingly Bad Service Upon check in I was asked to sign a waiver that detailed the hotels policy on smoking, noise, etc. and how I will abide by these rules. I've never had to sign anything like this at any SPG property or previous stays at this hotel. My first call to report loud music next door was at 12:15am. I was told they'd send someone up to warn my neighbors. That never happened and I know because obviously, I could hear them clearly through the wall. My second call and eventual ask to move rooms was at 12:45am because they would not endorse the noise policy. The employee who came to the room to deliver my new room key was acting as if I was a burden and quickly handed my new key and ran off. Neither he nor the front desk asked if there was anything else they could do or if my new room was ok. Better yet, NEVER an apology. The new room two floors below had an even bigger party happening across the hall. This hotel should in no way be a Westin. It's essentially become the equivalent to a roadside motel in a bad neighborhood. I was appalled at the lack of care taken and the absolute dismissal of my request to simply be in a quiet space. I'll not be recommending this hotel ever. Ever! May 10, 2015
  • 2015-08-26T07:54:03.417-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_185, tr_185
  • loc_en_US, sid_1038, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>